Is meant for fire exit with secure function, to prevent outsider from smuggle in... But older condo dun hv that
[Serviced Apartment] Can you use the fire escape?
Oct 10 2019, 11:50 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
3,718 posts Joined: Nov 2015 |
Is meant for fire exit with secure function, to prevent outsider from smuggle in... But older condo dun hv that
Oct 10 2019, 11:56 PM
QUOTE(holypredator @ Oct 10 2019, 11:54 PM) Can the unit owners use the fire escape on a daily basis though? If nothg prevent them, why cant?? Save ur bill for lift... Unless JMB decided to change then they can make it one wayI know fire escape is locked from the inside, meaning that people cannot enter to any floor via fire escape and can only exit via the ground floor. However, I'm not sure if people can exit to a common area (i.e. if 10th floor is a facility floor). If they can exit to the facility floor through fire escape, can they use it on a daily basis instead of taking the lift (i.e. for those living on the 11th floor) |
Oct 11 2019, 12:19 AM
Oct 11 2019, 07:11 AM
| Change to: | 0.0152sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:21 PM |