Win RM1,000 a day for 20 years

SUSwankongyew
post Oct 10 2019, 09:57 PM, updated 7y ago

1,177 posts

Lady Luck seems to have smiled on three individuals this week, beginning with a sales executive in his late 40s who won the Magnum Life Grand Prize, granting him RM1,000 a day for the next 20 years.

The man won the prize yesterday with the winning combination of ‘11, 18, 20, 23, 29, 32, 34, 36’ which was purchased randomly. He said he had been playing Magnum Life by placing RM10 lucky pick bets every draw, since the game was launched last year.

“To be able to see my bank account increase by RM1,000 every day for the next 20 years is a dream come true. I will definitely look forward to checking my bank account daily now,” the sales executive was quoted as saying.

The second place winner of the Magnum Life draw is a shopkeeper from Klang in his late 20s, which garnered him RM100,000. As with the Pahang sales executive, the shopkeeper has been playing the draw since last year.

“To win this is indeed very timely as I am saving up for my marriage coming soon. My plan is to utilise the money won for a memorable marriage this year,” he said.

Meanwhile, a businessman from Kuala Lumpur in his 40s won nearly RM13 million from the 4D Jackpot 1 on Sunday, with the winning numbers of 9788 + 4696.

He said he bought the numbers, which are his favourite lucky ones, at the newly renovated Magnum Subang Jaya outlet since it has a fresh look.

“I never fail to play the Jackpot game when there is a draw, and my winnings will be shared with my family members while the remaining are to be invested for rainy days ahead.

“I am really pleased with this windfall, and it will definitely change the lives of my loved ones for the better,” said the avid jackpot player.
https://malaysia.yahoo.com/news/three-strik...-123651791.html

But haram.
SUSnasilemaksedap
post Oct 10 2019, 09:59 PM

120 posts

Jipetlah y always other pipu win 1
Pikichu
post Oct 10 2019, 09:59 PM

2,278 posts

With just RM10, quite wonderful ROI

Srbn
post Oct 10 2019, 10:00 PM

166 posts

Fairy Tales
JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 10 2019, 10:04 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(Pikichu @ Oct 10 2019, 09:59 PM)
With just RM10, quite wonderful ROI
3 winners, thousands of losers every week
Lyu
post Oct 10 2019, 10:04 PM

772 posts

not the best bet
joke404
post Oct 10 2019, 10:06 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(wankongyew @ Oct 10 2019, 09:57 PM)
Remember my shining day.. making RM500-RM1000 per night by playing online roulette..
SUSwankongyew
post Oct 10 2019, 10:07 PM

1,177 posts

QUOTE(joke404 @ Oct 10 2019, 10:06 PM)
Remember my shining day.. making RM500-RM1000 per night by playing online roulette..
You maintain that for how many nights?
SUSBluePants
post Oct 10 2019, 10:09 PM

20 posts

More fools will part with their cash soon, then Michael Chong got more work to do.
mousqy
post Oct 10 2019, 10:09 PM

758 posts

duk diam 5 hari beli ipong 11 pro max
Pikichu
post Oct 10 2019, 10:14 PM

2,278 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 10 2019, 10:04 PM)
3 winners, thousands of losers every week
Yes, that is the nature of gambling.
Yet what can one invest with RM10.

QUOTE(Lyu @ Oct 10 2019, 10:04 PM)
not the best bet
Risk vs reward ratio is very good.
Not that I suggest to put in 1 month salary on 1 bet.
joke404
post Oct 10 2019, 10:26 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(wankongyew @ Oct 10 2019, 10:07 PM)
You maintain that for how many nights?
around 1-2 months until my addiction and greediness kick-in hard. Imagine by waiting my members for yumcha, around 30 minutes can make around RM300-RM400.. biggrin.gif
wotvr
post Oct 10 2019, 10:27 PM

177 posts

Just RM 7.3 million. Better ROI would be supreme or those that give you lumpsum. This one benefit Magnum cashflow more or those with poor financial planning that will finish the money in a year.
Lyu
post Oct 10 2019, 10:34 PM

772 posts

QUOTE(Pikichu @ Oct 10 2019, 10:14 PM)
Yes, that is the nature of gambling.
Yet what can one invest with RM10.
Risk vs reward ratio is very good.
Not that I suggest to put in 1 month salary on 1 bet.
the roi is better at supreme
ThirdSon
post Oct 10 2019, 10:37 PM

84 posts

what happen if the gambling company no more business ?

(due to Pas getting putrajaya)
SUSAllnGap
post Oct 10 2019, 10:39 PM

[ Modding with Passion(tm) ]
4,561 posts

QUOTE(joke404 @ Oct 10 2019, 10:26 PM)
around 1-2 months until my addiction and greediness kick-in hard. Imagine by waiting my members for yumcha, around 30 minutes can make around RM300-RM400.. biggrin.gif
You play black - red, then double up ?
joke404
post Oct 10 2019, 11:13 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(AllnGap @ Oct 10 2019, 10:39 PM)
Usually dozen and column..

if red-black, will also pair up with odd-even and small-big number..
teehk_tee
post Oct 10 2019, 11:14 PM

ไม่เป็นไร
5,363 posts

boss cuci bossssssssss
everest
post Oct 10 2019, 11:16 PM

123 posts

Hard to win
beebee1314
post Oct 10 2019, 11:17 PM

1,683 posts

Actually quite easy to win. My mom usually win 20k to 30k every few mths. It's like 5k a mth salary to her. Of coz she bets every week.
UserU
post Oct 10 2019, 11:20 PM

CSONLINE2.NET - FREE COUNTER-STRIKE
5,093 posts

QUOTE(joke404 @ Oct 10 2019, 11:13 PM)

No more playing liao?
netmatrix
post Oct 10 2019, 11:24 PM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,733 posts

7.3 mil in 20 years.
ConstantLove
post Oct 10 2019, 11:26 PM

234 posts

13mil fuh
wh0cares
post Oct 10 2019, 11:29 PM

700 posts

QUOTE(joke404 @ Oct 10 2019, 11:13 PM)

Why no go vlsroulette forum to learn the best system shared by Pro players
joke404
post Oct 10 2019, 11:34 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(UserU @ Oct 10 2019, 11:20 PM)
No more playing liao?
No more playing after my addiction and greediness become uncontrollable. Until my friends ask me to profit sharing with him. Lucky me not accept the offer. sweat.gif

QUOTE(wh0cares @ Oct 10 2019, 11:29 PM)
Why no go vlsroulette forum to learn the best system shared by Pro players
One of the forum that i read for reference and make some research. biggrin.gif
SUSTwenty-Fifth Baam
post Oct 10 2019, 11:39 PM

33 posts

this one really huat ka siao

1k a day... everyday lepak shake legs only

everyday can cheong high class escort freelance
UserU
post Oct 11 2019, 12:43 AM

CSONLINE2.NET - FREE COUNTER-STRIKE
5,093 posts

QUOTE(joke404 @ Oct 10 2019, 11:34 PM)
No more playing after my addiction and greediness become uncontrollable. Until my friends ask me to profit sharing with him. Lucky me not accept the offer. sweat.gif
One of the forum that i read for reference and make some research. biggrin.gif
Haha, that's part of gambling life man.

You gambled with fiat or crypto?
Pikichu
post Oct 11 2019, 09:55 AM

2,278 posts

QUOTE(Lyu @ Oct 10 2019, 10:34 PM)
the roi is better at supreme
What is supreme?
lagista
post Oct 11 2019, 10:46 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(wankongyew @ Oct 10 2019, 09:57 PM)
Betul tu Wan Khairul
Docile
post Oct 11 2019, 10:50 AM

Naked Sleeper
404 posts

QUOTE(nasilemaksedap @ Oct 10 2019, 09:59 PM)
Jipetlah y always other pipu win 1
Kan dah kate, u wanna find fortune god, u wait long long
But if the fortune god wants to find u, senang je
tifosi
post Oct 11 2019, 10:54 AM

Friend is someone to share last Cookie with!
5,156 posts

What if Magnum bankrupt in 2 years? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by tifosi: Oct 11 2019, 10:55 AM
mushigen
post Oct 11 2019, 10:57 AM

4,954 posts

The wonder of human logic.
People kena lottery - hey, if they can win, I'll have chance too so let's buy.
People kena buang from car and die due to not wearing seat belt - hey, accidents only happen to others, I'll be alright not wearing seat belt.
JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 11 2019, 01:09 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(wotvr @ Oct 10 2019, 10:27 PM)
Just RM 7.3 million. Better ROI would be supreme or those that give you lumpsum. This one benefit Magnum cashflow more or those with poor financial planning that will finish the money in a year.
rm1K free money . every night can cheong with Kazakh FL fuhhhh

YOLO man
SUS2malaysiajib
post Oct 12 2019, 12:28 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(AllnGap @ Oct 10 2019, 10:39 PM)
why not recommend him to get into crypto ? whistling.gif
plouffle0789
post Dec 20 2020, 10:00 AM

1,836 posts

I wonder is it any will that can be made at magnum 4d berhad..

Just in case any things happen,then the money cannot be continued give to parents or children......

And also i heard magnum 4d berhad give the money to a bank,and they sign a agreement,even if magnum 4d berhad no more existed,the bank will continue everyday transfer money...

Dont know correct or not
plouffle0789
post Dec 20 2020, 10:04 AM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Oct 11 2019, 10:54 AM)
What if Magnum bankrupt in 2 years?  hmm.gif
Magnum 4d berhad very less possible bankrupt one

Just scare one day,license no more..
But also very less possible

52 years edi....

I wonder is it any will that can be made at magnum 4d berhad..

Just in case any things happen,then the money cannot be continued give to parents or children......

inherit

And also i heard magnum 4d berhad give the money to a bank,and they sign a agreement,even if magnum 4d berhad no more existed,the bank will continue everyday transfer money...

The annuity, which funds an annuity prize, can be affected by interest rates, as the higher the interest rates, the higher the advertised Grand Prize.

The difference between the Powerball annuity and cash option is that a jackpot winner can choose to

Either receive the money as an annuity which is

made up of 30 graduated payments

increased by 5 percent each year

Over 29 years

or

As a lump-sum payment paid out in one go.

The cash value option is the amount of money needed in the jackpot prize pool to fund the estimated jackpot annuity prize.

Probating a Will

As indicated above, those who die without having previously created some sort of estate planning documentation must go through the probate process.

When the deceased has left a valid will,

settlement may proceed more quickly and with less litigation than in a case where no instructive documents exist.

One of the major decisions that your team can help you with is whether to take the prize as a reduced cash option or as an

Annuity paid in

annual installments

over 30 years

Dont know correct or not..

This post has been edited by plouffle0789: Dec 20 2020, 10:30 AM
J1g54w
post Dec 20 2020, 10:05 AM

1,449 posts

But if you invest a bulk of the RM1,000 every day... in 20 years you will amass more than RM 7.3 million.
SUSwilsonjay
post Dec 20 2020, 10:06 AM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

Lol cny is near, time to bait ppl to bet
SUSsuperduperodua
post Dec 20 2020, 10:07 AM

155 posts

4D oredy hard to kena , this one how many D ? hmm.gif
RallyNight
post Dec 20 2020, 10:12 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(beebee1314 @ Oct 11 2019, 12:17 AM)
Actually quite easy to win. My mom usually win 20k to 30k every few mths. It's like 5k a mth salary to her. Of coz she bets every week.
What your mum buy?
plouffle0789
post Dec 20 2020, 10:13 AM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(beebee1314 @ Oct 10 2019, 11:17 PM)
What game???

4d???
6d?

Magnum life?

misaka
post Dec 20 2020, 10:55 AM

452 posts

Toto supreme sainlang
plouffle0789
post Dec 20 2020, 01:23 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Dec 20 2020, 10:05 AM)
But if you invest a bulk of the RM1,000 every day... in 20 years you will amass more than RM 7.3 million.
Invest in stock market or 4d lotto???
plouffle0789
post Dec 20 2020, 01:24 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(misaka @ Dec 20 2020, 10:55 AM)
Toto supreme sainlang
The annuity, which funds an annuity prize, can be affected by interest rates, as the higher the interest rates, the higher the advertised Grand Prize.

The difference between the Powerball annuity and cash option is that a jackpot winner can choose to

Either receive the money as an annuity which is

made up of 30 graduated payments

increased by 5 percent each year

Over 29 years

or

As a lump-sum payment paid out in one go.

The cash value option is the amount of money needed in the jackpot prize pool to fund the estimated jackpot annuity prize.

Probating a Will

As indicated above, those who die without having previously created some sort of estate planning documentation must go through the probate process.

When the deceased has left a valid will,

settlement may proceed more quickly and with less litigation than in a case where no instructive documents exist.

One of the major decisions that your team can help you with is whether to take the prize as a reduced cash option or as an

Annuity paid in

annual installments

over 30 years

Usa better

Like fixed deposit

Have interest somemore

0.0218sec    0.51    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:36 AM