> lenovo 13s really got 68% discount for real

TStictac88
post Oct 10 2019, 07:19 PM, updated 7y ago

191 posts

the side band ads appear on lowyat main page clearly showing Lenovo 13s is currently being promoted at 68% discount with a final selling price of RM1,010, down from RM3,119. i don't think it is a mistake if the advertisement also showing the same price.

now does anyone know where to get this price of RM1010?

https://www.lenovo.com/my/en/laptops/thinkp...n=CriteoDisplay
ikankering
post Oct 10 2019, 07:21 PM

42 posts

impossible
SUSnasilemaksedap
post Oct 10 2019, 07:22 PM

120 posts

Lenotrash china shyt brand dun wan
evilsmile
post Oct 10 2019, 07:24 PM

248 posts

u slopoke

few people here bought dozens of cheap thinkbook already this morning
fun_feng
post Oct 10 2019, 07:24 PM

One Cat to Rule Them ALL
2,289 posts

Don't buy, later u buy cannot use Windows like Huawei
suicideroach
post Oct 10 2019, 07:28 PM

kiss mah a^^
1,494 posts

Wow......too slow.... ppl already sapu habis early morning.
TStictac88
post Oct 10 2019, 07:32 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(suicideroach @ Oct 10 2019, 07:28 PM)
Wow......too slow.... ppl already sapu habis early morning.
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

HK people are correct!!! china penipu scammer!!!!! ranting.gif vmad.gif
moiskyrie
post Oct 10 2019, 07:37 PM

3,217 posts

Y530, 1k only...
Too bad sold out...
UpsideDownYeah
post Oct 10 2019, 07:37 PM

98 posts

Nah , im just waiting for a new thread where all rage cause order kena cancelled . Its was that price for the first 5 somehow kena glitch .

But

If lenovo still fulfiled the order , it would be a huge surprise
ry8128
post Oct 10 2019, 07:38 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,638 posts

This offer is valid from last night until 8 something in the morning. And yes, u get it for rm1010. I am 1 of those lucky guy who able to get it for 1k.

But prob is, it is limited to 5 units only. So i not sure will they honored the deal or not.

So far it looks promising, cos i already receive 2nd email regarding the order, my cc has been authorized to rls 1k, and also my order status is already updated in lenovo webpage.
msacras
post Oct 10 2019, 07:41 PM

1,766 posts

QUOTE(UpsideDownYeah @ Oct 10 2019, 07:37 PM)
Nah , im just waiting for a new thread where all rage cause order kena cancelled . Its was that price for the first 5 somehow kena glitch .

But

If lenovo still fulfiled the order , it would be a huge surprise
This, I don’t really expect them to honour this deal, at least not all of them.

I have the chance to scalp 10 pieces of it, but it probably gonna get nuked either way, so I didn’t. My point is if I can do so for 10, others can do so for 100 or more; the total orders gonna amount easily over hundreds to may be thousands. Who gonna bars the losses?

This post has been edited by msacras: Oct 10 2019, 07:47 PM
edifgrto
post Oct 10 2019, 07:46 PM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

QUOTE(msacras @ Oct 10 2019, 07:41 PM)
This, I don’t really expect them to honour this deal, at least not all of them. I have the chance to scalp 10 pieces of it, but it probably gonna get nuked either way, so I didn’t. My point is the total orders gonna amount easily over hundreds to may be thousands. Who gonna bars the losses?
geez... so.. why dun you just buy it?
edifgrto
post Oct 10 2019, 07:47 PM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Oct 10 2019, 07:38 PM)
This offer is valid from last night until 8 something in the morning. And yes, u get it for rm1010. I am 1 of those lucky guy who able to get it for 1k.

But prob is, it is limited to 5 units only. So i not sure will they honored the deal or not.

So far it looks promising, cos i already receive 2nd email regarding the order, my cc has been authorized to rls 1k, and also my order status is already updated in lenovo webpage.
good on you... very envy....
JoeYoung
post Oct 10 2019, 08:03 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(msacras @ Oct 10 2019, 07:41 PM)
This, I don’t really expect them to honour this deal, at least not all of them.

I have the chance to scalp 10 pieces of it, but it probably gonna get nuked either way, so I didn’t. My point is if I can do so for 10, others can do so for 100 or more; the total orders gonna amount easily over hundreds to may be thousands. Who gonna bars the losses?
Syukur icon_idea.gif
LowKeras
post Oct 10 2019, 08:07 PM

113 posts

Aiya i missed
Benefon
post Oct 11 2019, 08:53 AM

4,800 posts

QUOTE(tictac88 @ Oct 10 2019, 07:19 PM)
the side band ads appear on lowyat main page clearly showing Lenovo 13s is currently being promoted at 68% discount with a final selling price of RM1,010, down from RM3,119. i don't think it is a mistake if the advertisement also showing the same price.

now does anyone know where to get this price of RM1010?

https://www.lenovo.com/my/en/laptops/thinkp...n=CriteoDisplay
Already gone man

Share for you code below
Thinkbook 13s
Configuration Details
Processor: Intel Core i5-8265U Processor ( 1.60GHz 6MB )
Operating System: Windows 10 Home 64
Display Type: 13.3"FHD IPS LED Backlight AntiGlare 1920x1080
Memory: 8.0GB PC4-19200 DDR4 SODIMM 2400MHz
Hard Drive: 256GB SSD M.2 PCIe NVMe
Warranty: One year Carry-in
AC Adapter: 65W
Graphics: Intel UHD Graphics 620
Battery: 4 Cell Li-Polymer
Bluetooth: Bluetooth Version 5.0
Fingerprint Reader: Fingerprint Reader
Pointing Device: ClickPad
Wireless: Lenovo AC Wireless (2x2)
Items included:
3Y Premier Support Upgrade from 1Y Depot/CCI
RM1.00
Part #
5WS0T36151
Lenovo 300 Wireless Compact Mouse
RM1.00
Part #
GX30K85315
Lenovo 15.6 Laptop Casual Backpack B210
RM1.00
Part #
GX40Q17225
CLOSE
Have an e-coupon code? -

Note: The eCoupon code is case sensitive. Only one eCoupon code can be used per order.
Cart Summary
Item SubtotalRM3,202.00
eCoupon: LENXCIMB -RM800.15
STANDARD SHIPPINGFREE
Estimated total:RM2,401.85
YOU'RE SAVING RM1,775.15
Benefon
post Oct 11 2019, 08:58 AM

4,800 posts

Original price

Luckily I bought 3 units
SUSkevin23
post Oct 11 2019, 09:00 AM

1,803 posts

Whats so good about this laptop until u guys gng crazy about it?
TOMEI-R
post Oct 11 2019, 09:03 AM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(Benefon @ Oct 11 2019, 08:58 AM)
Original price

Luckily I bought 3 units
Still post this for what? Others are already upset they didnt get to buy.
SUSWayCock
post Oct 11 2019, 09:04 AM

21 posts

no more already??
i miss the ship??
fuck

2 Pages  1 2 >

0.0161sec    0.62    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:05 PM