> Amy gooding 10.10 offer?, Come share

ry8128
post Oct 10 2019, 08:16 AM

♣Just a noob♣
3,640 posts

QUOTE(benQue @ Oct 10 2019, 07:29 AM)
it is only 2 weeks. it become 6-8 weeks because u added the lenovo 1rm bag as well
Mine 4 weeks, is it cos I add the mouse?
ry8128
post Oct 10 2019, 09:35 AM

♣Just a noob♣
3,640 posts

QUOTE(KopiChia @ Oct 10 2019, 08:16 AM)
Yup I remove all only add 3 year warranty
QUOTE(SGLT2 @ Oct 10 2019, 09:05 AM)
Sure will be refunded. Limited for 5 units lor
QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Oct 10 2019, 09:19 AM)
Fingers crossed
Most prob they will honor it. I received this 2nd email after I make my order:
Thank you for shopping at our online store. Your order details are below. Please save these for your records.

We will send you another email once your order has been shipped. Occasionally, we may ship items from different places. You'll be invoiced as items are dispatched and never pay more than one shipping charge per order.

You can track the progress of your order at
www.lenovo.com/MYOrderstatus

Kind regards
Lenovo Mylasia

ry8128
post Oct 10 2019, 04:11 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,640 posts

QUOTE(Farlz_89 @ Oct 10 2019, 03:45 PM)
Damn..im missed lenovo Y530 legion & Thinkbook 13s  deal cry.gif
How much y530 cost? Is the spec better than 13s?
ry8128
post Oct 10 2019, 04:11 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,640 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Oct 10 2019, 03:55 PM)
Sure got scalpers selling at 500 premium later haha
I am 1 of the scalper, hehe.
ry8128
post Oct 10 2019, 05:11 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,640 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Oct 10 2019, 04:19 PM)
lenovo thinkbook 13s, ori price 4k++ but sold for 1010 only
Ori price is 3199 bro, for the spec that we bought for 1k.

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Oct 10 2019, 04:20 PM)
same as ur 13s but wif gtx 1050ti n 16gb ram iirc
Wow, good deal. Thanks bro. Any idea what is the discounted price that they able to bought last night?

QUOTE(JungWoo @ Oct 10 2019, 05:01 PM)
Guess 1010 was the discount code
For 13s, 1010 is not the discount code. It’s the purchase price.
ry8128
post Oct 10 2019, 05:56 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,640 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Oct 10 2019, 05:27 PM)
the price is the same as the 13s, rm1010 oso
Dafak, means I bought wrongly d. Should have go for y530, more suit me.
ry8128
post Oct 10 2019, 06:25 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,640 posts

QUOTE(UserU @ Oct 10 2019, 06:10 PM)
The iPad Pro was a steal. Congrats to those who managed to snag it.
If it’s newest gen, I would call it a steal. But it’s 2nd gen, which means it’s already 2 years old and coming to 3.

Having been an iPad user myself, I wouldn’t call it as a steal, as iPad normally will start to lag once u update the iOS to those version >5 years later
ry8128
post Oct 10 2019, 06:46 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,640 posts

QUOTE(ohman @ Oct 10 2019, 06:27 PM)
4gb ram. A10x

Inbe4 apple user only read generation of device, not actual spec
Real apple user does not read spec or read generation only. They speak based on their experience with their previous apple gadgets. While android fact will tends to look at spec only.
ry8128
post Oct 10 2019, 06:49 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,640 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Oct 10 2019, 06:27 PM)
but very fast sold out, i wan to buy dat time oso sold out haihh
True bro, really fast sold out.

I was thinking whether to buy first or reach office only buy, since I am almost late. But in the end I decide to buy first. By the time I reach office, this tered is already talking bout code expired, thanks god.

Just hope the deal with be honoured.
ry8128
post Oct 10 2019, 07:07 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,640 posts

QUOTE(ohman @ Oct 10 2019, 06:51 PM)
Obviously they can feel the lag of 0.01s

And they can feel that 4gb ram is worse than 3gb ram.

Isheep never dies
Owai
Butthurt spotted, kek. Its ok, i wont talk sense into butthurters, cos it will never works.
ry8128
post Oct 11 2019, 11:26 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,640 posts

QUOTE(bitebug @ Oct 11 2019, 04:22 PM)
Anyone already got their lenovo laptop?
Not yet, as it need at least 2 weeks.

But confirm lenovo honored the deal. Mouse and bag already being shipped today. And the laptop is already under status of 'released for manufacturing'.

Really good deal. I would say the best deal i ever seen in online shopping.
ry8128
post Oct 12 2019, 07:29 AM

♣Just a noob♣
3,640 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Oct 12 2019, 07:23 AM)
2.9k become 1k with 3 years warranty is the best deal
Ori price is 3199, not 2.9k. The 3 years warranty cos 800. Meaning u r paying 1k only for a item that worth 4k.
ry8128
post Oct 12 2019, 11:30 AM

♣Just a noob♣
3,640 posts

QUOTE(andrwss @ Oct 12 2019, 11:16 AM)
I missed that legion y530, 5.8k become 1010 if not i sure take that one
Yup, me too sad.gif

I would have take that instead of 13s.

0.0235sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled