English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Burnley 0 Man Utd 2

hehe86
post Oct 11 2019, 06:13 PM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

If we're looking at long term and rebuilding, but recruit mandzukic for short term is it still good? He's 33 and will be 34 in April iirc
hehe86
post Oct 17 2019, 05:50 PM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

Most confusing thing for me in Ole is why did he change his tactics/formations that gotten him the job in the first place tho. Is like he's become afraid to lose his job when he become the manager hence the defensive formation (4-2-1-3) now.
hehe86
post Oct 17 2019, 07:13 PM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Oct 17 2019, 06:32 PM)
You do realize that there are so many players are injured now and the back up players are either not ready or not suitable to play the way.
Ole used those tactic not just recently with the injuries. Is already ~6 months with it iirc. Plus even with our defensive formation, we still leaked goals and very hard for us to score goals. Except Chelsea game, we can't score more than 1 goal.

If Ole is not our ex-legend, i don't think he'll still get to maintain his job with his CV. Iirc Moyes also get the sack within 5 months when we performed badly ya? There are fans that saying they cannot see what improvement or growth that ole can give to the team/players.

Then again by sacking Ole it wouldn't solve the problems. There's need some restructuring at the higher ups too tho. A DoF with FULL authority would be a good start i guess
hehe86
post Oct 22 2019, 05:49 PM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

Our midfielders were most likely gassed out and Liverpool subbed in 3 fresh players. We don't really have anyone to sub it our midfielders. Again, we put ourselves in this situation by not buying any midfielders. Saw in Ole's interview with Gary, he said the money was there but there's no right player available to buy...

This post has been edited by hehe86: Oct 22 2019, 05:49 PM
hehe86
post Oct 28 2019, 06:47 PM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

QUOTE(silvertoes @ Oct 28 2019, 04:43 PM)
although the team didnt score any from it, i thought the corner kicks is getting better on last night match.. much less wild going nowhere crosses
Yea AP is a way better corner taker than Young
hehe86
post Oct 30 2019, 01:23 PM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

If we're going for Mandzukic still, better take Haaland aaaa. Age different 10++ aaa
hehe86
post Nov 2 2019, 12:57 AM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

Expected some of them gonna burnout lo. 3 days of 90 mins
hehe86
post Nov 3 2019, 03:10 AM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

Susah lo ini macam punya performance. Mau tukar Ole, even IF there's a suitable manager, dunno will we get him. Dependent on the one who make the decision.

Mau beli player, dah la kena tunggu transfer window, ada pun we could only bring like what 1-3 players max usually? And kalau beli salah, kena tunggu lagi. Then there's the problem where Ole/manager took responsibility saying "the money is there but the right players are not" nani kore lol. Dunno where's the real issue here, Ole protect Ed, or is Ed's problem.

Then there's the board and the ex-players keep saying give Ole time, nanti bagi time, bagi duit byk byk, strategy masih salah, duit bazir, dunno la how. All in all, this gonna be hella a looooonnnngggg riiiidddeeeee
hehe86
post Nov 3 2019, 03:12 AM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

Keep playing those players (McT, Maguire, AWB etc) for 3 games 90 mins, surely gonna take a toll in this match, and it did. Ini Ole mau bagi apa excuse...
hehe86
post Nov 4 2019, 03:34 PM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

Dulu top 4 not in sight, Rio/Schole mau Mourinho/LVG sack asap. Now top 4 also not in sight, give Ole time, perlu 3 tahun wei. Sabar separuh iman ma haha
hehe86
post Nov 4 2019, 04:01 PM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

QUOTE(orga_laut @ Nov 4 2019, 03:43 PM)
this kind of a blunder suppose can get ed woodward sacked ler. need to wait 6 years can, look at the players la. what idiot want to build a team around pogba? lingard? sigh
Sad reality is we as fans can't make the decision to sack owners/ed/ole etc. Terrible situation we are in now and seems like is gonna get worse ahead. The only thing we can do i guess is make ourselves heard thru social media eh?
hehe86
post Nov 4 2019, 04:41 PM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Nov 4 2019, 04:05 PM)
pak saudi masuk x?
Macam elek pokcit
hehe86
post Nov 4 2019, 07:43 PM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

Sudah 6 tahun sacking manager, who's the one making decision? Before sacking Ole itu orang kena sack dulu lo else is the same person recruiting the next and next and next manager
hehe86
post Nov 7 2019, 04:23 PM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

QUOTE(even_steven @ Nov 7 2019, 01:59 PM)
That is why the I prefer that the #GlazersOut first, instead of keep on changing the manager. Like this even if we put Klopp or Pep at the helm also tak guna.

Force the Glazers to sell the club.

Then move Kayu to only marketing role.

Appoint a Footballing Director.

After that baru la mau tukar manager or not.
Yeap the real question is how to make Glazers to sell the club?
hehe86
post Nov 7 2019, 10:37 PM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Nov 7 2019, 06:02 PM)
How sure are we that there will be a buyer when we reach such state?

All I am saying is.... be careful on what we wish for.....
Yea this is quite dangerous lo. Even now i assume any good players that focus on their own career wouldn't want to come to MU. Unless we offer them good money. But when we reach that state, no more money to offer. Liverpool/Man City is gaining popularity as they keep winning. Our club status so to speak won't stay very long if this continue. Nothing is permanent.

Our club vision from winning title every year to top 4 and now we're mid table...Haha. Sometimes i wonder, those people who said they love MU (Young, Ole etc), if they know they can't help the club anymore, should they choose to walk away?

This post has been edited by hehe86: Nov 7 2019, 10:39 PM
hehe86
post Nov 8 2019, 01:58 PM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

i think Young couldn't start since he got his 5th yellow card already... a positive i guess lol
hehe86
post Nov 11 2019, 03:08 PM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

Well too much negativity recently so a win is a positive. Celebrate while we can lo lol
hehe86
post Nov 19 2019, 12:29 PM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

Ahh Alan Smith, unfortunately couldn't see him more after his injury
hehe86
post Nov 24 2019, 11:58 PM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

Sheffiled defensively is 2nd in the league? With back 3, we might be more defensive. 1-0 i take it
hehe86
post Nov 25 2019, 02:33 AM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

Man what a game. What a roller coaster. Unfortunate cannot win.

When nampak lineup 3 CBs, sure worry and true enuff kena la kita. Goin into 2nd half, we played worse in 2nd half normally, subbed out Phil jones, at least no more 3 CBs at the back and we had better game than 1st, but unfortunate kena lagi sebiji. Sedih la that time.

Then Sheffield's best player injured and subbed out, mungkin ada chance, youngster to the rescue haha. Thought boleh menang riao, martial out, tuanzebe in, did we revert back to 3CBs again and kena lagi ka? Aduhai

0.0228sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:47 PM