English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Burnley 0 Man Utd 2

Azury36
post Oct 9 2019, 06:29 AM

242 posts

If we go thru the previous thread we keep saying the same thing about United for the past 6 years

Sadly nothing is changed and could be worse, I love Ole could prove otherwise

For now, there is no progression at all. United is in a coma for 6 years and more
Azury36
post Oct 14 2019, 12:09 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Oct 14 2019, 11:28 AM)
VDS is the chief executive at Ajax, why would he degrade himself become technical director at here rclxub.gif
Why degrade? He is helping the Club that he won many trophies

Yes, United aren't the Club used to but recovery is a must.

I do believe if the structure is correct, the training programme is up to par and well planning our Youngster will shine

If you can see right now the players have talents, have skills but with the zero structure you are walking at dark pitch alley

Ole is not meant to be Manager that able to plan with the latest training programme

Azury36
post Oct 27 2019, 09:14 AM

242 posts

I think this thread so much negativity about United.

I know United currently or even next season won't even challenge for EPL Cup but at least give the youngsters a chance to prove themselves even Ole does not seem to know a lot about modern football.

United are not the team that under SAF that able to change the dynamic of the game because of the limitation of players plus the support for the Board is abysmal

But we should believe this season and next season there is an improvement from the youngsters even the result is not on our side.

At least be positive in some area which is giving a chance to youngsters.

Azury36
post Oct 28 2019, 03:27 AM

242 posts

Great result.

But I really don't understand why still give Lingard a time to play

Ole should focus on giving more youngsters a playtime.

Angel Gomes
Timothy Fosu-Mensah
Brandon Williams
Azury36
post Oct 28 2019, 02:36 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Oct 28 2019, 08:28 AM)
cz lingard tu youngster la
27 years old is not youngster
Azury36
post Oct 30 2019, 07:18 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(KennRicky @ Oct 30 2019, 06:06 PM)
"A new challenge somewhere else". It was clearly declared.
https://www.facebook.com/SPORTbible/videos/...81757022632214/
This news was old, yeah it doesn't change the fact he wants to leave.

The question is who gonna replace him if he leaves with the quality he got not many able to do

Azury36
post Oct 30 2019, 09:12 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(even_steven @ Oct 30 2019, 07:34 PM)
He got quality but never really shown it in our shirt.
If fans able to bare the bad result 1 or 2 seasons you will see that our youngsters started to shine with consistency

But for now, United unable to show the result.

Our players roughly around 22-24 mixed and match aside Matic, Mata, Pogba, Maguire and LINGARD

Our youngsters are in a bright future if we keep giving positive support rain or shine

Man Utd and Chelsea we are on developing side, yes Chelsea show more improvement but United is on progression

Just like Mourinho said United are on the young side be patience with the developing side

the absence of Pogba is part of the problem but for now, we can win without him so United need to adapt and change the gameplay
Azury36
post Nov 10 2019, 05:21 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Nov 8 2019, 08:00 PM)
Haha so surprising we play europa better than the league
Because don't have any pressure, fans more looking forward EPL rather than UEFA

Ole should believe more on youngsters stop using unproven players like Lingard
Azury36
post Nov 14 2019, 01:02 AM

242 posts

QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Nov 13 2019, 12:34 AM)
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...g-contract.html

another sampah rebel. not grateful of some senior matches even at his age.
I think he wants more playtime which won't be happening this season since his position RM are covered by either James, Rashford or even Pereira

Unless OGS started with formation 4-4-2 so the chances for him to play is wider

(Rashford/Martial/Greenwood as 2 strikers)

James, Pereira, Lingard and him, Tahith Chong as a wingers

Azury36
post Nov 17 2019, 06:53 AM

242 posts

Haaland is on United radar

https://www.express.co.uk/sport/football/12...d-transfer-talk

Azury36
post Nov 23 2019, 01:10 AM

242 posts

QUOTE(orga_laut @ Nov 21 2019, 02:29 PM)
imagine if morinho can win EPL in within 3 seasons with spurs. he himself already aware abt spurs quality and cud make the team into winners, like he did with chelsea and inter. park the bus, win ugly. and giv a slap on MU face.
It won't be a piece of shocking news, Mourinho is proven able to win Cup and will prove again and again. The game might not beauty but effective

Azury36
post Nov 26 2019, 07:31 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(bansai @ Nov 26 2019, 07:04 PM)
He has a micro fissure, after a month can already take cast off,rest and build back muscles . The thing is you don't put pressure on it. He was just playing basketball then restrap his leg back and says I'm recuperating.

The injury should be treated in Manchester, lots of rest and less pressure on feet. He has travelled to many places in the meantime for 'treatment' that hasn't reduced the injury timeline.

The issue is, are RM willing to pay asking price or will there be drama again.
Do you think Pogba seriously want to be fit sooner? He playing fool around as if Man United owned him.

United should move along with the current team, get the best from them.

Azury36
post Dec 2 2019, 07:32 PM

242 posts

If only United owner got the vision that Ole is still in need of experience managing United.

If only that United owner able to hire Mauricio Pochettino as a manager let Ole be assistance(since he knew more the current team status). Is now or never
Azury36
post Dec 5 2019, 05:32 AM

242 posts

United capable to give the best against big teams but when with mid teams they seem lost the focus

Hopefully, it won't be roller-coaster performance
Azury36
post Dec 7 2019, 08:06 AM

242 posts

QUOTE(jimbet1337 @ Dec 6 2019, 12:28 PM)
Come on United! You can beat City! 👍
The fatigue could kill of Liverpool. Without Mane, Van Dijk and Salah that play in and out every week and CL will be harder by the time meet big clubs that might lead long term injury and eventually drop points
Azury36
post Dec 11 2019, 08:06 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Dec 11 2019, 11:14 AM)

damn shaw
This is another Welback, Tevez end up fail to win anything.

Just remember Lukaku the only proper Cup he won was UEL

and of course 2013 CL he was on the bench all the time not a single minute he played
Azury36
post Dec 13 2019, 09:26 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(orga_laut @ Dec 13 2019, 08:20 AM)
come on ole.. grab him now! u need this player more than klopp

"It was revealed on Thursday that United have missed out on the signing of the Red Bull Salzburg attacking midfielder Takumi Minamino, who will join Liverpool in January for just £7.25million after the Reds moved to trigger a release clause that United didn't know had been inserted into the Japanese international's contract ."

..oh ..ole lost to klopp.. or issit ed?
lol never heard any news that United want him except when Liverpool keen to buy him out of the blues United name were mention

Unless liverpool happy on relating anything with United
Azury36
post Dec 23 2019, 07:50 AM

242 posts

United can only win with the teams that play openly not defensively. In the first 20 minutes, United failed to capitalise the chances.

The lazy's Martial weak shoot shown that the team no motivation, enthusiasm and ambition from the beginning rap up the whole situation
Azury36
post Dec 28 2019, 10:03 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Dec 28 2019, 10:25 AM)
Def wins title. Kompany hilang. Laporte injured. Gg liao. And we have to cope with smalling jones all this years. Now i am not convince with lindeloft too.

I think title sure gone to pool liao. But they must be beaten this season. Else really gg
Lindelof is okay in term passing and long pass which is vital in the modern game but he too soft

if only United able to get 1 CB just like Vidic then 80% our defensive problem will fix
Azury36
post Dec 29 2019, 05:31 AM

242 posts

In my entire life I never understand why the hell OGS still trust on Lingard.

The momentum drops once Lingard came in. And the opportunity in front of game is totally wasted

0.0844sec    1.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:26 AM