> Why so hard to find job?

GHBZDK
post Oct 8 2019, 02:03 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(joevo2 @ Oct 8 2019, 01:59 PM)
computer science is probably the one graduate that can get the highest average salary and the jobs are abundant both in corporate or startup... you must be doing it wrong...

have you done any side project? learnt additional language or played with web/mobile development?

if you only did what the lecturer taught you and never even bother looking at other stuff and got mediocre score in college/uni... tough luck bro
i wouldnt say high. salesman can get higher. but unlike salesman, you can part time with your skills. salesman nighttime no business. easily another 1.5-2k stacked on top.
also, looking for part timers too... need knowledge in react and elk stack tho, and already have potential people, just lacking these specific skillsets tongue.gif

This post has been edited by GHBZDK: Oct 8 2019, 02:04 PM
GHBZDK
post Oct 8 2019, 02:29 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(Kennchew @ Oct 8 2019, 02:25 PM)
Well I already try to apply as much as possible roughly about 2-3 per day and only I feel that the job is most suitable for my skillsets only I will apply.
no need be choosy. malaysia jobseekers many tak tau malu one. dishwasher also apply executive position.

0.0169sec    1.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:23 PM