129 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Arsenal Street Talk | Season 2019/20, ARS v. BOU | EPL | Arteta 1st Match!

Rei7
post Oct 28 2019, 03:24 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(TheRant @ Oct 28 2019, 12:49 PM)
I have been indicating that this whole football game is rigged. The fact that a referee cannot even be overruled by var says a lot. I have enough of this circus.

If this whole system was not corrupted,  wenger would be very close or even supercedes Ferguson in terms of achievement.

Cannot blame wenger for messing up in the end. When the whole system is against you,  there is a limitation in how much more you can take.

The beef that I have with wenger is his transfer policies.
They can actually, like World Cup and etc, ref gives the final decision once they saw the screen/replay. But yeah it's pretty rigged in general, imagine if ref actually did a good job, we won't even be below top 4 tbh. The amount of chance we could have gotten a penalty and other chances that have ruled us out because of bad referring. VAR was suppose to fix that, but now even VAR against us.. Not a penalty, but given one, a goal and not given.. VAR is a big joke. FA just doing what bookies want, not really about the sports, all about the money when you look at the bigger picture.
SUSTheRant
post Oct 28 2019, 04:33 PM

688 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Oct 28 2019, 03:24 PM)
They can actually, like World Cup and etc, ref gives the final decision once they saw the screen/replay. But yeah it's pretty rigged in general, imagine if ref actually did a good job, we won't even be below top 4 tbh. The amount of chance we could have gotten a penalty and other chances that have ruled us out because of bad referring. VAR was suppose to fix that, but now even VAR against us.. Not a penalty, but given one, a goal and not given.. VAR is a big joke. FA just doing what bookies want, not really about the sports, all about the money when you look at the bigger picture.
Too much money involved not to be rigged. Funny thing is, they cannot even try to be less obvious in this. The fact that people in the stadium cannot see the replay is already a big giveaway. And you cannot use logic anymore in putting your bets. Logic does not work in something that is rigged.

I gave up taking this game seriously a year ago.

I knew that there is, something wrong the day man united literally got away with murder on the day they ended the unbeaten streak.

This post has been edited by TheRant: Oct 28 2019, 04:39 PM
SUSTheRant
post Oct 28 2019, 06:57 PM

688 posts

http://dailycannon.com/2019/10/valencia-fa...ould-listen-to/
Rei7
post Oct 28 2019, 08:28 PM

1,669 posts

Ok no more booing Xhaka, love and respect from Torreira says a lot I guess.
toshio14
post Oct 28 2019, 09:59 PM

704 posts

People has been sabar with Xhaka for years now, yang depa boo bukan sebab permainan dia buruk semalam (although tak lah bagus mana pun jugak), tapi sebab dia slow nak keluar for substitution
Rei7
post Oct 28 2019, 10:31 PM

1,669 posts

He is very immature. Last time I remember he blamed the team for the lost when it was mostly his mistake. This kid can't reflect why people are boo'ing. Instead of trying to prove others wrong, he makes other hate him even more lol
SUSEnterYourName
post Oct 28 2019, 11:40 PM

186 posts

Next match vs wolves, I wonder who punai will field, his first 11 is as inconsistent as the VAR
Thumpy Ick
post Oct 29 2019, 06:46 AM

281 posts

QUOTE(toshio14 @ Oct 28 2019, 09:59 PM)
People has been sabar with Xhaka for years now, yang depa boo bukan sebab permainan dia buruk semalam (although tak lah bagus mana pun jugak), tapi sebab dia slow nak keluar for substitution
boo mula makin kuat lepas dia baling armband kat aubameyang. fan mana tak marah tgk captain behave mcm tu
max_cavalera
post Oct 29 2019, 10:01 AM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(Thumpy Ick @ Oct 29 2019, 07:46 AM)
boo mula makin kuat lepas dia baling armband kat aubameyang. fan mana tak marah tgk captain behave mcm tu
Adui. Bukan haritu auba like tweeter msg rumour Zhakar nak kena transfer/jual ke? Maybe bad blood between this two
toshio14
post Oct 29 2019, 10:04 AM

704 posts

QUOTE(Thumpy Ick @ Oct 29 2019, 06:46 AM)
Dia dah mintak maaf ke pasal ni? Belom kan? Memang bodoh dan menyusahkan mamat ni.

To an extent, I can ignore whatever he did to the fans there, the ear-cupping, the F word and all. I disagree with them as it should not be how a captain of our club behaves but I can understand it.
You can give it to me, then I can give it back to you too, so tak apa lah. Can tutup mata saja.
But what I cannot ignore is the fact that he put himself before the team by showing his frustration with him being substituted, strolling around slowly to the byline and making the team lose precious time and momentum.
Then baling armband lagi, apparently Auba had to pick it up from the ground, apa jadah nya Xhaka ni??

A few Gooners sharing story from the stadium that people were not booing him hard for the substitution pun, more like people getting excited for Saka to come in.
The booing became more and more when he selamba jalan slow2 keluar, then meletop with the ear-cupping and F word response by him.

SUSAzurues
post Oct 29 2019, 10:07 AM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

Salah Emery 100%

Rather than him making his own captains, ask his team to vote.

Then padahal 1 of the worst performer in the team is Xhaka, he put him into the worst possible scenario.

He wasn't even the worst performer on that night but received so much abuse and no help from the manager also.

Conclusion = Emery bodoh fark mentality manager
cempedaklife
post Oct 29 2019, 10:07 AM

Master Decoy
4,350 posts

QUOTE(toshio14 @ Oct 29 2019, 10:04 AM)
Dia dah mintak maaf ke pasal ni? Belom kan? Memang bodoh dan menyusahkan mamat ni.

To an extent, I can ignore whatever he did to the fans there, the ear-cupping, the F word and all. I disagree with them as it should not be how a captain of our club behaves but I can understand it.
You can give it to me, then I can give it back to you too, so tak apa lah. Can tutup mata saja.
But what I cannot ignore is the fact that he put himself before the team by showing his frustration with him being substituted, strolling around slowly to the byline and making the team lose precious time and momentum.
Then baling armband lagi, apparently Auba had to pick it up from the ground, apa jadah nya Xhaka ni??

A few Gooners sharing story from the stadium that people were not booing him hard for the substitution pun, more like people getting excited for Saka to come in.
The booing became more and more when he selamba jalan slow2 keluar, then meletop with the ear-cupping and F word response by him.
i also cannot tahan baling armband + walking.
wan.ridzuan
post Oct 29 2019, 10:17 AM

172 posts

Our club is losing its core value which is CLASS
-Nos-
post Oct 29 2019, 10:19 AM

I Hate Stupid people!!
1,770 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ Oct 29 2019, 10:07 AM)
Salah Emery 100%

Rather than him making his own captains, ask his team to vote.

Then padahal 1 of the worst performer in the team is Xhaka, he put him into the worst possible scenario.

He wasn't even the worst performer on that night but received so much abuse and no help from the manager also.

Conclusion = Emery bodoh fark mentality manager
This Unai punani is obviously useless and hopeless.

when i knew he let the players vote for a captain i knew he is an indecisive no idea type of person.

and his tactics are totally weird and even worse than people like tony pulis.

the worst = freezing out ozil (highest paying player) and keep playing xhaka and putting him as a captain that showed the fans the big 'F' rclxub.gif
Rei7
post Oct 29 2019, 11:30 AM

1,669 posts

I'm pretty sure Punai gonna be sacked at some point. Worse coach tbh. There is no unity, dude is shaking things up, making the team less stable, doesn't know how to man manage. I really hope he will be gone soon, because I don't even see how we could win any silverware with this genius.

Also it's very obvious if Xhaka still gets a chance to play, that means the coach is disrespecting the fans as a whole. I think there will be more boos for this kid tho, I hope he will be sold as well.
CeDhhVss
post Oct 29 2019, 11:34 AM

92 posts

today i woke up and hoping that unai kena fired.

non
Walaoeh!
post Oct 29 2019, 12:19 PM

304 posts

After 10 PL games, its obvious that the main problem is the coach, not really the players.

The way the fans treat xhaka is harsh. Yes, he made some mistakes cost us points previously, but this game I think he played better than ceballos.
Its not his fault that the players voted him as captain, its not his fault that manager start him in every game.
Whenever arsenal performed poorly, everybody blame him. He became number 1 scapegoat this season.
How many players can tahan this kind of abuse?

#SackEmery
SUSEnterYourName
post Oct 29 2019, 12:41 PM

186 posts

punai = spanish alan pardew
ocz
post Oct 29 2019, 02:24 PM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

Unai emery = rajagopal
playxboxwii
post Oct 29 2019, 03:25 PM

1,163 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Oct 28 2019, 08:28 PM)

Ok no more booing Xhaka, love and respect from Torreira says a lot I guess.
Maybe he cry bcause of happiness..
Knowing that he will replace xhaka nxt game

Jk..if emery leaving..who are your top pick for nxt managrr?

This post has been edited by playxboxwii: Oct 29 2019, 03:26 PM

129 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0196sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:17 PM