> My fren wanna intro me about Kangen Water [Update]

DarkNite
post Oct 6 2019, 04:23 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(SomaCruz89 @ Oct 6 2019, 04:19 PM)
He asked me out next week to explain and demo about Kangen Water.

When I asked how much is the Kangen Water purifier, he didn't answer but he is using it and will explain the benefit of drinking Kangen Water e.g can heal illness and highly recommended by doctor (typical sales pitch)

Out of curiosity, I google it and found out Kangen Water is also MLM type

https://www.lazymanandmoney.com/kangen-water-scam/

Haiz why so many youngsters and elders like to work in MLM?
Report fren to Ministry of Health and claim the reward?
DarkNite
post Oct 11 2019, 09:10 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(SomaCruz89 @ Oct 11 2019, 09:03 AM)
I did challenge him this part. Guess what he said? He said hospital must use medical treatment approach to treat cancer to earn more even though Kangen water can help. Topkek
Please give his name and ic number, I will report him to the ministry of health.
DarkNite
post Oct 11 2019, 09:53 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(SomaCruz89 @ Oct 11 2019, 09:14 AM)
Lol based on his statements, so now we have a cure for cancer which is drinking Kangen water but hospital hide it for the sake of business profit from those expensive medical treatment?
He just another bastard scammer preying on the ill and weak!
Hope karma dun come and bite him!

DarkNite
post Oct 11 2019, 10:54 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(SomaCruz89 @ Oct 11 2019, 10:04 AM)
But he looks like a saint, simple-minded, innocent, friendly and generous guy. This is the starter kits for a MLM wannabe?
TS=fren?

0.0113sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 06:46 PM