well,today unlucky day la.i actually spotted 2 M360,which is quite a shock to me.somehow i see clip-ons are pretty popular in TARC.
[JP] Edifier at Pikom PC Fair (Aug), Johor Bharu!
Aug 28 2007, 08:06 PM
668 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Klang Valley |
well,today unlucky day la.i actually spotted 2 M360,which is quite a shock to me.somehow i see clip-ons are pretty popular in TARC.
Aug 28 2007, 08:41 PM
no la...just thought that nobody will wear it only ma...
its kinda painful,you know??? ps.. to marcus and boss..i still love edifier ah |
Aug 30 2007, 12:05 AM
QUOTE(whailun @ Aug 28 2007, 09:21 PM) huh? pain? that clip la...kinda hard and inflexible.hanging on the wall as decor now where the pain come from? like this also can? QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Aug 29 2007, 03:04 AM) He call me because I pawned him. tears flowing already Think back, it is actually quite funny. After pc fair, we together took lrt, from the start till I exit from the lrt, keep lying to him, telling him that I got wife, having financial problem because I am too young, etc. He just believe me and pity me. Keep asking me whether I am lying a not, told him no benefit to lie to him, then continue again with my story, saying my wife is pregnant, were playful and accident happen etc, and told him that's why I so pia when doing sales... DUH HIM, HE REALLY BELIEVE Then he said I pawned him, and somemore say I pawned my customer too. From pawn become prawn lor. Then I call him fish back lor, my best buddy in edifier speaker promoter mar |
Aug 31 2007, 01:32 PM
good morning and happy merdeka to everyone...
seems like you are working,huh??? no holiday...kesian~ |
| Change to: | 0.0184sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:44 PM |