188 posts

Sniper now macam no syok use in MP, feels a bit off
EatFriesEggs
post Nov 28 2019, 11:26 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(Ayer @ Nov 28 2019, 10:18 AM)
Yup, just that the drop rate isn't great

I just use normal gun (117) now in hardcore, better dps in boss fight and the game time is short i'd rather spend on buying perks and buff

Survival mode it could be useful tho when you're pushed to a corner but yeah don't use it as your main gun
I yet to be able to conquer hardcore mode... tongue.gif
nebula87
post Nov 28 2019, 04:13 PM

Fg = mg
1,308 posts

Today I manage to beat level 16 survival all by myself alone. (my teammates all rage quit at level 14-15), only die 3 times..

Using BK57 and M16 Evil Clown, electrify cherry, buff lvl5+2 each.

I think I learn how to survive the best for the Survival mode already!

EDIT:
For Hardcore mode, still no luck. Die like 2 times in a minute. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by nebula87: Nov 28 2019, 04:13 PM
Supreme1394
post Nov 28 2019, 09:15 PM

Achieving Supremacy
856 posts

QUOTE(nebula87 @ Nov 28 2019, 04:13 PM)
Today I manage to beat level 16 survival all by myself alone. (my teammates all rage quit at level 14-15), only die 3 times..

Using BK57 and M16 Evil Clown, electrify cherry, buff lvl5+2 each.

I think I learn how to survive the best for the Survival mode already!

EDIT:
For Hardcore mode, still no luck. Die like 2 times in a minute.  laugh.gif
You could try out the trip mines too, its like a free ray gun with way less dps but unlimited ammo. Also people rage quit at lvl 16 because after 15 rounds, you alredy got the max 5 rewards, cant increase further. Personally I just quit at round 11 because after 10 rounds can get the max epic purple shard rewards already.

This post has been edited by Supreme1394: Nov 28 2019, 09:16 PM
nebula87
post Nov 29 2019, 08:48 AM

Fg = mg
1,308 posts

QUOTE(Supreme1394 @ Nov 28 2019, 09:15 PM)
You could try out the trip mines too, its like a free ray gun with way less dps but unlimited ammo. Also people rage quit at lvl 16 because after 15 rounds, you alredy got the max 5 rewards,  cant increase further. Personally I just quit at round 11 because after 10 rounds can get the max epic purple shard rewards already.
Yes, Trip mines I have that too. keep throwing and throwing, go back round and round to refill my ammo.

Yes, I heard from here too regarding the lvl16 max rewards, but thinking to break the lvl record. Manatau my team stop talking..and I looked, what the...all quit already. doh.gif
TSAyer
post Nov 29 2019, 09:08 PM

188 posts

Getting all 7 perks feels like turning into speed demon lol, if survival mode sure gonna be more fun
stevenryl86
post Dec 2 2019, 12:58 PM

1,724 posts

The zombie really sux and too time consuming
TSAyer
post Dec 6 2019, 03:47 PM

188 posts

New gun game mode is bugged, first time see so bad dy but kind of fun lol
Xonius
post Dec 16 2019, 01:46 PM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

Why is this game (in BR mode) way too easy.

Sometimes its no longer challenging. Not to mention the players are all really shitty when it comes to teamwork, i end up carrying the whole team almost 95% of the time.

Also just met a hacker for the first time a couple days back, pretty much killed my whole team in less than 3 secs from i don't know where, had full lvl 3 armor at the time.

Current rank is Masters II. With season avg damage at 2.1k, looking for great teammates in BR.
Supreme1394
post Dec 16 2019, 06:04 PM

Achieving Supremacy
856 posts

QUOTE(Xonius @ Dec 16 2019, 01:46 PM)
Why is this game (in BR mode) way too easy.

Sometimes its no longer challenging. Not to mention the players are all really shitty when it comes to teamwork, i end up carrying the whole team almost 95% of the time.

Also just met a hacker for the first time a couple days back, pretty much killed my whole team in less than 3 secs from i don't know where, had full lvl 3 armor at the time.

Current rank is Masters II. With season avg damage at 2.1k, looking for great teammates in BR.
What is your ign? I'm a br addict. Add me : PotatoRifleman
Xonius
post Dec 17 2019, 02:55 PM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(Supreme1394 @ Dec 16 2019, 06:04 PM)
What is your ign? I'm a br addict. Add me : PotatoRifleman
sent u a request bro.
Supreme1394
post Dec 17 2019, 05:41 PM

Achieving Supremacy
856 posts

QUOTE(Xonius @ Dec 17 2019, 02:55 PM)
sent u a request bro.
thanks, received. damn pro la you, hardly see br player like you around. bruce.gif

This post has been edited by Supreme1394: Dec 17 2019, 08:32 PM
MasterConfucion
post Dec 17 2019, 09:39 PM

909 posts

Hi the agile perk says quicker object mantling what does it mean?
TSAyer
post Dec 17 2019, 11:03 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(MasterConfucion @ Dec 17 2019, 09:39 PM)
Hi the agile perk says quicker object mantling what does it mean?
Perhaps the time it take to draw your gun, it's a great perk tho enough just for the faster ads (aim) time

The other great perk (same slot) is recovery imho, it's either these two to opt for

This post has been edited by Ayer: Dec 17 2019, 11:03 PM
MasterConfucion
post Dec 18 2019, 07:39 AM

909 posts

QUOTE(Ayer @ Dec 17 2019, 11:03 PM)
Perhaps the time it take to draw your gun, it's a great perk tho enough just for the faster ads (aim) time

The other great perk (same slot) is recovery imho, it's either these two to opt for
ok thanks.. then sounds good for LMG which is damn slow.. everytime I finish draw the gun already die
TSAyer
post Dec 20 2019, 06:55 AM

188 posts

Recharge with Garena Shells seems to have better rate like it's cheaper by RM5 for the 880 CP bundle

And if you buy Shells through Boost app first it's more win for you
degraw1993
post Dec 22 2019, 02:00 AM

1,892 posts

It fucking annoys me how the game yet still got even worst or its just my device cant even handle the game.

Everytime on br seems laggy and bugs everywhere with the bots looks same and got buffed. Why im still playing again smh
TSAyer
post Dec 22 2019, 09:19 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(degraw1993 @ Dec 22 2019, 02:00 AM)
It fucking annoys me how the game yet still got even worst or its just my device cant even handle the game.

Everytime on br seems laggy and bugs everywhere with the bots looks same and got buffed. Why im still playing again smh
Been getting more fps drop in BR and always at the most critical time 😒
TSAyer
post Dec 22 2019, 09:22 AM

188 posts

Need Hardpoint to be permanently added and become part of ranked, every match in this mode has been so much fun

Also Ruins has to be my new fav map. Play FFA, Hardpoint here so syiokk
MasterConfucion
post Dec 22 2019, 04:46 PM

909 posts

QUOTE(Ayer @ Dec 22 2019, 09:22 AM)
Need Hardpoint to be permanently added and become part of ranked, every match in this mode has been so much fun

Also Ruins has to be my new fav map. Play FFA, Hardpoint here so syiokk
How to play prop hunt? I’m just running around shooting nothing but I see some team mates like they know where the enemy at

28 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0200sec    0.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 06:39 AM