> Is it legal to throw ashes into sea

Gim Tan
post Oct 5 2019, 11:45 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(GTA5 @ Oct 5 2019, 11:28 AM)
I am in the midst of writing my will.

Is it legal to throw my ashes into the sea after cremation?

Anyone has any experience?

Thanks!
Why sea? Why can't it be longkang / stream/ river / pond / water bodies?

Why can't tanam inside a pot n grow vegetables out of it?
Gim Tan
post Oct 5 2019, 12:14 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Oct 5 2019, 11:47 AM)
Prople wish sea sea la.

It is like people want vietnam cunt and you asking why not dog cunt. Kambing cunt.
If u had mastered the 3R skills when u r in your primary, u would have read that TS is in midst of PREPARING his will...

If u know what prepare means....
Gim Tan
post Oct 5 2019, 12:21 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(GTA5 @ Oct 5 2019, 12:01 PM)
True dat.

Don't wanna cause more trouble for my wife too.

My choice would be sea, easier I suppose.
LOL. Illegal resident of sea.
Yup, am from Penang so was thinking just go middle of the bridge in middle of the night, say some prayers and throw over into the sea.
Later toilet stuck how.
Was thinking of composting like in an article I read in the US.

But Msia macam takde.
Composting?

Mixed with soil. Use as planting materials for kitchen herbs..
Gim Tan
post Oct 5 2019, 12:22 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Oct 5 2019, 12:17 PM)
Ts now wish is sea....now he wish preparing...a will is like things to execute after death...a wish...when you read...you read the intention.

You fail your 3R
Liddat u win lorr...
Gim Tan
post Oct 5 2019, 12:46 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Oct 5 2019, 12:26 PM)
Just taman the ashes at your halaman rumah. Here lies GTA5.
Better mixed with concrete and built something. A wall perhaps.

0.0162sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:29 AM