raquinz
post Oct 5 2019, 02:59 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(LamboSama @ Oct 5 2019, 02:50 PM)
you think jailtime won't ruin life? laugh.gif

why wouldn't any clinic take him?
his professional and personal life are separate what.

he's not the only doctor to sleep around anyway.  brows.gif
I don't think he'll ever get jailed la..The judge will take note of the mitigating factor.Lot of case like this la.Lot's of doctor sleep around. He's the only doctor that got beat up and have his face on the internet for farking other peoples wife.He's gonna be pretty well known soon.haha..And if you are an employer especially medical line where you interact with patient everyday, you'll get somebody with less shady reputation..Words spread fast la in the medical fraternity and a doctor is dime a dozen this day.Different la if you are a specialist..He can find job la no doubt,but i'll doubt private hospital, big reputation clinic will hire him..They do research fist before hiring.

LamboSama
post Oct 5 2019, 03:03 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(raquinz @ Oct 5 2019, 02:59 PM)
I don't think he'll ever get jailed la..The judge will take note of the mitigating factor.Lot of case like this la.Lot's of doctor sleep around. He's the only doctor that got beat up and have his face on the internet for farking other peoples wife.He's gonna be pretty well known soon.haha..And if you are an employer especially medical line where you interact with patient everyday, you'll get somebody with less shady reputation..Words spread fast la in the medical fraternity and a doctor is dime a dozen this day.Different la if you are a specialist..He can find job la no doubt,but i'll doubt private hospital, big reputation clinic will hire him..They do research fist before hiring.
Since when getting cheated on give free pass to commit crime?
No judge would think like that. That's why crime of passion is a thing. laugh.gif

So many people has been caught cheating before.
Men and women. You still remember their names?
Some people got video also still can become minister. laugh.gif
raquinz
post Oct 5 2019, 03:09 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(LamboSama @ Oct 5 2019, 03:03 PM)
Since when getting cheated on give free pass to commit crime?
No judge would think like that. That's why crime of passion is a thing.  laugh.gif

So many people has been caught cheating before.
Men and women. You still remember their names?
Some people got video also still can become minister.  laugh.gif
haha..you'll be suprised how many people get away beating other people..Even in my workplace got this kind scandal and husband beat up the guy but nothing get through..I even highly doubt the dr will even make a police report because it will open a can of worm..Of coz la I don't remember coz why need? But if I am an employer who want to hire somebody, i definitely will research my employees before hiring him..Just a simple google search can turn out a lot of thing.Lol why wanna compare politician with average joe??They can get a way with even murder..

arsenwagon
post Oct 5 2019, 03:14 PM

all ur bass are belong to usa
2,227 posts

QUOTE(ohman @ Oct 5 2019, 01:51 PM)
thanks.

do you mind rephrase this again?
Tldr: amoi like me coz ayam henzem
evilsmile
post Oct 5 2019, 03:26 PM

248 posts

husband only jailed if the wife or the beaten doctor make police report

no police report = police wont bother caught husband for beating people

husband side got all the evidences the wife and doctor having scandal...if hire strong laywer can sue both wife and doctor

doctor deserved to be beaten...celaka macam ni memang layak kena pijak...reputation buruk sampai ke mati
fath82
post Oct 5 2019, 03:39 PM

69 posts

Now I guess the doc is sitting alone,unemploy in his room thinking was that fun for 8 month worth it.
Davez89
post Oct 5 2019, 03:54 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(evilsmile @ Oct 5 2019, 03:26 PM)
husband only jailed if the wife or the beaten doctor make police report

no police report = police wont bother caught husband for beating people

husband side got all the evidences the wife and doctor having scandal...if hire strong laywer can sue both wife and doctor

doctor deserved to be beaten...celaka macam ni memang layak kena pijak...reputation buruk sampai ke mati
The husband already went go balai report that he whack the doc. So duno what's the punishment
youngblood29us
post Oct 5 2019, 03:57 PM

565 posts

Doc mcm sotong jer
vhs1
post Oct 5 2019, 03:59 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(mooneysuzuki @ Oct 5 2019, 02:46 PM)
Kahwin la 3 lagi, apasal stress sgt? Lol
👍🤪😎
hirano
post Oct 5 2019, 04:14 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

The only revenge left is to dump the cheater, shame her among her colleagues, get full ownership of their child and the house.
vhs1
post Oct 5 2019, 04:21 PM

2,834 posts

Pukul orang is wrong.
But 8 months no jaga own bini
Bini rindu, gian... Mau kasih tapi 8 months tarak
Who's fault?
Can thank the Dr for temporary substitute companionship ornot?
SUSBluePants
post Oct 5 2019, 04:21 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(fath82 @ Oct 5 2019, 03:39 PM)
Now I guess the doc is sitting alone,unemploy in his room thinking was that fun for 8 month worth it.
Worth it. Now he can have the wife and no need to hide.
rd33
post Oct 5 2019, 04:38 PM

872 posts

QUOTE(BluePants @ Oct 5 2019, 04:21 PM)
I read somewhere the doc also got wife...I bet the doc family now is in shambles. The doc likely is jobless and maybe banned to practice as medical doctor. Maybe need to wait few months until the situation calm down....not sure if the pussy is worth it...not like fresh pussy or high standard...
Feugo
post Oct 5 2019, 04:47 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(BluePants @ Oct 5 2019, 04:21 PM)
MrChubbyChocobo
post Oct 5 2019, 04:49 PM

84 posts

The doc, husband & wife how old??
mickeysew814
post Oct 5 2019, 06:04 PM

380 posts

Malam ni pukul 7... standby. Macam ada new video up
nelienuxe_sara
post Oct 5 2019, 06:13 PM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

QUOTE(mickeysew814 @ Oct 5 2019, 06:04 PM)
Malam ni pukul 7... standby. Macam ada new video up
mana kau tahu ahahaha
deathTh3Cannon
post Oct 5 2019, 06:16 PM

248 posts

8 month lonely
Mr.Docter
post Oct 5 2019, 06:19 PM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

Ok, now the clinic already looking for another doctor to fill up the slot for October.

Seems like that fella get kicked already.
Mr.Docter
post Oct 5 2019, 06:20 PM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(nelienuxe_sara @ Oct 5 2019, 06:13 PM)
mana kau tahu ahahaha
FB bro. Aku rasa dia nk up hidden cam dalam hotel.

Aku rasa la.

53 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0231sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:33 AM