MCKL can't offer such classes because they separate students based on which Streams.
A - Arts
D - Double Maths and Econs
M - Mixed between Arts and Science
S - Science
Computer Science is C stream for what I heard

?
Anyhow, for Further Mathematics, it would be fun this year around
As Further Mathematics from 2020 onwards will be having an AS paper.
https://www.cambridgeinternational.org/Imag...22-syllabus.pdfLast time Further Maths, it is only taken in your A2 with Further Maths 1 & 2. in 3 hours paper.
Personally my time in MCKL it was a mess for my class la in the 2015-16 era, especially with competent lecturer issue...
Not sure they fixed up the internal problems within the campus already.
Also the Ex-CEO just stepped down recently. Hopefully will bring in some new change.
But then most of the time you meet your lecturers, not the CEO, so I don't think that would drastically change la.
I wouldn't recommend studying in MCKL because of the lack of study area. Especially during exam period. It is a nightmare finding an air conditioned room to study.
Somemore it is a hot and humid sweaty place in you study in the open cafeteria.
Running multiple Pre-U / Diploma programs in MCKL is really a nightmare I would tell you that
Maintaining a Scholarship in MCKL is a total nightmare, if you are those with moderates SPM As during my era, alot of my friends dropped it eventually.
I find their tested Syllabus a bit illogical and out of Cambridge Syllabus, and dropped my 15% merit scholarship completely after 1 semester.
I spent about RM 30k in MCKL back in 2015-16 doing M Stream (Pure Science + Math), not sure how inflated their pricing is now.
=============================================================================
Anyhow please just close one eye, and just join Sunway College
Lecture groups and Classrooms and timetable there are much better there.
Lecture Materials Quality I'm not sure what happened lah, seems like after 2016 JPA Scholarship stopped, government stop sending students doing A-Levels already.
So I'm not so sure how dedicated they hard core provide study materials now.

But I'm assured their lecturers would give alot of hand outs to do unlike my lecturers during A-Levels

Do you think Sunway is worth it for its fees for 4 subjects? I'm going for the January intake and there's no going back even if I fail to get a good scholarship. A full scholarship requires 9A+ which I think is definitely impossible while 9A's of any kind is 16,000. Are there any other good scholarships out there?