Chat The End for Lamtin., Sayonara~

fun_feng
post Sep 30 2019, 01:15 PM

One Cat to Rule Them ALL
2,289 posts

QUOTE(Kiyomi12 @ Sep 30 2019, 12:44 PM)
Hi guys. I am one of the lawyers representing lamtin in this forum. He just informed me that he has been banned by a user named as se7en. After checking the ssm records, he should be Vijandren Ramadass under both Lowyat MSC Sdn Bhd and Lowyat Commerce Sdn Bhd companies.

I cannot be sure though as i dont have the IP records but it can be retrieved by the police through court order.

Lamtin will be making a cover report of what has happened today but will only take action once his cases have completed in the magistrate court.

Messages to be delivered by lamtin to a few users below:
"Joestar lampazhi---no wonder finally nw leaked who cover you both lo,rupanya seven. Dia kaya tak pa. Tapi sama2 pergi to court 1 day guarantee headline all msia. You guys force saya join BN and showing u what is a true evil.
2feidei---masa akan membuktikan segala-galanya
Se7en- lu ingat nak protect defamers lu ha deleted the damages caused by joestar lampazhi thread, i sudah saved tiap2 hari. Delete pun tak guna.

Okay, that's lamtin's final messages for few of the users in this forum. He told me he won't be registering any new account in this forum until after his criminal trial is completed on early next year.

My words of advice for you guys, there is Defamation Act 1957(Act 286) in this country. Please dont cry foul and injustice by claiming ignorance in the court one day.

Thank you.
Hi dear "lawyer", which article, part, subsection was contravened??

Pls enlightened us
hiyyl
post Sep 30 2019, 01:18 PM

Flying panda~
693 posts

QUOTE(se7en @ Sep 30 2019, 01:10 PM)
Dear Lawyer(s) for Lamtin,

Please advise your client to get a better proxy server for his dupe accounts because the one he is currently using is pretty much useless.

p/s also remind him the conditions of his bail.

Thank You

cc. Aaron Mark Pius (lawyer on record for Lamtin aka Lam Chang Nam)
Omai... tat was fast laugh.gif
shodan11
post Sep 30 2019, 01:18 PM

202 posts

Lawyer no need to become dupes..submit letter enough
Captain89
post Sep 30 2019, 01:19 PM

Jiken
3,190 posts

Hi guys. I am one of the lawyers representing lamtin in this forum. He just informed me that he has been banned by a user named as se7en. After checking the ssm records, he should be Vijandren Ramadass under both Lowyat MSC Sdn Bhd and Lowyat Commerce Sdn Bhd companies.

I cannot be sure though as i dont have the IP records but it can be retrieved by the police through court order.

Lamtin will be making a cover report of what has happened today but will only take action once his cases have completed in the magistrate court.

"Joestar lampazhi---no wonder finally nw leaked who cover you both lo,rupanya seven. Dia kaya tak pa. Tapi sama2 pergi to court 1 day guarantee headline all msia. You guys force saya join BN and showing u what is a true evil.
Se7en- lu ingat nak protect defamers lu ha deleted the damages caused by joestar lampazhi thread, i sudah saved tiap2 hari. Delete pun tak guna.

Okay, that's lamtin's final messages for few of the users in this forum. He told me he won't be registering any new account in this forum until after his criminal trial is completed on early next year.

My words of advice for you guys, there is Defamation Act 1957(Act 286) in this country. Please dont cry foul and injustice by claiming ignorance in the court one day.

Thank you.
Which law firm first? Post here as proof.
Mrs.A
post Sep 30 2019, 01:24 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(se7en @ Sep 30 2019, 01:10 PM)
Dear Lawyer(s) for Lamtin,

Please advise your client to get a better proxy server for his dupe accounts because the one he is currently using is pretty much useless.

p/s also remind him the conditions of his bail.

Thank You

cc. Aaron Mark Pius (lawyer on record for Lamtin aka Lam Chang Nam)
🤣 cool... 🤣

This post has been edited by Mrs.A: Sep 30 2019, 01:25 PM
SUSCincai lar
post Sep 30 2019, 01:25 PM

113 posts

new dupe ,... Kiyomi12
nasiputih
post Sep 30 2019, 01:26 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(Bosskurap @ Sep 30 2019, 11:32 AM)
The link is lamtin frog thread. Se7en ban him after he cry victim. So his thread disappear also
ban user, tered remain.......rite?
or everything related is nuked?
azhan82 wants to know.
SUSM4A1
post Sep 30 2019, 01:26 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

lmao
sI Taufu
post Sep 30 2019, 01:27 PM

getting higher and higher
1,597 posts

Thank you.
show us your official lowyar appointment letter then.
We gonna treat you like how Lamtin use to treat us since you represent him.

This post has been edited by sI Taufu: Sep 30 2019, 01:27 PM
k_yagami
post Sep 30 2019, 01:31 PM

70 posts

Told you guys, he got lots of dupes around, even dare to impersonate lawyers now
DValentine
post Sep 30 2019, 01:33 PM

773 posts

LAWYAR SAMPAH

SILA PI TIDUR LA
wailam
post Sep 30 2019, 01:42 PM

Apa benda ini?
976 posts

Matilah kali ini. Se7en change to John Wick avatar liao. Si vis pacem, para bellum
SUSpot-8-O's
post Sep 30 2019, 01:43 PM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

QUOTE(k_yagami @ Sep 30 2019, 01:31 PM)
Told you guys, he got lots of dupes around, even dare to impersonate lawyers now
He needs a real lawyer.

mingyuyu
post Sep 30 2019, 01:49 PM

B A N N E D
3,249 posts

QUOTE(furrybun @ Sep 30 2019, 01:47 PM)
How much did his loyar charged him to register a LYN account and post a half arsed threat?

Is it charged on per hour or per post?
lul dupe laughing at dupe

kek
Level 60 Wizard
post Sep 30 2019, 01:57 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

claim lawyer, use nickname as kiyomi12..

so what's next? pen apple pineapple 13? LEL
fu'house
post Sep 30 2019, 02:00 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(wailam @ Sep 30 2019, 01:42 PM)
Matilah kali ini. Se7en change to John Wick avatar liao. Si vis pacem, para bellum
Changed months ago.

Fast fast frog face drag pipul to court. Popcorn. Unbelievable lah well known scammer pull trick become lawyar buruk open new dupe try sue.

Just unbelievable. Later become Lam Tin pulls a grand scam on se7en.
SUSLampazhi
post Sep 30 2019, 02:03 PM

221 posts

adeline84
post Sep 30 2019, 02:11 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Starbucki @ Sep 30 2019, 12:18 PM)
actually why so many hate him?

i din follow setori
+1 same i also dont know the head and the tail story

FlamingFox
post Sep 30 2019, 02:12 PM

o(@_@)o
1,344 posts

Law case in kopitiam involving 7 also, very interesting
JimbeamofNRT
post Sep 30 2019, 02:12 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts