Nokia N70 discussion thread V2(firmware code update), current using I phone theme (not bad)

namewee
post Jan 14 2008, 01:48 AM

QUOTE(Naked-Snake @ Jan 6 2008, 07:01 PM)
lol.. thats imposibli to do

anyway, anyone knows where i can download iphone themes for this baby? biggrin.gif

Added on January 6, 2008, 7:06 pm

lol.. indeed, although the cost of repair may hav some a bit diff with the new phone n70. biggrin.gif

but how can it went so badly? icon_question.gif
first apge got link wat ,if expired ,i dunno liao
QUOTE(yingchai @ Jan 7 2008, 12:30 AM)
i had tried you suggestion, but it only allowed me to input 4 characters. I'd tried 1234 but seems invalid.

pls help...anyone?
maybe 0123

QUOTE(piku @ Jan 14 2008, 01:02 AM)
Hi Everyone,

My friend is planning to sell this phone so is asking me what is the method to reset everything in the phone so that he can delete all his previous SMS, Pictures, Videos etc.

He heard that people can still find his pictures, sms, video even after deleting from his n70. can anyone please advice? thanks in advance
y u wan find the info in his phone ? if is memory card 1 ,its posible but internal memory ,i dun think can

This post has been edited by namewee: Jan 14 2008, 11:47 AM

0.0150sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:21 AM