Nokia N70 discussion thread V2(firmware code update), current using I phone theme (not bad)
Feb 8 2007, 07:18 PM
2,889 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Intranet & Internet |
N93i not bad ma.. not as bulky as N80... but N95 more excellent lo..
Feb 23 2007, 09:51 AM
littleway,
I found that when i'm using M4A format, if i send this file to another N70 standard edition friend, his phone cannot play this format while my previous phone N70 ME cannot play his m4a. What's the different between m4a and M4A in Nokia N70? Do you realise about this problem? I tried rename my file M4A to m4a but seem it play so fast like in dubbing cassette mode.. (using 3rd party System Explorer & Fileman to rename the file). |
Feb 23 2007, 09:36 PM
QUOTE(Criptonox89 @ Feb 23 2007, 01:43 PM) I try to convert videos into Mp4 format by Videora Ipod Converter....butthe phone having problem while playing the video.....Videora Ipod Converter is not suitable for Nokia phones..? N70 video recording is still low and by using ipod converter surely the settings is quite higher. I suggest you to convert the video using smartmovie converter. It's the best converter for nokia video yet.. Ipod converter only applicable to N93 and above specs.. 30fps and dvd-like quality device should have no problem then... |
Feb 28 2007, 11:56 PM
QUOTE(chteh0721 @ Feb 26 2007, 10:56 PM) ok thanks for your help..i got all the things i want..still trying to update to ME firmware..dunno can or not..i just foud out that the Gallery funtion in my phone seems like got problems..whenever i press it..nothing come out..i need to search manually for all my multimedia files...izzit some setting problems or what? it's not bad... n70 video call quality is better than SE latest release 3G phone... even it only comes with 0.3 megapixels on front camera... Added on February 26, 2007, 10:59 pm anyone can give me some comment on the quality of the n70 video call? QUOTE(jeffrey @ Feb 27 2007, 12:29 AM) agree with that QUOTE(chteh0721 @ Feb 27 2007, 01:56 AM) but i already tested with se w850i..the video call of n70 is very terrible..any wrong with my front camera of setting problems or network bandwith? already sell your w850i liao? or get another N70? i think maybe your 3G network not so powerful at that time... the 3G front camera is not bad in light place, unless if you're using video call in a dark place should be terrible then... |
Mar 1 2007, 12:08 AM
QUOTE(porkchop @ Feb 28 2007, 11:57 PM) http://www.mobilethemes.comhttp://www.allaboutsymbian.com http://www.mobile9.com http://www.symbian-mobile.org This post has been edited by kInOzAwA: Mar 1 2007, 12:11 AM |
Mar 1 2007, 12:22 AM
QUOTE(chteh0721 @ Mar 1 2007, 12:15 AM) nope i still using my se w850...the n70 is for my bro..he's going to work in sabah so buy a 3g phone to keep in touch with him..i think i already terbalik the video quality... yeahhh from n70 the w850 video call is terrible... N70 video call turn blur when the 3G network is not good and in dark place.. if you're in light place should see it clearly but not as good as N80 3G camera... it's the best so far in Nokia... I dunno about N73 3G front camera but i guess that N80 produce good video call image like SE W900i video call... the 3g video that i c on w850 is very clear and nice...but the 3g video that i see on n70 is worst..izzit means the video capturing of the w850 front camera is bad compare to n70 camera? |
Mar 8 2007, 06:47 AM
jeffrey: what's the latest version of smartmovie you got there?
Mar 10 2007, 01:43 AM
Mar 10 2007, 07:09 PM
QUOTE(underGr0und_8 @ Mar 10 2007, 02:30 PM) littleway blog mention a product code which is 0539266 no it doesn't have... if you want 3rd party equalizer setting comes with mp3 player have la.. but come out with a version which not support chinese input and language will snap the photo once i buy it Added on March 10, 2007, 3:08 pmproblem solved and it is time to buy some accs.. n70ME got equaliser setting ? |
Mar 14 2007, 01:27 AM
QUOTE(GUESS @ Mar 13 2007, 05:19 PM) any1 noes any software 2 surf net using bluetooth? yes it's only got one so far.. gnubox and it's a java app... i forgot the link of website on how to setting your phone to connect to the internet by using bluetooth method... if i remember then, i'll tell you ok? i try using gnubox but didnt work 4 my n70. my battery onli can last 4 2 days...so cham. even my old cheap phone can last about 1 week without charging |
Mar 17 2007, 08:57 PM
QUOTE(zac1 @ Mar 17 2007, 08:35 PM) to all our N70 user , technologically different... of course ma, sony is better than nokia in terms of audio/video quality b'coz nokia focused more into communication and programming quality... lol pls dun buy hs-20,really wasted money,juz now compare to 2 audio adapter 1)ad-41 with hs-20 (RM79.90 i bought) 2)ad-15 with sony original network walkman handfree(juz buy today at RM15) p/s-rm15 only the ad-15 finally ,the winner is ad-15 with sony original network walkman handfree wat the hell ,nokia cheating money see,my phone look abit retarded ,but i can say is,sound better then ad-41 and hs-20 ![]() |
Mar 27 2007, 02:45 PM
Apr 8 2007, 05:36 PM
Apr 8 2007, 09:54 PM
yeahh 3G network take some more power energy from your battery.. it happen to every 3G phone right now...
Apr 8 2007, 09:54 PM
delete....
This post has been edited by kInOzAwA: Apr 8 2007, 09:54 PM |
Jun 23 2007, 02:21 PM
so zac1 why you gonna sell your N70? anything wrong with it?
| Change to: | 0.0453sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:26 PM |