Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> wtf: PPL WHO BOUGHT MY NOKIA 6610i, i want to return your cash...

razzac
post Jul 7 2007, 09:28 AM, updated 16y ago

159 posts

1st time i have problem when i post my phone nokia 6610 to lyn member also...i used this phone as a spare phone i i confirm no problem at the time becoz i used it...when i sell here...my buyer want to deal by post laju. i agreed and he also..
after i send and 1 day after received..he sms me and tell me the phone cant on...what solution should i do?

can anyone help me....i blurr...i also nak jaga my reputation here... icon_rolleyes.gif any suggestion?

This post has been edited by razzac: Nov 12 2010, 05:47 PM
ali_boulala
post Jul 7 2007, 09:32 AM

Lets put a smile on that face
764 posts

ask him to send back to you la
liquid_ooze
post Jul 7 2007, 09:34 AM

My name is Iman, and I'm Malaysian
1,385 posts

The main question here is, did you provide him with any personal warranties beforehand?
WaCKy-Angel
post Jul 7 2007, 09:41 AM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(ali_boulala @ Jul 7 2007, 09:32 AM)
ask him to send back to you la
yeah ask him to send back..
StratOS
post Jul 7 2007, 11:19 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

U can ask him to send back to u and u try see wuts the prob.. if u are willing to help, u can help to repair it and send it out to the buyer again.. icon_rolleyes.gif This is how i deal with my business here..
kalakatu
post Jul 7 2007, 06:56 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

how did u pack the phone before u sent it? was the packaging good enough to absorb the collision?
razzac
post Jul 8 2007, 08:54 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(liquid_ooze @ Jul 7 2007, 09:34 AM)
The main question here is, did you provide him with any personal warranties beforehand?
no warranty for postage..and 2 day if COD.

Added on July 8, 2007, 8:55 am
QUOTE(kalakatu @ Jul 7 2007, 06:56 PM)
how did u pack the phone before u sent it? was the packaging good enough to absorb the collision?
i pack like liquid_ooze pack phone and send to me..with the cotton...

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jul 7 2007, 11:19 AM)
U can ask him to send back to u and u try see wuts the prob.. if u are willing to help, u can help to repair it and send it out to the buyer again.. icon_rolleyes.gif This is how i deal with my business here..
how about the cost?i pay or he pay?

Added on July 8, 2007, 8:58 am
QUOTE(razzac @ Jul 8 2007, 08:54 AM)
no warranty for postage..and 2 day if COD.

i pack like liquid_ooze pack phone and send to me..with the cotton...

how about the cost?i pay or he pay?
tapi...i percaya...dia jujur....maybe postage merosakkan barang itu...

This post has been edited by razzac: Jul 8 2007, 08:58 AM
StratOS
post Jul 8 2007, 09:07 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

well.. like me if the phone sent out got prob i give repair for free lor.. if not can do refund also..
razzac
post Nov 12 2010, 05:26 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jul 8 2007, 09:07 AM)
well.. like me if the phone sent out got prob i give repair for free lor.. if not can do refund also..
i find people who bought my nokia 6610i before and u claimed cant on..please pm me...i searching u and tak jumpa...i want to give your money back RM70. full refund i give u...please pm me...urgent. dah lama i cari u tak jumpa2...please. icon_question.gif
Gnex_Camera
post Dec 8 2010, 01:00 PM

25 posts

Dun u hav the name, address n contact b4 sending out?

Is basic info u need for shipment.
razzac
post Dec 11 2010, 01:55 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(Gnex_Camera @ Dec 8 2010, 01:00 PM)
Dun u hav the name, address n contact b4 sending out?

Is basic info u need for shipment.
im forgot becoz my iphone sold and contact not in the sim....im forgot the detail becoz all in my phone sms detail..if u still in LYN, please contact me again.. icon_question.gif
zhy323
post Dec 11 2010, 02:21 PM

pronounce my nick as zai323™
2,418 posts

QUOTE(razzac @ Jul 7 2007, 09:28 AM)
1st time i have problem when i post my phone nokia 6610 to lyn member also...i used this phone as a spare phone i i confirm no problem at the time becoz i used it...when i sell here...my buyer want to deal by post laju. i agreed and he also..
after i send and 1 day after received..he sms me and tell me the phone cant on...what solution should i do?

can anyone help me....i blurr...i also nak jaga my reputation here... icon_rolleyes.gif  any suggestion?
dia sms lagi tak bro? bro tukar nombor ke? kalau dia senyap je, tak hantar sms pada bro, kiranya phone tu dah ok la.

kalau tak ok, mesti dia sms lagi kan?
Gaara92
post Dec 11 2010, 03:40 PM

Herald
612 posts

Yup bro, tunggu je respons dari dia, yang penting kita dah usaha. Bro x try pm dia?
Maximilius
post Dec 11 2010, 04:44 PM

1,499 posts

I'm not sure if I'm seeing this right. The thread started in mid 2007. Now its already end of 2010. If he still haven't contacted you, then I guess its alright to let bygones be bygones.

If someone ever do start a dispute thread on you regarding the mentioned phone, you can always link them to this page.

If you do feel a bit guilty about that RM 70, perhaps you can donate it to charity at a mosque or something. That way both parties can get pahala for it.
zhy323
post Dec 11 2010, 07:38 PM

pronounce my nick as zai323™
2,418 posts

QUOTE(Maximilius @ Dec 11 2010, 04:44 PM)
I'm not sure if I'm seeing this right. The thread started in mid 2007. Now its already end of 2010. If he still haven't contacted you, then I guess its alright to let bygones be bygones.

If someone ever do start a dispute thread on you regarding the mentioned phone, you can always link them to this page.

If you do feel a bit guilty about that RM 70, perhaps you can donate it to charity at a mosque or something. That way both parties can get pahala for it.
adeh~ just noticed it's 2007 thread doh.gif doh.gif

0.0186sec    1.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:04 AM