Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> Mistreatment of China's Uighur, Why China resort to inhumane treatment

views

System Error Message
post Oct 21 2019, 08:58 PM

Regular
1,616 posts

QUOTE(ramz @ Oct 9 2019, 12:09 PM)
China is doing the "no nonsense" way. That is against the morality I have been upholding for many years. I can't accept that. It will set president on the accepted morality that authority can bulldoze its way to make things "right' in the name of "preemtive measures". Preemptive measures to violence I agree. But not to ideology. But what if the ideology have violence within? That's a tough call to make. But I stand we still need concrete evidence of the manifested violence it will cause. But I don't think China is doing it on that reason. They just don't want a "political ideology" to flourish. Is like Malays defending their "must always be in power" agenda. Same thing. Which I can't accept.
Yup, from the 90s till now with every change of regime comes hard changes. What was known in the 90s as an exercised is now demonised due to linkage to previous ruler. However there is another problem here in relation to some spiritual groups that are basically just con man to the point where the conned give all their wealth to these con man in hopes that what they preach will cure their ailments rather than seeking treatment at a hospital where there already is a cure. Despite the bias of china uncensored, they do bring up good topics on china, for instance the damn they built in malaysia that is made from sub quality concrete. It has nothing to do with the price paid but more on someone somewhere is getting some of the budget irregardless if it kills others.