Borang TP3, Need help with LHDN Borang TP3

yhtan
post Sep 25 2019, 05:28 PM

8,653 posts

Employer must have this TP 3 form in order to generate accurate PCB for the future month, if u don't give HR also raise red flag, if u give also kantoi.

This post has been edited by yhtan: Sep 25 2019, 05:29 PM
yhtan
post Sep 26 2019, 09:29 AM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(VV92 @ Sep 26 2019, 08:29 AM)
Nope. I did not make a fake one. I just edited the amount. For example, in actual i get 4K but the one i submitted to the new company i edited to 5K
Also consider as cheating what. sweat.gif sweat.gif

QUOTE(VV92 @ Sep 26 2019, 08:30 AM)
In the TP3 form i would state the actual amount received and paid. I just worry the new company C7B will not korek the payslips to see if it matches with the actual TP3 form.
Maybe can lah, just bluff them u got bonus of 2-3 mths to cover the shortfall amount. Make sure u tie the figure nicely.
yhtan
post Sep 26 2019, 05:59 PM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(TiramisuCoffee @ Sep 26 2019, 05:56 PM)
biggrin.gif  Definitely cheating!

hmm.gif and bonus x subjected to pcb?....  Faking RM1k pm x8 months is like 2 mth tax free bonus?

FYI. whistling.gif
Remuneration subject to PCB
Salary/Wages
Overtime Pay
Commission
Tips
Allowance
Bonus/Incentives
Director fees
Perquisite (perks)
Employee’s Share Option Scheme (ESOS)
Tax borne by the employer