QUOTE(briantwj @ Sep 24 2019, 04:03 PM)
Hi guys, I saw the threads for Konica Minolta is kinda old and not updated.
I'm going for an interview next week at Konica Minolta PJ. Position is IT Executive, but it's 50% on business / sales process and 50% IT support.
got some weird response from the person that called me.
When I asked is it permanent or contract based, she said, why? Did u heard something from outside regarding KM's contract?
Tried to google Konica Minolta Malaysia Contract, but didn't came across anything suspicious. Glassdoor and jobstreet company review pun mcm ok gak.
Anyone here working in Konica Minolta PJ? How is it like working in KM?
Hi TS, I'm going for an interview next week at Konica Minolta PJ. Position is IT Executive, but it's 50% on business / sales process and 50% IT support.
got some weird response from the person that called me.
When I asked is it permanent or contract based, she said, why? Did u heard something from outside regarding KM's contract?
Anyone here working in Konica Minolta PJ? How is it like working in KM?
I heard from my friend, the benefits is good there.
They are moving from copier to IT solution direction now, and I think will be a lot of IT position coming.
This post has been edited by Jesse0916: Sep 28 2019, 11:02 AM
Sep 28 2019, 10:59 AM

0.0130sec