Dragon Raja, mobile MMORPG by Tencent

Vail
post Apr 13 2020, 02:11 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

No one interested in this?

SEA version CBT coming up on 14 April. OBT should be up by next month although they written expected date June.

Already playing US/EU version, lvl 83 here tongue.gif
Vail
post Apr 16 2020, 11:41 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Apr 13 2020, 02:08 PM)
Not sure about US/Canada and SEA version but last year I skipped a lot of their time gated event,QQ login was quite glitchy on my end here. In China version there are 6 classes altogether with 4 to choose first. I think it's the same here with other versions.

Customization is ok but not as impressive as V4 the Korean mmorpg I didn't like the face templates. The rest is pretty straight forward the NPC and storyline can be subjective some get annoyed with them but overall I liked them better than Black Desert.

P2w yes, that's why I don't bother to catch up with those whales in China. The monetization is standard like typical mmorpg. As for English translation, I don't know how US or SEA going to fare but I will give it a try later once I can find time to commit into it.

For now just enjoy it and explore as many as you can.
For US version im very satisfied with the quality.

Translations are pretty fine, havent notice any issues except when the NPC send me in game message they start it with a sentence without any space lol.

The key to this game is event activity, thats how you progress further. They spread out different daily events throughout the day, not everything in one time.

Does the CN version have housing system yet? Because US/EU one still havent implemented.
Vail
post Apr 17 2020, 01:58 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

Ohh must check youtube then to see the housing system.

I asked too soon, just got ingame mail that the "Home" system will be available on the new version! icon_idea.gif

Oh btw you can get the US/EU version through APKPure, they dont really have region restriction except at playstore.

This post has been edited by Vail: Apr 17 2020, 01:59 AM
Vail
post May 7 2020, 11:47 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

Global finally updated with Housing.

Cost about 500 crystals and 600k gold.

Vail
post May 15 2020, 03:25 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(akaMindz @ May 11 2020, 01:38 AM)
when released?
Supposedly 7 June.

But they announced another round of CBT and OBT on 27 May.

Vail
post May 18 2020, 06:48 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(Hexlord @ May 16 2020, 12:38 PM)
My ratings so low haha only 55k. Just chilling~
Boleh la.. What level?

I also 88 but disgrace 100k only. Keep getting beat up during pvp sweat.gif
Vail
post May 22 2020, 03:18 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

They just launched Battle Royale / Blitzkrieg

https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=574811286508481
Vail
post Jun 1 2020, 05:11 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

What server? S5 here
Vail
post Jun 4 2020, 12:52 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(metalslug @ Jun 3 2020, 02:10 PM)
dragon raja ptw?
Any free game will have gap difference between F2P and P2W. Same with this, else how they could afford to pay rent.

Nonetheless, played as F2P in US/EU with rating about 100k level 89, its still okay. But of course get slayed in pvp cross event with whales lol. The game is overall fun with new contents being added
Vail
post Jun 29 2020, 01:54 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(Ayer @ Jun 22 2020, 07:37 PM)
Been playing in SEA server and of course the shit management always gotta mess up with something, turns out they removed cdkey and so far behind with the updates. Otherwise im enjoying the game itself, f2p can def maximize If they already well aware of what to do

Will prob look into trying out global anyone know how often the new server starts there?
Played global for 3 month when it started.

I can say SEA server is right on track. Its not behind update at all, but the update is pushed gradually in just as how global started. yeah sucks CDkey has been removed temporary due to bugs/abuse, though it was never a big deal on global, those extra gifts are just extra stuff, doesnt affect the progress much as far as i know.

Only thing i hate with Global and SEA is lack of customer service support. Also, SEA doesnt have official discord where the global does. Otherwise, im enjoying SEA because of horrible latency facing in PVP events at global.
Vail
post Jun 29 2020, 01:19 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

Yes thats what i love about the game. Though i hate SEA server because its mostly either pinoy speakers or indo or 555555555555555. I enjoyed my time at global with mainly english speakers players around.

Yeah i heard about the new class, i left before that. Right after they implemented blitzkrieg (battle royale mode). wub.gif
Vail
post Jun 30 2020, 05:50 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

Whoa, SEA server seems to be picking up speed real quick

Tomorrow they releasing the housing system. and on 15 July new classes. Urgh thought i still had some time to relax lol

0.0183sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:40 AM