BUY Club, - Show off what you bought today
The Scent LYN
Aug 22 2007, 05:01 PM
QUOTE(mADmAN @ Aug 22 2007, 01:00 PM) mousepad helps alot man...especially in terms of keeping ur mousefeet in good condition....my mouse at home (MX518+hyperglides) on an everglide mouse pad, the feet are still smooth and very very clean... but my office (another MX518+hyperglides) use on table....  the feet scratch like mad already... and always get dirty...have to constantly wipe with damp tissue if want it to be really smooth. Same here la. After 3 hours of CS-ing,have to use tissue to wipe off all the TAIK from the feet!
The Scent LYN
Aug 25 2007, 05:59 PM
How the quality of the product and also his workmanship? This post has been edited by The Scent LYN: Aug 25 2007, 05:59 PM
The Scent LYN
Aug 25 2007, 06:36 PM
QUOTE(sniper69 @ Aug 25 2007, 06:29 PM)  , what a nice name there... anyway... frankly speaking, yes, i like the combination colour... it's classic  hey... AnG's work is reputable la... it's good, "halus"  Shyiet! Now im tempted to get one for my UVnated PC. Argh!
The Scent LYN
Aug 25 2007, 07:17 PM
Dude,all those hardwares in ur mom's PC?!
The Scent LYN
Aug 26 2007, 07:59 AM
QUOTE(sHawTY @ Aug 25 2007, 07:20 PM) Ya. Why?  Bro,ur mom into gaming also?  Kidding! Dun marah!
The Scent LYN
Aug 26 2007, 07:19 PM
Yeah from the pics u posted his workmanship look solid. Even the blowhole is very...err...round?  Izzit noisy dude? Fits well to ur ram slot? Not loose,does not vibrate n all right? Sorry for asking so many Qs. Just curious
The Scent LYN
Aug 27 2007, 02:17 AM
QUOTE(pengster @ Aug 26 2007, 08:07 PM) to me it's not noisy.maybe because my other fans drown out the sound already  yeah its a perfect fit.doesnt vibrate much thanks to the sponge strips.  really helps to cool down my rams. I see. Thanks for the feedback dude.
The Scent LYN
Sep 3 2007, 11:48 AM
QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Sep 3 2007, 09:32 AM) woah the card is s long s 2900XT  how much u selling dude?i m planning 2 upgrade my sound card s well.  RM300. Click the link in his siggy la. Tempted to get it but ill stick to my Audigy for now
The Scent LYN
Sep 3 2007, 03:16 PM
Chicken little PWNed!
The Scent LYN
Sep 3 2007, 03:34 PM
OMG! How u got it man? Totally free? Sigh lucky you!
The Scent LYN
Sep 4 2007, 09:05 PM
Damn. My dream sound card. Nvm ill get from u next time
The Scent LYN
Sep 6 2007, 01:25 AM
Shawty u buy hardware everyday huh?  Btw how much is the PSU?