[img]http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/1524/29122007216qn8.jpg[/img

i know, the phone model is abit old .lol
the sound is clear..for me tongue.gif
my mum using that too...but not me cry.gif
otailevel
post Jan 3 2008, 01:31 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(initial.craig @ Jan 3 2008, 12:26 PM)
haha, just got my cooler master notepal infinite for my lappy...
how about the performance? hmm.gif
nelienuxe_sara
post Jan 3 2008, 03:09 PM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

QUOTE(kalakatu @ Jan 3 2008, 12:08 PM)
3310? damn i couldnt agree more cool.gif
sure la
a very good 1
can throw to the dog n still rocks
haha

cheap phone = very long lasting
expensive phone = easily being targeted
kalakatu
post Jan 3 2008, 03:29 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(nelienuxe_sara @ Jan 3 2008, 03:09 PM)
sure la
a very good  1
haha

expensive phone = easily being targeted
my 3310 and 3120 are still working, but the battery cant even last more than a day..even after charge oso can padam ady sweat.gif
nelienuxe_sara
post Jan 3 2008, 03:46 PM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

QUOTE(kalakatu @ Jan 3 2008, 03:29 PM)
my 3310 and 3120 are still working, but the battery cant even last more than a day..even after charge oso can padam ady sweat.gif
go buy a new bateri la
at least can tahan for 2/3 days
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Jan 3 2008, 06:36 PM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

QUOTE(nelienuxe_sara @ Jan 3 2008, 03:09 PM)
sure la
a very good  1
haha

expensive phone = easily SPOILED / CRUNCH 2 PIECES
edited 4 justice icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Jan 3 2008, 06:36 PM
initial.craig
post Jan 3 2008, 06:41 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(otailevel @ Jan 3 2008, 01:31 PM)
how about the performance? hmm.gif
mmm, quite good, design quite nice but feeling plasticky, low level of noice, but the cooling havent tried out yet, will try it soon...
nelienuxe_sara
post Jan 3 2008, 10:20 PM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

just get 2 unit of razer pro pad pic will update as i reach home...
vearn27
post Jan 4 2008, 01:01 AM

Doink! Doink! Doink!
7,284 posts

QUOTE(kalakatu @ Jan 3 2008, 03:29 PM)
Should be 3210 rather than 3120, rite? tongue.gif

Imagine last time 3210 being the 1st cell phone without antenna... bring it to school and it rocks all the gals around ya laugh.gif
kalakatu
post Jan 4 2008, 01:03 AM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(vearn27 @ Jan 4 2008, 01:01 AM)

Imagine last time 3210 being the 1st cell phone without antenna... bring it to school and it rocks all the gals around ya laugh.gif
ya it should be 3210..sorry for the typo error doh.gif

yeah, the 1st phone without antenna..can even be threw to a dog and its master biggrin.gif
vearn27
post Jan 4 2008, 03:01 AM

Doink! Doink! Doink!
7,284 posts

Finally... I can post some pictures in this thread now after I only posted once which are my Corsair Flash Voyager GT and Flash Voyager flash drive which are 4GB each, oowwwhhhh... that was long ago laugh.gif.

Anyway, received two parcels recently which are parts for my major rig revamp:

The parcels...

Inside are the DFI LanParty DK P35-T2RS & Intel C2Q6600... tongue.gif

In windwithme's review did mentioned that there are three version of this motherboard... and I bought the Full Solid Capacitors version smile.gif.

Now I know how they differentiate it than opening the box... tongue.gif

Well... still awaiting for the 4GB ram kit and probably getting the Xigmatek-S1283 with Tuniq TX-2 to cool up the processor. The headache part is the graphic card which I'm opting to get either HIS IceQ3 Turbo Edition or IceQ3 Normal Edition of HD3870... so far no luck at all sweat.gif.

Or else by any chance of the Sapphire Atomic HD3870? unsure.gif
LExus65
post Jan 4 2008, 09:10 AM

Old Gezzer.....
1,995 posts

nice mobo there, almost rush to get it if only it have 2 pci-e slot..........

waiting for your overclocking result from this baby

This post has been edited by LExus65: Jan 4 2008, 10:02 AM
peacezxp
post Jan 4 2008, 09:12 AM

113 posts

Bought this just before new year..my 1st slider phone.

By peacezxp, shot with ViviCam 5350s at 2008-01-03
best_haiyod
post Jan 4 2008, 09:15 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(peacezxp @ Jan 4 2008, 09:12 AM)
Bought this just before new year..my 1st slider phone.

By peacezxp, shot with ViviCam 5350s at 2008-01-03
drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

bro this is my next phone too... can do abit review ? how's the camera ?
Bigblock
post Jan 4 2008, 09:36 AM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(vearn27 @ Jan 4 2008, 01:01 AM)

Mine was a 3310...it was a long story on how i curi curi bought the phone without my father knowing when i was in form 3 blush.gif Nice mobo u have ther boss... DFI fanboy brows.gif

This post has been edited by Bigblock: Jan 4 2008, 09:39 AM
vearn27
post Jan 4 2008, 09:48 AM

Doink! Doink! Doink!
7,284 posts

QUOTE(LExus65 @ Jan 4 2008, 09:10 AM)
nice mobo there, almost rush to get it if only i have 2 pci-e slot..........

waiting for your overclocking result from this baby
I wouldn't do too extreme overclocking as I'm still a newbie with overclocking stuff smile.gif. However, did plan to run it at 3.6GHz since many did so to their ones tongue.gif.

Hmm... you mean 2 PCIe slots for CF? unsure.gif I'll run a single-card, so doesn't really bother if the board doesn't come with CF option smile.gif.

QUOTE(Bigblock @ Jan 4 2008, 09:36 AM)
Mine was a 3310...it was a long story on how i curi curi bought the phone without my father knowing when i was in form 3 blush.gif Nice mobo u have ther boss...  DFI fanboy  brows.gif
Yeah, I used 3310 for a couple of years also before I switch to better model. To remind myself, I think I had used 3 different 3310 during that time tongue.gif. Thanks regarding the board and yeah, you're absolutely right than I'm being a DFI fans tongue.gif.
carjack18
post Jan 4 2008, 11:49 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(vearn27 @ Jan 4 2008, 03:01 AM)
Finally... I can post some pictures in this thread now after I only posted once which are my Corsair Flash Voyager GT and Flash Voyager flash drive which are 4GB each, oowwwhhhh... that was long ago laugh.gif.

Anyway, received two parcels recently which are parts for my major rig revamp:

The parcels...

Inside are the DFI LanParty DK P35-T2RS & Intel C2Q6600... tongue.gif

In windwithme's review did mentioned that there are three version of this motherboard... and I bought the Full Solid Capacitors version smile.gif.

Now I know how they differentiate it than opening the box... tongue.gif

Well... still awaiting for the 4GB ram kit and probably getting the Xigmatek-S1283 with Tuniq TX-2 to cool up the processor. The headache part is the graphic card which I'm opting to get either HIS IceQ3 Turbo Edition or IceQ3 Normal Edition of HD3870... so far no luck at all sweat.gif.

Or else by any chance of the Sapphire Atomic HD3870? unsure.gif
Hi, which website do you order from? I mean the motherboard.
sHawTY
post Jan 4 2008, 01:17 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

best_haiyod & carjack18, do not quote the pics.
KenDiriwan
post Jan 4 2008, 01:39 PM

2,277 posts

gila, Darth Empire looking style that LanParty, mobo pcb also black?

This post has been edited by KenDiriwan: Jan 4 2008, 01:40 PM
sukhoi37
post Jan 4 2008, 02:07 PM

Into Computer Since 2002
4,810 posts

QUOTE(vearn27 @ Jan 4 2008, 09:48 AM)
I wouldn't do too extreme overclocking as I'm still a newbie with overclocking stuff smile.gif. However, did plan to run it at 3.6GHz since many did so to their ones tongue.gif.

Hmm... you mean 2 PCIe slots for CF? unsure.gif I'll run a single-card, so doesn't really bother if the board doesn't come with CF option smile.gif.
Yeah, I used 3310 for a couple of years also before I switch to better model. To remind myself, I think I had used 3 different 3310 during that time tongue.gif. Thanks regarding the board and yeah, you're absolutely right than I'm being a DFI fans tongue.gif.
don't want extreme oc but buy top of the line oc board.
sounds unreasonable. tongue.gif

123 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:10 PM