Huawei Mate 30 / 30 Pro Discussion Thread, 720p @ 7680fps

Andrewtst
post Oct 14 2019, 12:21 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
28,109 posts

QUOTE(Landmarkyap @ Oct 13 2019, 09:38 PM)
No need to wait
Enjoy now mate 30 series
You buy it oh even without Google services.
Andrewtst
post Oct 14 2019, 01:51 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
28,109 posts

QUOTE(Landmarkyap @ Oct 14 2019, 12:56 AM)
Haha, phone hobby
How is it? smile.gif
Andrewtst
post Oct 26 2019, 01:48 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
28,109 posts

Just play around Mate 30 Pro. Ok just the wide camera is not very wide.

Andrewtst
post Nov 12 2019, 06:41 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
28,109 posts

QUOTE(se800i @ Nov 12 2019, 03:14 PM)
Digi plan not bad but its line more worse than U mobile or abang adik i would say....
Depends on area, my place DiGi line is freaking great! Even better than Maxis.

U mobile internet line is shit like hell.
Andrewtst
post Nov 20 2019, 11:22 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
28,109 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Nov 20 2019, 11:11 AM)
Guys.... Netflix cant run because Netflix itself haven't certified its app for use on the Mate 30/30 Pro. This has nothing to do with the Google ban. Yes, banking apps all work.
No thanks bro. UAG cases are too bulky for me. I got myself some Chinese branded clear TPU backcover. Works very well. Now trying to find the rear camera TG.
Hi, what is the Widevine CRM security level of this phone.
Can check by installing DRM Info.

Is it L1? As if not L1, then the Netflix will only run in SD quality.

You will see label of HD in Netflix show if phone support L1.
Also HDR if phone support HDR.

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Nov 20 2019, 11:24 AM
Andrewtst
post Nov 20 2019, 05:02 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
28,109 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Nov 20 2019, 03:57 PM)
ATM Iflix is not officially supported on the Mate 30/30 Pro yet.
Huh? Why no stocks?
iFlix? Hi, I am talking on Netflix not iFlix.

I am interesting with this phone also but I need to know the level of Widevine. smile.gif
Andrewtst
post Nov 20 2019, 06:10 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
28,109 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Nov 20 2019, 05:30 PM)
Sorry. It was a typo. It's Netflix. You could download an older version of Netflix to make Netflix work on the Mate30/Mate30 Pro.
In SD or HD? TOMEI-R

Sideload normally can playback but in HD or not is beyond control.

The HD logo will appear if your phone support playback in HD.

Only Widevine CRM L1 support playback in HD, if L3 then will only able to playback in SD quality.

This issue sometimes happen in China phone, for example Oppo Find X is in L3 and forever cannot playback in HD, Oppo do fix this in Reno 10x zoom.

Root the phone will also change the level from L1 to L3.

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Nov 20 2019, 11:15 PM

0.0556sec    0.07    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 06:18 AM