Sony-Ericsson S.E. S500i Discussion Thread V2., Warning : 40+ LIVE photos on page #1

panasonic88
post Jul 5 2007, 07:04 PM

37,028 posts

would u mind to explain this?

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=454232

wat r u going to do with the earlier thread?
panasonic88
post Jul 7 2007, 10:44 AM

37,028 posts

what a bad news for S500i users

imagine paying 1k for such a beautiful "mobile inspired by nature"

and these are what major S500i users are complaning :

the crack keypad! doh.gif

omg! and it is only LESS THAN FEW DAYS USE! doh.gif

panasonic88
post Aug 29 2007, 01:27 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Aug 29 2007, 01:04 PM)
i doubt the AP shop can do anything for him.

SE should really do something on it lah.

either they take back all their SE S500i stock (especially the green S500i) or they stop the sales. else, more & more similar complains gonna come out.
panasonic88
post Aug 29 2007, 05:25 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(UNDERGROUND @ Aug 29 2007, 03:29 PM)
My friend took her S500i compare with my W850i and the other friend's K800i , the color of the screen is TOTALLY diff , anyone know why ?
totally diff?

so which is better?
panasonic88
post Aug 29 2007, 06:19 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(UNDERGROUND @ Aug 29 2007, 05:52 PM)
By start, i don't believe it's better , but after a while , it seems totally different and better, the color is brighter , more vivid that type ...
u mean S500i?
panasonic88
post Sep 13 2007, 10:22 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 13 2007, 09:46 PM)
Yesterday went to play this phone. The everychanging theme really rocks and  my hand kinda itchy to change to this phone wub.gif
wow serious huh?

not afraid of cracky keypads?

0.0161sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:21 PM