DIY Operation of KSC75,Aego2,Stax SR-X,MX300, Voice Coil & recable mx300, YUIN PK1

wui223
post Nov 12 2007, 10:40 PM

941 posts

PcWork: i got a Apacer mp3 player.recently drop from table and got problem now. when playing music, one of the channel fine another channel no music, just "du du du" like oscilatting noise.

any idea on how to fix it?
wui223
post Mar 23 2008, 10:45 AM

941 posts

yeah, PcWork is the man. btw, i tried to change drivers of my earphones last night, result is i spoiled 2 earphones at the end. Lesson of the story is: Never try this at home.
wui223
post Mar 23 2008, 02:58 PM

941 posts

Both in-ear headphone, one Senheisser, another is AudioTechnica (suspect is imitate).

The thin wire from the coil of the driver is disconnected from the headphone cable. very serious injury i think.

one more faulty Apacer player, one channel no sound the other one got sound.

When will u leave serdang?
wui223
post Mar 23 2008, 06:09 PM

941 posts

QUOTE(Akabane@DrJackel @ Mar 23 2008, 05:24 PM)
lol, is time ask sifu lae...wui223 what model you get forAudio Tehnica??
ATH-CK5 but i suspect is fake one coz price is like 40 bucks at The Curve.

0.0206sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:42 PM