The iPhone 11 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V1, Pro cameras/display/performance

decavalera
post Oct 4 2019, 07:53 PM

bloody roots
2,321 posts

Just got my 256 11pro from digi after booked it yesterday. Quite lucky.
Awaiting for the black ops amor & imos saphire another next 2 weeks.
Mission to get temporary casing in the meantime
decavalera
post Oct 15 2019, 05:29 PM

bloody roots
2,321 posts

Just retrieve my blackops from klia custom.
I’ll wait for the imos saphire to arrive before share more pics

This post has been edited by decavalera: Oct 15 2019, 05:54 PM
decavalera
post Oct 16 2019, 12:48 AM

bloody roots
2,321 posts

QUOTE(hensky @ Oct 15 2019, 10:37 PM)
superb case  thumbup.gif

how much it cost?
Dun ask about the cost..huhu..

This post has been edited by decavalera: Oct 16 2019, 12:49 AM
decavalera
post Oct 16 2019, 02:35 PM

bloody roots
2,321 posts

QUOTE(fox_shinoda @ Oct 16 2019, 10:03 AM)
wah, this casing also kena tahan kastam? looks nice btw
Cuzz now kenot buy directly from EC... If buy from EC, most prob do not kena tax..
Some bug issue on their website interface to calculate cost to deliver to boleh land..

So bought elsewhere..

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Oct 16 2019, 12:15 PM)
Nice bro! Once u go sapphire u never go back
Am counting the days to arrive...
Currently use the old IMOS that i peeled off from my wife's Xs.. whistling.gif (installed her a new iMOS non-saphire of kos)
decavalera
post Oct 16 2019, 03:41 PM

bloody roots
2,321 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Oct 16 2019, 02:53 PM)
haha i know right!... half a sec is cool bro.. sometimes i hold for 3 secs to realize nothing happen, and have to redo ...and redo.... so silly..
The best thing is, i only knew about this after i bought my 11 pro...
I was like... what the heaven... when i want to move my 'cursor'.. as i really like to use it...
And i didnt even check on how does it work with out the 3D touch...

Luckily my friend told me about the space bar feature... doh.gif and this i only knew yesterday.. bangwall.gif
decavalera
post Oct 16 2019, 04:51 PM

bloody roots
2,321 posts

QUOTE(teckteck918 @ Oct 16 2019, 04:43 PM)
after u mentioned this, only i go and try, asking WHAT AM I DOING for the whole time since first day of using ip11

since first day using ip11, whenever i want to edit the url, i copy the whole url to Note, then edit from there and copy paste to safari again bangwall.gifbangwall.gifbangwall.gifbangwall.gifbangwall.gifbangwall.gifbangwall.gifbangwall.gif
i feel you bro.. mega_shok.gif
decavalera
post Oct 18 2019, 04:56 PM

bloody roots
2,321 posts

QUOTE(hz428 @ Oct 18 2019, 12:38 AM)
well did they update the list? I just went to a digi store couple of hours ago. they have a long waiting list at Gardens digi , you can try ask tomorrow and see if they have any units. Highly doubt so, coz the list is getting longer.

can check via https://images.digi.com.my/phones/iphone-av...lity/index.html doubt they update it too.

even setapak central showing available and the agent said no stock. rclxub.gif

Just wonder do they really selling it at Digi now? sounded more like they are compiling the orders than having any available stock.
Got my 11 pro after 1 day of booking at Digi Jaya Shopping Center PJ exactly 2 weeks ago.
But maybe i'm a bit lucky
decavalera
post Oct 24 2019, 10:12 AM

bloody roots
2,321 posts

Finally able to pasang the iMOS saphire on my 11 Pro..

All i can say that, it is a step ahead of the normal iMOS that i had before.. so justify the fulus that you need to top-up on top of the normal iMOS price..

Sorry as i’m not good at taking pics..

This post has been edited by decavalera: Oct 24 2019, 10:18 AM
decavalera
post Oct 24 2019, 12:21 PM

bloody roots
2,321 posts

QUOTE(ex24dec02 @ Oct 24 2019, 11:28 AM)
Does it provide coverage until end of the glass curve? How much is it?
Yup, you can see it here https://imos.com.tw/
Just ping bro silencer cuz he is selling it too..

0.1055sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:17 PM