iPad 10.2-inch iPad (2019) Discussion Thread | V1, Like a computer. Unlike any computer.

zhlo
post Sep 12 2019, 09:07 AM

2,313 posts

Apple tv+ in this iPad can use in Malaysia right?
zhlo
post Sep 12 2019, 09:32 AM

2,313 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Sep 12 2019, 09:13 AM)
Apple TV+ is a generic service, can use on all Apple devices and accessible worldwide like Netflix.
Free one year with this iPad right?
zhlo
post Sep 12 2019, 08:46 PM

2,313 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Sep 12 2019, 11:36 AM)
iPads can use for more than 5 years no issues.

i am still using my ipad mini 2 and 3.  tongue.gif
Still can get update?
zhlo
post Sep 12 2019, 08:48 PM

2,313 posts

QUOTE(jychow @ Sep 12 2019, 05:10 PM)
Apple is still milking the profit from lightning cables. Don’t think they will give that up anytime soon. Looking at iPhone 11, still on lightning port.

But I’m definitely looking forward to this new iPad. Not sure when it will arrive at Bolehland.
I'm looking for it too.
Use this iPad to see if Apple ecosystem is suit me or not..
zhlo
post Sep 13 2019, 09:47 AM

2,313 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Sep 12 2019, 10:20 PM)
In the meantime, if you want a 2018 iPad, price starts from RM1249 now at machines
The 6th gen?
zhlo
post Sep 23 2019, 09:04 PM

2,313 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 22 2019, 11:30 PM)
May I know when will this iPad available in our shore? I wanna get one for my parents, they have no expectations as they will be using it to surf FB and watch YouTube videos mainly, so this iPad suits their needs and my pocket too. tongue.gif I can't seem to see the date yet except for the pricing.

I'm still using my iPad Mini 2, gonna be 6 years old soon but it's so good that I have no intention to change it to newer model yet. Perfect for my travels. thumbup.gif Despite iOS 12 is the last update but I can foresee it to last for few more years. laugh.gif

I must say iPads are really worthy for the money spent. thumbup.gif
I also want to know the release date.
zhlo
post Sep 26 2019, 10:37 AM

2,313 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 25 2019, 11:10 PM)
I wonder why is it so long this time, usually the iPad release in Malaysia is pretty fast, only iPhone was slow but this round iPhone 11 so fast pulak.  bangwall.gif
May be demand not high enough..
zhlo
post Oct 4 2019, 09:13 AM

2,313 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 3 2019, 11:17 PM)
It seems the iPad is now available in online Apple Store? Glitch?
I will prefer to get from  authorized dealer if possible, quicker.
Really? Gonna check it out at switch...
zhlo
post Oct 4 2019, 09:58 AM

2,313 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 4 2019, 09:46 AM)
Switch probably still no yet, I will check out Machines later since I'm working in Mid Valley.
Ok..

0.3943sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:09 AM