> How to migrate to sarawak ?

mushigen
post Sep 6 2019, 12:22 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Sep 6 2019, 12:07 PM)
It will be better if you could find mix Iban or Dayak with Chinese. My wife is quarter Iban. One thing for sure, the boobs of those with some Iban & Dayak blood are not airport like normal Chinese girls. On top of that they will be fairer compared to Iban & Dayak girls. Best of both worlds!  biggrin.gif
LOL, I can assure you it's not necessarily true.
mushigen
post Sep 6 2019, 02:31 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(brapa? @ Sep 6 2019, 12:27 PM)
Which town os the most livable in srwk ?
Define your definition of livable.
mushigen
post Sep 10 2019, 12:06 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(msacras @ Sep 6 2019, 11:26 AM)
This.
Cheap and seafood just don’t come in a single sentence in Sarawak, Sabah I not sure.
You might want to re-check your source of information. My friends from Singapore and JB always tapao fresh seafood home when they visit Sarawak.

QUOTE(brapa? @ Sep 6 2019, 05:54 PM)
Means not xpensif (property, groceries)
Good air & water quality
Not dead place, got some entertainment
Have gh if sick
No bangla indon
Friendly pipu
Sarawakians are definitely friendly. When it comes to hospital, your option is down to Kch. Even in Miri, they don't have a heart specialist afaik.

QUOTE(Pipopipo @ Sep 9 2019, 03:01 PM)
I moved to Kuching early last year. Now every 6months kena go immigration chop pasport for 5yrs. After that xyah go chop anymore.
May I know what 6-monthly pass you are presently using? Will you be able to renew your passport in Kch instead of having to return to WM? After 5 years, what status will you be in? PR or?

0.0126sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:55 PM