mingyuyu
post Sep 3 2019, 02:21 PM

B A N N E D
3,249 posts

Cannot afford bling2 bike then don't butthurt lah

Their money, their freedom

Only complain when you are way faster than them by winning races, or else just shut up

I ride Kiara and kdcf with a cheapo rm3k hardtail je while joining those uncles riding rm15-20k carbon full sus, everyone also relax and chill only

TS sensitive like pepek

This post has been edited by mingyuyu: Sep 3 2019, 02:24 PM
mingyuyu
post Sep 3 2019, 03:51 PM

B A N N E D
3,249 posts

QUOTE(ahchat @ Sep 3 2019, 03:30 PM)
I think this usually happens in road cycling groups....ive seen it with my own eyes already...

want to ride together? they see u up n down, wat u wearing, your bike, your car etc...if u not on their level, they ignore u

maybe not all, but some of them are like dat  whistling.gif

that's why us in mountainbiking scene, whenever got newcomers, most of them are ex roadbike rider who kenot tahan those RB assholes perangai  rolleyes.gif
Yeap can agree with this

RB many asshole that like to compare dick sizes like how many kms covered this week, how light the bike is, how little rolling resistance certain bearing / wheelset, how fast is the top speed la bla bla bla

And if you are a slower/weaker rider in the group, chances are nobody will wait for you and they just continue sprinting away

Mtb people just joke with each other and guide/encourage newbies instead of laughing at them
mingyuyu
post Sep 3 2019, 04:39 PM

B A N N E D
3,249 posts

QUOTE(vga_cable @ Sep 3 2019, 04:26 PM)
whats this have to do with dslr when main topik is about bicycle?
Tak tau lol

Camera also I dunno what people want to butthurt, good pics speak the loudest

Same with cycling la, compare bikes for what

mingyuyu
post Oct 17 2019, 01:05 AM

B A N N E D
3,249 posts

Lmao tered got derailed until Mars already