Please Recommend... an MP3 player, version 2

padisawah
post Dec 22 2007, 07:07 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(AngleR35 @ Dec 21 2007, 01:28 AM)
if u care about sound quality , better dun buy bluetooth headset , if ur mp3 budget is around RM500-600 , then u can try go Sony A800 , A805 2GB for RM599 now if not wrong , the sound is nice , and the earphone , alot talking about koss (not very sure) , u can go find it in the post outside there.
yaa...currently i'm searching for mp3 player too. I had a chance to review sony a616 and ipod 3g yesterday at midvalley. well, sony's sound blew ipod IMHO. and a lot of head-fi forummers recommend sony a818/616 too. but, a bit expensive they are. And zune.....it's tempting me as well for its larger storage at cheap price and good SQ based on lyn members feedback . So to make my head clear before purchasing any product. which player is to go for in term of satisfaction-to-money for any products rm800 n below? meizu vs zune vs sony? notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by padisawah: Dec 22 2007, 07:13 PM

0.0155sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:46 AM