Please Recommend... an MP3 player, version 2
dannyw
May 19 2008, 10:14 AM
Sony have launch new MP3 player for E020 Series. But I couldn't find any info from the SONY web page. Kind of weird. I got the brouches from the Sony fair.
E020 Series NWD-E023F (1GB) - RM299 NWD-E025F (2GB) - RM369
B100 Series NWD-B103F (1GB) - RM179 NWD-B105F (2GB) - RM249
The price gab is big, I only can see the different is 'Clear Bass' and 'Clear Stereo'. Both series support drag & drop.
Is anyone try these model? Can comment about the 'Clear Bass' and 'Clear Stereo'? Is there really a make a different?
dannyw
Jun 3 2008, 05:29 PM
Is Sony NWZ-S616 sound same as NWZ-A726? I know that the earphone is different, but the SQ produce by the player is it same? Anyone try?
Btw, is the MP3 player(eg.NWZ-S616) SQ will be much better compare to my SonyErison W800i (Walkman Phone)? or is almost the same SQ. Just wonder worth to buy another MP3 player or not?
dannyw
Jun 9 2008, 10:45 AM
QUOTE(AngleR35 @ Jun 3 2008, 06:18 PM) yeah , i also got using this player , but i just change it to creative zen , coz at before , the sony player can give u very good sound at first , but after listen few month , i found that sony player sound no good as creative sound , i try the UE 5pro on my A805 , the 5pro become very bassy and the background music got some blur , but after i try one the creative zen , the sound become more balance , and more nicer and the creative player sound u need listen few time just can found out that it sound is very good and clear !  Added on June 3, 2008, 6:19 pmgo try one creative zen or creative zvm , the sound quality is good  Added on June 3, 2008, 6:22 pmyes , the A700 sound is better then S600 , coz the chip they use is diff , and the sony player sure better then sony walkman phone , coz the sony walkman phone until now still dun have at alot tech of the sound system into the phone . Thanks. Is there any technical spec that can prove that the SQ is different from A726 and S616. Just wonder worth for another 100 to get the A series, then loss the FM function (even is not important). I even compare the technical spec, it shows all the same. A726 = RM 599 with MDR-EX082 Headphones (worth RM100) S616 = RM 499 with normal Headphones but come with FM function SQ is more important for me. Currently have a pair of PX100. Just wonder the different between this 2 model is it noticeable?
dannyw
Jun 11 2008, 10:01 AM
QUOTE(whleong86 @ Jun 10 2008, 08:20 PM) I'm gonna get the SoNy NwZ-A826K for RM899. Is it worth?  Wah...you so willing, is quite expensive. I still considering the NWZ-A726 for RM599 Btw, where to plan to get it? is there any place can get the cheaper or only Sony Center. But I would aspect Original only.
dannyw
Jun 17 2008, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(moniqee @ Jun 16 2008, 08:57 PM) can someone tell me about SONY NWD-B105F/B103F ( they are both the same model with diff GB capacity ) whether is it a good buy or not?? i'm kinda interested in getting it but so far there's isn't much reviews about this player. can someone tell me the pros and cons?? is this model also the quick charge ( 3 min = 3 hours ) ?? Nope. The B100 Series do not have the quick charge feature. The quick charge feature is only start from E020 Series onward. I got my S610 Series. The battery life is Amazing.....