PC Audio Please Recommend... a 2.1 or 5.1 speaker set V2, Comparison and advice needed...

capiche
post Nov 3 2008, 11:00 AM

380 posts

hi guys.. i would like to know between altec lansing vs2141 and logitech x-240.. which one is better? i need the suggestion this 2 only.. thanks.. aego M and klipsch GMX is out of my budget.. tongue.gif

thank you all!
capiche
post Nov 3 2008, 11:04 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(nismo91 @ Nov 3 2008, 07:43 PM)
under RM160, headphone jack? try Edifier M2300.
al vs 2141? i nver know that type before. AL i recommend VS2321 only. at that price also i recommend the Edifier E3100 and Edifier M3300. many ppl will also suggest the M3300.
oops.. sorry.. i mean altec lansing vs2421.. edifier speaker is more to thumping bass performance am i right? maybe i'm bias with edifier product.. haha.. cause i tested my friend's before.. cant remember the model.. but the performance really disappoints me...

how about logitech's x-240? thank you notworthy.gif
capiche
post Nov 8 2008, 12:14 AM

380 posts

QUOTE(:+:[J�)
erR[y�]:+:,Nov 4 2008, 02:00 AM]
Too bad.. AegoM user here, try to poison u..  brows.gif  brows.gif
Jk.. I think Altec Lansing should be a better choice~  wink.gif
hehe.. i'm not sure about AE aegoM performance cause i got no chance to witness it myself.. but for klispch GMX 2.0... haha.. i got 2 sets in my home.. so no need say so much lor.. hehe.. i think i'll just find a shop to listen myself then decide which to to buy la.. smile.gif

0.0487sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:42 PM