PC Audio Please Recommend... a 2.1 or 5.1 speaker set V2, Comparison and advice needed...
Nairdamil
May 22 2009, 04:18 AM
guys...if i'm going for a 2.1 speakers...which 2.1 speaker is good for gaming music and movies???
considering mx 5021 and z2300???
for these 2 2.1 speakers...izzit the best out of 2.1 speakers out there such as edifier or sonicgear or klipsch??
This post has been edited by Nairdamil: May 22 2009, 05:05 AM
Nairdamil
May 22 2009, 02:53 PM
budget is around 500 - 700...
i wan to ask u guys sumting, is sound card dat important??? if i got a good speaker, but i dun have soundcard, will it bottleneck??
Nairdamil
May 23 2009, 02:59 AM
guys, can u guys list out few models which a good speakers??
for example for logitech is z5500 and z2300...
then altec lansing is mx5021 and many more...
how about edifier
Nairdamil
May 23 2009, 03:47 AM
erm..i jz wan to noe which models are good for 2.1 and which model is good for 5.1...then oni i go audit and see which 1 i like lo...
for edifier models, which are good for 2.1 ??? and which are good for 5.1??? if compared edifier 2.1 with altec langsing or logitech, which 1 is better? same goes with 5.1??
This post has been edited by Nairdamil: May 23 2009, 05:00 AM
Nairdamil
May 23 2009, 08:15 PM
ya..this is wat i wan...
zs3889, any model from altec langsing which is worth considering??