PC Audio Please Recommend... a 2.1 or 5.1 speaker set V2, Comparison and advice needed...
Kerry1136
Feb 14 2009, 09:51 AM
Guys need recommendation on a good 2.1 speaker for my room connected to LCD to play PS3...current built in LCD speakers not that good for me.
Advice appreciated...budget umm below 500 lor
Kerry1136
Feb 15 2009, 01:34 PM
Eh is it okay if I buy a pc speaker and connect to my lcd or use a proper hifi system?
Kerry1136
Feb 16 2009, 05:49 PM
QUOTE(xk2 @ Feb 15 2009, 02:25 PM) It is ok one  So it means that no difference in terms of sound quality if I buy a PC Speaker or a Hi Fi Speaker?
Kerry1136
Feb 22 2009, 10:47 AM
I went to survey the Edifier S330 yesterday and found that its not bad around its range...but the pricing is like RM435 and they are reluctant to further discount....I was wondering is it the best price out there?
In that case should I fork out add Rm100 and go for altec lansing mx5021 instead?
Kerry1136
Nov 1 2009, 08:35 PM
Just bought my C3 to replace my AltecLansing 321.
The thing is now I'm pondering whether should I replace my internal built in Realtek HD audio soundcard tho.
If wanna change recommend which one is better?