post Aug 29 2019, 02:43 PM

460 posts

AULOLOL
hwa107
post Aug 29 2019, 02:44 PM

827 posts

What is it actually? I have ppl keep posting on my Facebook wall saying it can cure cancer!
pineapplegrenade
post Aug 29 2019, 02:45 PM

With the length and shape, I can tell that the stiletto is a murder weapon.
ReWeR
post Aug 29 2019, 02:49 PM

Foreveralone
1,715 posts

veli genuine, pls buy

(finger crossed)
SUSjudehow
post Aug 29 2019, 02:50 PM

4,118 posts

tipu kot
Erickk
post Aug 29 2019, 02:53 PM

119 posts

it does improve your health, you can search facebook for testimony.
ts pm me if you are interested biggrin.gif
DarkNite
post Aug 29 2019, 02:54 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(hwa107 @ Aug 29 2019, 02:44 PM)
What is it actually? I have ppl keep posting on my Facebook wall saying it can cure cancer!

plus can jimat letrik & petrol!
TSfuik1650
post Aug 29 2019, 02:55 PM

64 posts

the benefit stated, a bit... i dono, godly item?

https://www.lazada.com.my/products/aulora-k...1hoCdrAQAvD_BwE
Docile
post Aug 29 2019, 02:56 PM

Naked Sleeper
404 posts

Some also claimed that sudah menopause then wear this shit then period come again
Baconateer
post Aug 29 2019, 02:57 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(hwa107 @ Aug 29 2019, 02:44 PM)
habislah hospital
CWW88
post Aug 29 2019, 03:00 PM

368 posts

Its so genuine i became a neurospecialist without going to med school.
nko6213
post Aug 29 2019, 03:07 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(Erickk @ Aug 29 2019, 02:53 PM)
it does improve your health, you can search facebook for testimony.
ts pm me if you are interested  biggrin.gif
most mlm testimony = placebo effect or lie to hide shame of wasting money for nothing
hiyyl
post Aug 29 2019, 03:09 PM

Flying panda~
692 posts

If the pants is so good, y not export to other parts of the world? laugh.gif
hteekay
post Aug 29 2019, 03:16 PM

66 posts

"Gym instructors and dietary consultants hate that this got out"
winter01942
post Aug 29 2019, 03:17 PM

Rating 5/5
857 posts

QUOTE(Docile @ Aug 29 2019, 02:56 PM)
Some also claimed that sudah menopause then wear this shit then period come again
so tight until internal bleeding ka?
Docile
post Aug 29 2019, 03:18 PM

Naked Sleeper
404 posts

QUOTE(winter01942 @ Aug 29 2019, 03:17 PM)
so tight until internal bleeding ka?
lol
nuvi
post Aug 29 2019, 03:29 PM

28,011 posts

If need to mention which country the technology origin from then you know it's for cheating naive people.
duckhole
post Aug 29 2019, 04:00 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(fuik1650 @ Aug 29 2019, 02:30 PM)
just how genuine is this stuff?
a lot of people will tell you this is bull shit thing but i can tell you otherwise

i just support a friend buy la since he so serious doing this business

i got 2 of it and wear it everyday for 24 hours, only shower time take out

wore it for about half year, lost weight because of it without really exercising

not only the leg parts but face and body also, this pants is said to improve blood circulation la or some shit but it really works la

bottom of my left foot used to hurt, hurt for years but after wearing this pants for a week, it doesn't hurt anymore but if i don't wear it for a day, the hurt feeling will come back again. it is not very painful hurt la so it is still bearable if i don't wear the pants to fix it.

now i stop wear already because after half year the pants become loose liao, and i not willing to spend again for this, haha.

spend money go gym better more syok, this pants works but only if you are dedicated to wear it, it takes discipline

ReWeR
post Aug 29 2019, 04:05 PM

Foreveralone
1,715 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Aug 29 2019, 04:00 PM)
a lot of people will tell you this is bull shit thing but i can tell you otherwise

wore it for about half year, lost weight because of it without really exercising

not only the leg parts but face and body also, this pants is said to improve blood circulation la or some shit but it really works la

bottom of my left foot used to hurt, hurt for years but after wearing this pants for a week, it doesn't hurt anymore but if i don't wear it for a day, the hurt feeling will come back again. it is not very painful hurt la so it is still bearable if i don't wear the pants to fix it.

now i stop wear already because after half year the pants become loose liao, and i not willing to spend again for this, haha.

spend money go gym better more syok, this pants works but only if you are dedicated to wear it, it takes discipline
wait ... you are a woman?

i never realize that biggrin.gif
duckhole
post Aug 29 2019, 04:12 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(ReWeR @ Aug 29 2019, 04:05 PM)
wait ... you are a woman?

i never realize that  biggrin.gif
it also have for men, different shape, gugubird there got slight bump for you to keep your nutsack safe
motion_sickness
post Aug 29 2019, 04:13 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Aug 29 2019, 04:00 PM)

wah how many hundreds u spend for this. kaya eh
duckhole
post Aug 29 2019, 04:21 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(motion_sickness @ Aug 29 2019, 04:13 PM)
wah how many hundreds u spend for this. kaya eh
i think rm1.6 or 1.7k ish gua for 2

ReWeR
post Aug 29 2019, 04:21 PM

Foreveralone
1,715 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Aug 29 2019, 04:12 PM)
it also have for men, different shape, gugubird there got slight bump for you to keep your nutsack safe
oic.

actually u lose weight probably because wearing a tight uncomfortable pants ... make u no mood to makan ady biggrin.gif
Si kutu rayau
post Aug 29 2019, 04:24 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Aug 29 2019, 04:12 PM)
How is the ventilation? Gugu cannot breathe very torturing eh...

This post has been edited by Si kutu rayau: Aug 29 2019, 04:25 PM
duckhole
post Aug 29 2019, 05:02 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(ReWeR @ Aug 29 2019, 04:21 PM)
oic.

actually u lose weight probably because wearing a tight uncomfortable pants ... make u no mood to makan ady  biggrin.gif
no la, i eat normally also, never diet

but it really does improve blood circulation through the legs somehow

it wasn't really tight, just like wearing socks only, but lets say this is like pantyhose lo, haha.

QUOTE(Si kutu rayau @ Aug 29 2019, 04:24 PM)
How is the ventilation? Gugu cannot breathe very torturing eh...
ventilation ok ah, don't wear jeans with it though, suffocating

wear like sports long pants, or thin cloth pants then ok
ycs
post Aug 29 2019, 05:10 PM

4,232 posts

how can compression improve circulation?

you tighten your blood vessels= you heart must work harder to pump the blood, later get stroke laugh.gif
h4r8_kIlLeR
post Aug 29 2019, 05:38 PM

89 posts

Gemuk tu gemuk je la... Tak payah nak compress compress... Tipu org dosa tau

0.0178sec    0.60    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:19 PM