QUOTE(DjiNn @ Nov 13 2007, 12:45 AM)
Haha sounds kinky la... i'm waiting for it bro hahahhaNeed Help, Updated evrytime
Need Help, Updated evrytime
Nov 13 2007, 08:19 PM
2,658 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Given Not |
Dec 10 2007, 10:39 PM
4,380 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: petaling jaya,puchong jaya,pandan jaya,putra jaya |
tumpang thread. i lazy to start a new thread. any know how can i transfer save game and data from 1 hdd to another? both are xbox360 ori hdd. i went GH just now, their equipment was not around.
and how can i delete my own profile from 1 of the hdd? thankiu sifus all |
Dec 10 2007, 11:57 PM
Store Representative
7,931 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PJ, Malaysia |
QUOTE(scotty @ Dec 10 2007, 10:39 PM) tumpang thread. i lazy to start a new thread. any know how can i transfer save game and data from 1 hdd to another? both are xbox360 ori hdd. i went GH just now, their equipment was not around. scotty,and how can i delete my own profile from 1 of the hdd? thankiu sifus all I just called my fren they will return the item on friday. |
| Change to: | 0.0128sec
5 queries
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:41 AM |