Trance N Techno, Anyone interested in this kind of music?

eric84cool
post Jul 4 2007, 09:05 PM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Jul 4 2007, 04:27 PM)
DJ Panda..there's one tune i like..but i forgot wut's the name -.-
Tiesto
Benny Bennasi
Armin van Buuren
DJ Goldfish
Bass Agent
love trance but not techno.
I downloaded dj panda and it turn out to be panda antivirus.... doh.gif

Added on July 4, 2007, 9:07 pmwhat's the difference between trance and techno????

This post has been edited by eric84cool: Jul 4 2007, 09:07 PM
eric84cool
post Jul 5 2007, 09:34 PM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Jul 5 2007, 06:00 PM)
Ecstasy from ATB is one of my fav too!!! lol anyone can send me that one =P
U want ar?!I just download it....I can send it to u via MSN....PM Me.... cool.gif

Added on July 5, 2007, 9:36 pmI tried to look for BASS AGENT's song...I couldn't get it leh...may I know where can I buy their album??

Oh yeah..btw, ATB - 9pm (till I come)...I just downloaded but surprising it the same as one of the PVK's song...wondering who is the composer ???

This post has been edited by eric84cool: Jul 5 2007, 09:36 PM
eric84cool
post Jul 6 2007, 08:12 PM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Jul 6 2007, 12:10 PM)

I wonder why i put Oakenfold into my Trance folder... Anyway, i'm too lazy to collect. Most of it got wiped out so this is all that's left. I'm more of an anime and OST collector.
Cool list u have there...I'm PVK's hardcore fan...I have most of his collection...... thumbup.gif cool.gif

0.0416sec    0.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:42 AM