101 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Bottom

Trance N Techno, Anyone interested in this kind of music?

s373n
post Dec 15 2009, 06:40 PM

▂▃▅▆ ♫ ♬ ♪ ⓢ③⑦③ⓝ
785 posts

Lange pres. Firewall - Wanderlust biggrin.gif

Vaiz
post Dec 16 2009, 06:14 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(demio121 @ Dec 14 2009, 09:48 AM)
alamak.... Dubfire playing on 18 Dec and i got Avatar appointment tat night.  &$^#....

Added on December 14, 2009, 10:48 amfellas,
need your help.  I recorded this from a club a few weeks back.  couldn't figure out whose is this.  mind helping me?

whose and waht the title?

ps.  dun mean to infringe any copyright.  this is a bad quality recording.  i juz nid help to identify whose is this.  If not permitted, pls let me know or juz delete the link.
Demio121, forget about Avatar, you still can watch it over the weekend. But this friday night is, Dubfire! I believe this maybe the one and only chance you get to see him, you should not miss it! Me and Matt on by the way! biggrin.gif

About the clip, i cant even play it. Sorry, you gotta work on it.

QUOTE(matt85 @ Dec 14 2009, 09:54 PM)
My friend not into edm, but last time he layan MSTRKRFT, so should be ok still  tongue.gif

Leon Bolier's fever eh ? My first taste of Bolier was:

Mighty Ducks was one of my favourite too, i was dying for it back then!

Another 3 more days to go for Dubfire, lets hope everyone have an awesome night!

For this moment, let me give you guys a sneak peak of the dark lord! user posted image

This post has been edited by Vaiz: Dec 16 2009, 06:16 AM
demio121
post Dec 16 2009, 09:49 AM

2,084 posts

QUOTE(Vaiz @ Dec 16 2009, 06:14 AM)
Demio121, forget about Avatar, you still can watch it over the weekend. But this friday night is, Dubfire! I believe this maybe the one and only chance you get to see him, you should not miss it! Me and Matt on by the way! biggrin.gif

About the clip, i cant even play it. Sorry, you gotta work on it.

can't la... i plan for Friday nite Avatar with a bunch of guys. suddenly organizer FFK, they will chop off my head.

the clip is .mar format cuz i record via my SE handphone. i use quicktime to listen. can i send over to u see if u recog d track?
adlisyahril
post Dec 17 2009, 12:07 PM

Hey party peeps,

Richard Durand and Sean Tyas are coming to town, man! I'm totally up for it.

Look at the ticket price wink.gif
s373n
post Dec 17 2009, 06:39 PM

▂▃▅▆ ♫ ♬ ♪ ⓢ③⑦③ⓝ
785 posts

QUOTE(Vaiz @ Dec 16 2009, 06:14 AM)
About the clip, i cant even play it.
you need QuickTime player to open it smile.gif

Vaiz
post Dec 17 2009, 06:58 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(demio121 @ Dec 16 2009, 09:49 AM)
can't la... i plan for Friday nite Avatar with a bunch of guys.  suddenly organizer FFK, they will chop off my head.

the clip is .mar format cuz i record via my SE handphone.  i use quicktime to listen.  can i send over to u see if u recog d track?
Bunch of guys, dont give a damn.

Cant go wrong with Dubfire and of course he wont disappoint.

QUOTE(adlisyahril @ Dec 17 2009, 12:07 PM)
Hey party peeps,

Richard Durand and Sean Tyas are coming to town, man! I'm totally up for it.

Look at the ticket price wink.gif
Good lineup, up for Tyas. Im worry about Durand though.

This post has been edited by Vaiz: Dec 17 2009, 06:59 PM
matt85
post Dec 17 2009, 11:11 PM

EDM fanatic
527 posts

QUOTE(Vaiz @ Dec 17 2009, 07:58 PM)
Bunch of guys, dont give a damn.

Cant go wrong with Dubfire and of course he wont disappoint.
Good lineup, up for Tyas. Im worry about Durand though.
Dubfire tmr, ayam so excited rclxm9.gif

Some tunes to warm up the beats:

Vaiz
post Dec 17 2009, 11:52 PM

235 posts

Yea very excited already woohoo! So tomorrow where and what time eh? Im thinking of borrowing my bro's DSLR to capture those amazing moments brows.gif

Damn im at outstation now, cant hear any bass with my notebook, but those are electro arent they?

Been warming for Dubfire with some tracks like Sebrok, Reset Robot, Joseph Capriati, Oxia, Steve Lawler, Paul Ritch, Gaiser, David Squillace, Simi and including those choons from the man himself!

Ill go crazy if he gonna drop Rabid, Grindhouse, I Feel Speed and some Deep Dishes stuff! rclxm9.gif
matt85
post Dec 18 2009, 01:22 AM

EDM fanatic
527 posts

QUOTE(Vaiz @ Dec 18 2009, 12:52 AM)
Yea very excited already woohoo! So tomorrow where and what time eh? Im thinking of borrowing my bro's DSLR to capture those amazing moments brows.gif

Damn im at outstation now, cant hear any bass with my notebook, but those are electro arent they?

Been warming for Dubfire with some tracks like Sebrok, Reset Robot, Joseph Capriati, Oxia, Steve Lawler, Paul Ritch, Gaiser, David Squillace, Simi and including those choons from the man himself!

Ill go crazy if he gonna drop Rabid, Grindhouse, I Feel Speed and some Deep Dishes stuff! rclxm9.gif
And near the end, after a whole night of techno and minimal, he drops Say Hello for the lol.... wooohooo rclxm9.gif
DanceNation
post Dec 18 2009, 02:26 AM

Seems all hyped up u guys.... smile.gif
mufflerash
post Dec 18 2009, 03:07 AM

29 posts

tuning in! ASOT 435 ... smile.gif

http://www.di.fm/wma/trance.asx

A State Of Trance Episode 435 with Armin van Buuren

Tracklist

01. John O Callaghan feat. Lo-Fi Sugar - Every Lesson Learned (Matt Hardwick Remix)
02. Jes Brieden - Lovesong (Cosmic Gate)
03. Evol Waves - Name Is The Answer (Tune Of The Week)
04. Tritonal - Suede (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
05. John 00 Fleming - JAWA (Part 1)
06. Black Pearl - Rise
07. Daniel Wanrooy - Dream With Me
08. Chapter XJ - Resurrection (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix)
09. Lange pres Firewall - Wanderlust (Sunny Lax Uplifting Remix)
10. ReOrder & JayCan - Come With Me To Varanasi (Future Favourite)
11. Roger Shah & Signum - Healesville Sanctuary (Signum Remix)
12. Suncatcher - Lightshow
13. W&W - D.N.A (Sean Tyas Remix)
14. Klauss Goulart - Stella (Sunset Remix)
15. Ron Van Den Beuken vs Crossedeyes - Terminal 44
16. Ronny K pres EOYC - Morning Light (End Of Year Countdown Anthem)
17. System F - Out Of The Blue 2010 (Guiseppe Ottaviani Remix)
18. Nickelson - Yin (Solid Globe Remix) (ASOT Radio Classic)
19. Sunlounger feat Zara - Lost (ASOT Radio Tune Of The Year 2008)

DL:

http://www.sendspace.pl/file/c897f0493e1fd02b6e0b2db
http://www.mixhost.net/download/Armin_van_...Episode_435.mp3
http://www.livesets.us/armin_van_buuren_pr....shtml#download
http://depositfiles.com/en/files/l6unigp2f
http://www.filefactory.com/file/a1157cb
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=YKLEXFMB

This post has been edited by mufflerash: Dec 18 2009, 02:25 PM
Vaiz
post Dec 18 2009, 10:40 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(matt85 @ Dec 18 2009, 01:22 AM)
And near the end, after a whole night of techno and minimal, he drops Say Hello for the lol.... wooohooo  rclxm9.gif
Thats what i was expecting! Just anything from his golden days, housey stuff with 80s vocal thumbup.gif

QUOTE(DanceNation @ Dec 18 2009, 02:26 AM)
Seems all hyped up u guys.... smile.gif
Yea sure its gonna be a good night!

Bring it on Mr. Ali "Dubfire" Shirazinia! We're all ready for some wicked choons!
darkhorse_86
post Dec 18 2009, 11:05 AM

152 posts

One more week to see who wins ASOT Tune of the year icon_rolleyes.gif
peppermilk
post Dec 22 2009, 01:34 PM

29 posts

This is pretty unheard of, but I love them, especially this track.

ignore the pic on the vid.. XD

And I'm addicted to this right now, anything else that's similar? Recommendations anyone? biggrin.gif

s373n
post Dec 25 2009, 02:34 AM

▂▃▅▆ ♫ ♬ ♪ ⓢ③⑦③ⓝ
785 posts

Merry Xmas guys, Cheers !
darkhorse_86
post Dec 25 2009, 07:42 AM

152 posts

Congrats to the Tune of the Year 2009

s373n
post Dec 25 2009, 11:04 AM

▂▃▅▆ ♫ ♬ ♪ ⓢ③⑦③ⓝ
785 posts

yikes, I thought Dash Berlin ft. Emma Hewitt 'Waiting' can be the top.

poll's AvB's fanboys rigged. doh.gif
simonleealvin
post Dec 28 2009, 11:35 AM

Hi all, this is a the year in review of Radio KUL from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

A list of DJs, producers (tyDi, W&W, Kyau & Albert, Rank 1, Myon and Shane 54, First State, Cosmic Gate, Marcel Woods, etc.) and artistes (Nadia Ali, Zara Taylor, Tiff Lacey, Lo-Fi Sugar, Audrey Gallagher, Betsie Larkin, Tom Geiger, etc.) that we've had on the show this year and the ones we've interviewed :
http://www.radiokul.com/simonleeandalvin/?p=2897

Thanks for the homegrown support always! cool.gif

Disciple
post Jan 3 2010, 11:35 AM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

oh my God, Above and Beyond's Tri-State made me cry

Love A&B cool.gif

This post has been edited by Disciple: Jan 3 2010, 11:35 AM
xwhizx
post Jan 3 2010, 12:30 PM