12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Dog Lover Mamaktiam! V2!, A Place For Dog Lovers To Gossip...

Digitral
post Aug 1 2007, 11:04 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Aug 1 2007, 10:54 PM)
Hahah... i been there too. The black MS is called Guiness.... the silver one is called Rufus and the S&P is called Walter(I think so).... well Walter had a nice grooming session when I went with Reanne.... but then he came up to me and wipe his face on my butt and tummy.... got his picture in my handphone LOL.... Rufus would sit like a statue for a treat while Guiness is hyper hyper black MS.
hun...wah ..u remember all the Ms name a?
i wanna go there see see look look ler..
Hun , can tell me near where and give me the address if can ?
because i never been there before ... blush.gif
Thanks in advance Hun

Digitral
post Aug 1 2007, 11:23 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(Pennywise @ Aug 1 2007, 11:16 PM)
Guys and Gals,
Today, I personally groomed my furkid. It was quite nicely done except for some parts, cut until like lubang lubang like that. I was just using a normal scissors. Where can I find a grooming scissors? Or a hair-dresser scissors? Or better yet, anyone knows where I can get cheap dog-shavers or if human shaver can be used (those hair-dresser ones, not janggut ones), please let me know.

Ooo... I feel I just saved RM70!!

This weekend, going back to Seapark Pet Supplies to change the Evanger dog food to Innova instead.
Yes, I agree. The aunty really know how to jaga the customer heart. She knows I am from Klang and she told me that they were previously from KLang too, another neighbourhood near mine. Always give very nice pricing for customer, I noticed. No wonder, their business is so good.
Where is pet boutique? What are the plans for dog gathering? I want to go too!!
Hmmm...actually normal human electrci shaver can also ...
but i bought mine dog electric shaver from ss2 sea park supplies too...
and i no bring my 2 furkid to grooming center before too...my gf groom herself wan... nod.gif

yeah the aunty really friendly ..when i buy thing ..she straight away diskaun also...Really a good pet shop wink.gif
wah u come from Kalng all way long ....so far...no wonder the aunty remember u la..

ohya ..heard from other Ms owner at schnauzer thread saying that u will get a Ms soon ? true or not wink.gif

Digitral
post Aug 1 2007, 11:28 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Aug 1 2007, 11:23 PM)
Cos the MS very cute.... I really felt like kidnapping Walter coz he was so manja hahahh....

I only been there once... so not familiar.... Reanne would know where.... I took their name card but then forgot where I put it... later I'll check for it lah.
Yah, Sri Hartamas... pet boutique mah.... sells all sorts of doggy clothes, bowls, carriers, toys and even treats.... They do doggy day care.... there was a poodle, bulldog, JRT, pug, chihuahua running around.... and an injured shih tzu that is recovering from injuries since it was rescued...
woow..Hun u make me wanna go check this pet shop as soon as possible now LOL..
curious how does this pet shop look like espiecially the 3 Ms ler...^^
Thanks Hun for the infos too and thanks for helping me to check the address too..
Thanks a lot !!! wink.gif

Digitral
post Aug 1 2007, 11:45 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(Pennywise @ Aug 1 2007, 11:32 PM)
How much did you buy your electric shaver? Battery operated or plugged onto the wall for electricity?

Which brand / model, please share with me!!
the electric shaver is KIM Laube.co,usa.
i buy around rm 220+ ( not very sure how much edi ) but roughly rm200 like tat ....
because i buy quite long time already....the bateery operated wan..just need to charge ...
Hmm one of member here called syrian , she say she bought one eletrci shaver for human use is just rm19.90...i think she bought from 1u ( but dunno where )

photo shown : electric shaver kim laube.co

Digitral
post Aug 1 2007, 11:53 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 1 2007, 11:48 PM)
seapark pets is indeed nice, but don't expect anything fancy like petsmore.
one of the groomers there has a best-of-breed malaysian champ MS if i'm not mistaken... they are all MS experts but can border on the obsessive compulsive sort...  biggrin.gif

the only other place i know off with loads of MS is a petstore in hartamas, near bulldog i think, they have a pure black too.

oh and the groomer (Carol if i remember correctly) above animal medical hospital in the intersection of Jalan Ipoh and Jalan Tun Razak owns a really really beautiful MS, super super champion wan...

cool2.gif but remember love needs no pedigree
yeah i would like to go the petstore at sri hartamas....never been there before..
wub.gif

Digitral
post Aug 1 2007, 11:57 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

Pennywise going to get a Ms soon ? wink.gif

Digitral
post Aug 2 2007, 12:21 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

Pennywise ,
regarding the electric shaver's warantly i not really remember . because the warrantly i dunno where i put edi . but i bought quite long time edi , still good in condition .wah...ur gf bought that wan need to repair rm 300 swt sweat.gif so xpensive la.... But i feel normal human use electric shaver enough edi nod.gif same method of grooming and shaving / trimming . better to get a human use which is portable and just charge when u're not using it wink.gif

pennywise , syrian normally avtice at schnauzer thread , u can pm her

Digitral
post Aug 2 2007, 12:24 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

ahem , it seem lilcatty and mochi wan pennywise to be one of the family with u all own wor..then ar..
pennywise...come join Ms group LOL ( kidding la )

Digitral
post Aug 2 2007, 12:32 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(wjie20 @ Aug 2 2007, 12:24 AM)
active??

oh and be sure you oil the shaver with some kind of special oil...so that the hair wont jamm up i think...and be carefull...sometimes it does not come like you want...
yea , active . sorry type too fast ya.

hahah yea..the electric shaver bx provde a oil there. nod.gif
Digitral
post Aug 2 2007, 12:39 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Aug 2 2007, 12:36 AM)
Ah... Gotta think twice now.. sleep.gif

tongue.gif

Ai ya pennywise- a Ms would not look more like westie then a maltese La.. whistling.gif
Neh ni neh ni poo poo digitral..
wah is Neh ni neh ni poo poo ? rolleyes.gif
Digitral
post Aug 2 2007, 12:45 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(Pennywise @ Aug 2 2007, 12:39 AM)

Ok, I will have to PM Syrian somewhere else cause I cannot find her nick in that thread. Dont matter, I will get her somehow.
Dont try to brainwash me!! Well, frankly speaking, buying a dog is not all that simple. I need to read up and prepare for a second dog and know if I can afford it or not, etc. Lots to take into consideration - long process.

hahahha....sure wont brainwash u wan...important thing is u like what breed ... nod.gif
but find a company for ur westie is a good idea wor
hmm..maybe u see few pages back of schnauzer thread will find her easily wink.gif

Digitral
post Aug 2 2007, 12:55 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(Pennywise @ Aug 2 2007, 12:49 AM)
I contacted Syrian already, now waiting for her reply. Thanks Digitral.

I just want to be a responsible dog owner leh... Anyway, the reason why I need another furkid to be of the same size is I am actually a strange person. Hahahaha...

If I want something, I need them to be identical, be it shape or size. For example, I cannot live with a 21" and another 19" LCD. It has to be 19" and 19" or 21" and 21" but it cannot be 19" and 21". I dont know why but its eyesore to me and I will just end up throwing away one and this applies to everything around me, and this of course, includes dogs as well.

Try a golden retriever and a westie, I will not be able to take it. I feel its unbalance and mafan. Dont know why. Strange eh? This is the strong reason behind why I emphasize on same size dog ONLY.

Added on August 2, 2007, 12:51 am
Yea, still looking and slowly decide lor... So far, I have not seen any dogs which I really like. Of course, all puppies are cute but then when they get older, then how? Hehehe... Very susah to commit into another even though I realy want a companion for my furkid now.
you are welcome , wink.gif
anyway u got ur own preferences mah .
if u say GR with a westie sure cannot lor...

This post has been edited by Digitral: Aug 2 2007, 12:55 AM
Digitral
post Aug 2 2007, 12:12 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

I guess i know where the shop already . is locate at new wing . the shop name i not sure but is big . anyway is beside the selling dvd/vcd shop , and near a japanese restaurant and a thai restaurant too . But quite far a bit from giant la..but is the same level floor with giant . Yes , elevator just in front of the shop .

Digitral
post Aug 2 2007, 12:49 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(White Palace @ Aug 2 2007, 12:20 PM)
Aiyo, my gf oso bising want to get one liao... sweat.gif
Yang , ur gf want the electric shaver too ?
Hahaha wink.gif

Digitral
post Aug 2 2007, 01:17 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

lol..i oso confruse edi

Pennywise,
is locate at new wing . the shop name i not sure but is big . anyway is beside the selling dvd/vcd shop , and near a japanese restaurant and a thai restaurant too . But quite far a bit from giant la..but is the same level floor with giant . Yes , escalator just in front of the shop .

Added on August 2, 2007, 1:19 pm
QUOTE(Syrian @ Aug 2 2007, 12:53 PM)
Yang, currently you're using wud to groom all ur maltese ler ?? I thot u have an electric shaver too.  Looks like I'm poisoning everyone to get a shaver and shave their doggies themselves laugh.gif.
Is the price of electric shaver poisoning many people Haha
reasonable price wink.gif

This post has been edited by Digitral: Aug 2 2007, 01:19 PM
Digitral
post Aug 2 2007, 04:49 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

hahha yea..this thread very active ='D

Digitral
post Aug 4 2007, 11:53 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(Pennywise @ Aug 4 2007, 11:20 AM)
I have no idea but thats what they call it. I just went and see my friend sister's westie, Goldie... Poor thing, she look white, mix with brown. The fur is all messed up and she doesnt even understand the basic commands such as COME! When she barks, she sound like coughing, not a single noise. F**ken inhuman... dunno they cut what at the throat. Keksam I see liao.
yea...i went one pet shop before . and saw 4 dogs send for grooming then when they bark ...like sumthing cut their throat...then i know the owner is so inhuman ...what they done to the throat...4 dogs when they bark like ( yew yew yew ) Pity...

i got a friend own a shihtzu dunnoe basic command like '' come '' too , he told me he and his gf dun have the time to teach due to their working time

Digitral
post Aug 4 2007, 01:44 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(Pennywise @ Aug 4 2007, 11:58 AM)
If dont have time, should not commit ma. Should least find the time to teach the furkid its name, come, sit and potty. Four basic commands only!! It's really not THAT hard lor.

Anyway, I am going to Seapark Pet Supplies now, then 1U to find the electric shaver. THanks for everything, Digitral!
You are welcome ,
yea , is not hard to teach own furkid command one nod.gif Sigh
Dunno why my working friend dun want to teach ...
basic command like come , sit and etc... should know , yeah is not difficult to teach also

Digitral
post Aug 4 2007, 11:09 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

catsyloo,

welcome to the doggy family
Digitral
post Aug 5 2007, 12:06 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(Pennywise @ Aug 4 2007, 11:27 PM)
Hey man, sorry if you're forcing yourself to agree with me. Dont be compelled to feel that way if you think otherwise ok? I know everyone has their own thoughts, bro. But thanks for understanding my perspective and where I was coming from. I know you're surely a good master for your furkid without doubt.

Anyway, I bought the electric shaver for RM19.90 today at Home-Fix, not called Ace Hardware. The RM25.90 rechargeable ones only left one box unopened, another box has been opened. So, I took two of the RM19.90 one - for gf and myself. Dirt cheap. Probably my best purchase for 2007!! Thanks to you again. Appreciated.
Hahaha No worries buddy , im not forcing my self to agree you . because i myself feel that teaching own furkid is just like a joy to me . Every pups should know at least basic command at least they will not feel so dull and have fun for their training which is sharing their time & fun with owner . wink.gif

That a good buy for the electric shaver and glad to know u found the shop easily and bought the electric shaver already nod.gif

12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0391sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:11 AM