Suspended

TSShadoW_ChaseR
post Jul 3 2007, 09:28 PM, updated 19y ago

107 posts

To the person in charge,

This is my friends acc,

Since its not allowed to create a new acc i'm using this nick ( my friends)
My lyn nick named above has been suspended due to spamming the "tecnical support section" i hav mailed support@lowyat and there has been no responce since i mailed my first appeal on 30th june and i mailed a second one few days ago..

I have already stated my appeal and there is no adctin or mail's returned to me.
Since its stated that you can login as a guest and state your appeal, i could not do that.

This post has been edited by ShadoW_ChaseR: Jul 3 2007, 10:09 PM
RBR
post Jul 3 2007, 09:38 PM

keeping calm..
3,107 posts

You were permanently banned for spamming Tech Support with rubbish replies of no value. In the spirit of things, I will commute your sentence and enable your posting privileges again on the condition you do not reoffend.
karhoe
post Jul 3 2007, 09:42 PM

6,238 posts

Can we know what type of rubbish he posted?
stevanistelrooy
post Jul 3 2007, 09:45 PM

Ten seconds you won't believe what's gonna happen.
2,450 posts

He was posting in thread which was idle for like 1 year ago?
and it is not one thread, but quite a lot of it and in few minutes within one another.
If you viewed to the last page of technical support, basically it was almost at the end of the section which consist of 300+ pages

WaCKy-Angel
post Jul 3 2007, 09:46 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

Cool.....

Must be con man trying to get high post asap and then start his work
TSShadoW_ChaseR
post Jul 3 2007, 09:48 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(RBR @ Jul 3 2007, 09:38 PM)
You were permanently banned for spamming Tech Support with rubbish replies of no value.  In the spirit of things, I will commute your sentence and enable your posting privileges again on the condition you do not reoffend.
My browser was not responding for awhile..so i as stated clicking my mouse like crazy..then i did not realize it was performing a mouse gesture.Suddenly my browser came back and the page "entered" all i wanted to do is to paste a link to pricelist for LCD's and i was banned.
its not my fault.
Ok at least it could have been a warning as i have never been warned before.
Sespension for a month?? wats this?? Since there was no respond i had to resort to this choice as there are no proper way to address my complaint.
I hope i will be excused, it was lucky as i was not in the middle of a deal or it would have been wasted.
sad.gif
I hope my acc will be activated since i have given my reasons...
At least please resort a better way to warn spammers.A month suspension is too long.
I need my acc for my new Gc deal too...i hope you consider.

Added on July 3, 2007, 9:50 pm
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jul 3 2007, 09:46 PM)
Cool.....

Must be con man trying to get high post asap and then start his work
I have a successful tradelist dude, pls mind your words.I'm not impressed.Read the thread properly.I'm "bigblock" posting under my friends acc here.Apparently he is not a lyn user as much.

This post has been edited by ShadoW_ChaseR: Jul 3 2007, 09:51 PM
WaCKy-Angel
post Jul 3 2007, 09:59 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(ShadoW_ChaseR @ Jul 3 2007, 09:48 PM)
My browser was not responding for awhile..so i as stated clicking my mouse like crazy..then i did not realize it was performing a mouse gesture.Suddenly my browser came back and the page "entered" all i wanted to do is to paste a link to pricelist for LCD's and i was banned.
its not my fault.
Ok at least it could have been a warning as i have never been warned before.
Sespension for a month?? wats this?? Since there was no respond i had to resort to this choice as there are no proper way to address my complaint.
I hope i will be excused, it was lucky as i was not in the middle of a deal or it would have been wasted.
sad.gif
I hope my acc will be activated since i have given my reasons...
At least please resort a better way to warn spammers.A month suspension is too long.
I need my acc for my new Gc deal too...i hope you consider.

Added on July 3, 2007, 9:50 pm

I have a successful tradelist dude, pls mind your words.I'm not impressed.Read the thread properly.I'm "bigblock" posting under my friends acc here.Apparently he is not a lyn user as much.
I didnt know u are able to "click enter" without typing atlest 10 characters was it?

And i didnt know of any "mouse gesture" tat able to type characters....

Anyway.....i didnt see what's the stuffs posted coz most probably its all invinsibled
RBR
post Jul 3 2007, 10:01 PM

keeping calm..
3,107 posts

How could you blame your mouse when you were also typing rubbish responses?
tan_pang
post Jul 3 2007, 10:01 PM

3,110 posts

so, you have paste a LCD pricelist to every old thread??
TSShadoW_ChaseR
post Jul 3 2007, 10:02 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jul 3 2007, 09:59 PM)
I didnt know u are able to "click enter" without typing atlest 10 characters was it?

And i didnt know of any "mouse gesture" tat able to type characters....

Anyway.....i didnt see what's the stuffs posted coz most probably its all invinsibled
okey i made a mistake, if the penalty is to wait for a month i can wait.
What choice do i have?
ok done..

Added on July 3, 2007, 10:07 pm
QUOTE(RBR @ Jul 3 2007, 10:01 PM)
How could you blame your mouse when you were also typing rubbish responses?
like this, you wanna pardon me do it, of else don't.
I'l wait a month.
TQ notworthy.gif

I'm not replying here anymore after this.Others wanna spam, come spam....
I'l wait a month after my acc is released.

This post has been edited by ShadoW_ChaseR: Jul 3 2007, 10:07 PM
WaCKy-Angel
post Jul 3 2007, 10:09 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(ShadoW_ChaseR @ Jul 3 2007, 10:02 PM)
okey i made a mistake, if the penalty is to wait for a month i can wait.
What choice do i have?
ok done..

Added on July 3, 2007, 10:07 pm
I'l wait a month.
TQ notworthy.gif

I'm not replying here anymore after this.Others wanna spam, come spam....
I'l wait a month after my acc is released.
Lolz.....
Tis isnt called spam....its called NBTD..

So action man.....want pardon pardon la....dowan nvm i dun care thumbup.gif
TSShadoW_ChaseR
post Jul 3 2007, 10:10 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jul 3 2007, 10:09 PM)
Lolz.....
Tis isnt called spam....its called NBTD..

So action man.....want pardon pardon la....dowan nvm i dun care  thumbup.gif
are u the mod?
no right? brows.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Jul 3 2007, 10:12 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(ShadoW_ChaseR @ Jul 3 2007, 10:10 PM)
are u the mod?
no right? brows.gif
Dont worry....one day i might be haha...

Take care and have fun in your 1 month holiday...

p/s: i got a 3 day holiday b4.....lolz
AsenDURE
post Jul 3 2007, 11:27 PM

je suis desole. je n'y crois pas a ces conneries!!
2,496 posts

take it outside guys.

closed to avoid flamewar/spam.
wKkaY
post Jul 4 2007, 12:40 AM

misutÄ supÄkoru
6,008 posts

QUOTE(ShadoW_ChaseR @ Jul 4 2007, 12:02 AM)
I'l wait a month.
TQ notworthy.gif

Relax man, there's no need to get all defensive and touchy smile.gif RBR asked a fair question. I know I would have, if he didn't, because mouse gestures (out of the box) couldn't have performed what you did.
RBR
post Jul 4 2007, 05:23 AM

keeping calm..
3,107 posts

You obviously do not realise the inconvenience you caused the moderator in charge by doing what you did. Instead you decided to lie to defend yourself shakehead.gif

Like I said, I have changed your suspension period to another 3 days. If you reoffend, its a permanent ban, no excuses not even if your mouse has legs and walks.

0.0182sec    0.52    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:24 AM