> cancelling credit card with existing subscription?

Daddy2be
post Aug 21 2019, 08:29 AM

459 posts

Beta af
Daddy2be
post Aug 21 2019, 08:50 AM

459 posts

QUOTE(WCR @ Aug 21 2019, 08:34 AM)
im not najib so cannot tong simen them. u so alpha u teach me how to settle lo cb
You sohai talk to SALES CONSULTANT about cancellation. You expect people to make it easy for you to get out of the contract ?

I myself was in the same situation as you and if anything was improved, it's the fine print of the contract you sign which I'm sure you didn't read that reserve the right to them to move you to another gym should there be renovation/closed down.

It took me a week or 2 of ding dong ding dong within their gym hierarchy to finally got rid of the membership. And add the fact I didn't not put it on auto debit. Other than insurance premiums, I never put anything on auto debit simply because you need to get approval from EVERYONE that is on auto debit before you can cancel the card.

You want my help ? TALK TO THE RIGHT PEOPLE FIRST (HINT : NOT SALES)

0.0184sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:46 AM