12yrs ago - Nurin Jazlin

TSImUrDaddY
post Aug 21 2019, 08:02 AM, updated 7y ago

461 posts

SOS

On this day 12 years ago, the entire nation was hit with the grim news of Nurin Jazlin’s disappearance. While the police tirelessly searched for Nurin, the media was working diligently to keep the people updated with the latest developments of the case.
Nevertheless, up until today, the vile person who caused unspeakable harm to the little girl has yet to be caught.

Nurin Jazlin (first on the left) | Source: Amazing Nara
So, as we remember the tragic case of Nurin Jazlin, we decided to take a look back at the timeline of the most horrific case in Malaysia.
20th August 2007: The disappearance of Nurin Jazlin.
The Standard Two girl – who studied in Sekolah Rendah Kebangsaan Desa Setapak – was reported missing after she went to a night market near her house in Section 1, Wangsa Maju to buy her favourite hair clip.

Nurin Jazlin | Source: Soya Lemon
Almost immediately after the report of her disappearance, there was a huge search for Nurin Jazlin led by the authorities.

17th September 2007: A body was found in a black & blue gym bag.
While the police were still searching for Nurin, a man rang up the authorities to inform them that a black & blue gym bag with a corpse inside was found in a book distributing company’s premises. The bag was at first discovered by the company’s supervisor, Cheng, at around 8.30 am.
However, she didn’t inspect the bag because Cheng thought it belonged to her manager Jack Yeoh who just came back from Singapore, but Jack confirmed that it didn’t belong to him. He immediately called the cops after he saw a pair of legs in the bag as he was opening it.

Black & blue bag | Source: The Star
The body was later sent to post-mortem because authorities believed that that dead girl could possibly be Nurin Jazlin, who went missing several weeks prior.

20th September 2007: Police confirm that the body found in the gym bag is Nurin Jazlin
Even though Nurin Jazlin parents denied that the corpse was their daughters, the autopsy results proved otherwise. According to Petaling Jaya police chief ACP (at the time), Arjunaidi Mohamed, the body’s and Nurin’s parents’ DNA matched.
Arjunaidi further revealed that the young girl was sexually abused and brutally murdered as the report revealed that a cucumber and brinjal were placed into the girl’s genitals.

Source: Soya Lemon
He then added that the girl was dead for over six hours before her badly butchered body was found.
Nurin’s father refused to accept the autopsy’s results.
Despite the post-mortem report, Nurin’s parents didn’t accept it because they believed that their daughter was still alive. Nurin Jazlin’s father, Jazimin Abdul Jalil, didn’t want to face his daughter’s gruesome death, insisting that the body wasn’t Nurin.
He made this statement based on the fact that Nurin had no gap in her teeth and there was a scar on her thigh. Having said that, he was willing to accept and perform the funeral rites for the body, but he insisted the police continue the search for his daughter.

Source: Soya Lemon
After some time passed, they accepted her death as the girl’s mother, Norazian said that she accepted the “will of God” because DNA tests proved that the corpse was Nurin.

21st September 2007: A probe to search for Nurin’s murderer was initiated
A special team was formed to search for Nurin’s murderer and it was headed by Federal CID director Christopher Wan Soo Kee.

Federal CID director Christopher Wan Soo Kee | Source: Kifli Bujang
The director took on this case very seriously and the team had special strategies as well as their own networking system to capture the perpetrator(s). Nonetheless, the police chief said there could be a possibility that the suspect(s) had escaped Klang Valley because of the “extensive media coverage” on the case.

24th September 2007: Nurin’s parents risk being charged for negligence
After a tearful funeral for Nurin Jazlin on 21st September 2007, Nurin’s parents came under fire as they risked being charged for negligence. Then-minister in the Prime Minister’s Department, Datuk Seri Mohamed Nazri Aziz said that her parents should be charged for negligence.
FYI, negligent parents or guardians can be fined up to RM5,000 or face a jail sentence for no more than two years, or both, under Section 33 of Child Act 2001.
Nonetheless, Mohamed’s statement was rebuked by Malaysia Crime Prevention Foundation vice-chairman, Tan Sri Lee Lan Thye because he felt that parents shouldn’t be punished after all that they had been through. Instead, he reckoned that the best way to seek justice for little Nurin Jazlin was by figuring out how the public and the police could work hand-in-hand to arrest the criminals.

Tan Sri Lee Lan Thye | Source: The Patriots
Lee’s suggestion was seconded by former Women, Family and Community Development Minister, Datuk Seri Shahrizat Abdul Jalil, who felt that the authorities’ priority should be hunting the cruel criminal(s). Lee urged parents to be aware of their responsibilities in protecting their children.

1st October 2007: Five suspects related to Nurin’s case were arrested
After a rigorous investigation, five suspects were nabbed in relation to Nurin’s case but four of them were released almost immediately after their arrest except for one Indonesian woman. Up until today, their immediate release was not explained explicitly.
The woman was detained near a stall at Nilai town, which is about 15km from the Seremban rest area where Nurin Jazlin was reportedly seen on 5th September 2007. In spite of that, the police refused to reveal the woman’s connection to Nurin’s case, but they elaborated that she had swallowed a SIM card when she was brought to “court for remand”.

The Indonesian woman who got arrested | Source: Power Present
The woman – who was an illegal immigrant – was sent to Pusat Perubatan University Malaya (PPUM) so that medical officers could try to retrieve the SIM card. The police revealed that the SIM card was allegedly used to send text messages, which claimed Nurin was with her, to the police’s hotline number.

2nd October 2007: Handsome reward for information regarding Nurin’s killer.
Even though the Indonesian lady was remanded to assist investigations, MCA Public Services and Complaint Department still considered the case as ongoing. Therefore, the head of the department, Datuk Micheal Chong offered an RM20,000 reward to anyone with information that could lead to the arrest of Nurin’s heartless murderer(s).

Datuk Micheal Chong | Source: Star2
RM10,000 of the reward money was offered by the department itself and the other half of the money (RM10,000) came from a businessman.
On the other hand, ex-prime minister Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi said that names of convicted paedophiles should be made public as he believed that it may benefit the people greatly.

11th October 2007: Enhanced version of Nurin’s kidnapping video released
After nearly a month of investigation, the police released an enhanced version of Nurin’s kidnapping video and in the video, a man was seen carrying a Diadora bag. The man then left the bag at the spot where Nurin’s body was found and in another footage, a woman, clad in a red dress, as well as three men were seen in the area.
On that note, the video footage which was enhanced in Washington’s FBI forensics lab still couldn’t help the investigation because Nurin’s murderer(s) still remained at large.
In 2018, Nurin’s father asked the police to reopen his daughter’s case and investigate it using the latest technology. Unfortunately, Jazimin’s plea fell on deaf ears because the case was not reopened.

Nurin’s father, Jazimin | Source: Lobak Merah
Nurin Jazlin Jazimin’s case happened 12 years ago but it still remains fresh in our memories because it’s one of the most brutal cases we have ever encountered as a nation.
Her case also serves as a reminder that parents should always be aware of their children’s whereabouts, and they should never allow young kids to go to dodgy or crowded places (like the night market) by themselves.
On that note, we hope that Nurin’s family are healing from the traumatic experience and hopefully, they get to move on with life.

pity this girl and the fcker is still around us.

its TLDR but pls read to remind ourselves and for those especially with kids.

noted there are other similar unsolved cases .
well purpose of this thread is to remind parent and society to keep an extra eye on the little ones.. we can always help each other..

and also as a remembrance to these fallen angels

This post has been edited by ImUrDaddY: Aug 21 2019, 01:28 PM
Revamperz
post Aug 21 2019, 08:08 AM

im freaking IN! ™
5,164 posts

ya i remember seeing the vid

even showing he rode off on a bike

cant believe they didnt manage to get lead from that
TSImUrDaddY
post Aug 21 2019, 08:11 AM

461 posts

QUOTE(Revamperz @ Aug 21 2019, 08:08 AM)
ya i remember seeing the vid

even showing he rode off on a bike

cant believe they didnt manage to get lead from that
yea cant believe the authorities cant catch the guy yet.. sounds not right/fishy.
TreyLey
post Aug 21 2019, 08:12 AM

370 posts

mindhunter
Avangelice
post Aug 21 2019, 08:15 AM

5,274 posts

Remember because of this case I stayed away from egg plants. Yuck
HarDiE
post Aug 21 2019, 08:15 AM

208 posts

the name bring tears to my eyes
TSImUrDaddY
post Aug 21 2019, 08:18 AM

461 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Aug 21 2019, 08:15 AM)
and this is only what u can think of? champ la u .. doh.gif

but.. are u a female?

This post has been edited by ImUrDaddY: Aug 21 2019, 08:19 AM
robeng
post Aug 21 2019, 08:19 AM

405 posts

Any source to the cctv video?
SUSSaltiez
post Aug 21 2019, 08:21 AM

All over YouTube this case. Covered by mat salleh even
huruhara
post Aug 21 2019, 11:13 AM

5 star porn
1,045 posts

al fatihah
alanyuppie
post Aug 21 2019, 11:16 AM

2,834 posts

Whats sad is... no lesson was learned by many Malaysians. kids still roaming about on their own at night.

SUSIdiuU
post Aug 21 2019, 11:17 AM

346 posts

that little gal in luggage bag with sth stucked in her v?
TSImUrDaddY
post Aug 21 2019, 11:18 AM

461 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Aug 21 2019, 11:16 AM)
Whats sad is... no lesson was learned by many Malaysians. kids still roaming about on their own at night.
correct.. parents needs to be more responsible.
bug_vengeance
post Aug 21 2019, 11:21 AM

: Juve's Historic Battle :
7,131 posts

very kesian this kid

SuperGampang

74 posts

A very dark day for malaysia. The fucker still roaming free.
AgogoLatoto

I watched a video about an international pedophile ring

It was mentioned that the children come from phillipines, and usually from 3rd world countries. It's not surprising that she and many other missing children fell victim to such atrocity.

And now with the Epstein mysterious death, the pedo ring will be buried once more...

Sick fucks

myteam94

438 posts

not just at night

nowadays even daylight it will happen.

sad.gif sad.gif

teikboon
post Aug 21 2019, 11:23 AM

1,384 posts

hope the fucker get fuck in hell one day
Namelessone1973
post Aug 21 2019, 11:35 AM

320 posts

I always pass through that place where they dump the body. That place is still quiet and dark at night but there's a police station nearby now.

If you think Nurin's case is bad, the case of Ang May Hong was even worst. It is still an unsolved murder case since the 80's. She was found dead with a metre-long piece of wood with three nails at the end forced into her vagina, puncturing her intestines, stomach and heart, and a piece of wire around her neck. The parents even dress her in red when she was buried.
TSImUrDaddY
post Aug 21 2019, 11:38 AM

461 posts

QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Aug 21 2019, 11:35 AM)
I always pass through that place where they dump the body. That place is still quiet and dark at night but there's a police station nearby now.

If you think Nurin's case is bad, the case of Ang May Hong was even worst. It is still an unsolved murder case since the 80's. She was found dead with a metre-long piece of wood with three nails at the end forced into her vagina, puncturing her intestines, stomach and heart, and a piece of wire around her neck. The parents even dress her in red when she was buried.
hey bro which case is tis?
since 80s I still a small kid that time that's why never heard of it.
TSImUrDaddY
post Aug 21 2019, 11:40 AM

461 posts

QUOTE(SuperGampang @ Aug 21 2019, 11:21 AM)
A very dark day for malaysia. The fucker still roaming free.
yea man.. the fcker can be someone decent at the outside , can be some1 respected or even a drug addict or normal working white/blue collar …
Lord Suave
post Aug 21 2019, 11:50 AM

168 posts

apologies for my lack of knowledge but can i know the significance of burying in red dress?
Gentleman_League
post Aug 21 2019, 11:51 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Aug 21 2019, 12:40 PM)
yea man.. the fcker can be someone decent at the outside , can be some1 respected or even a drug addict or normal working white/blue collar …
couldn't imagine.. that's sick af ranting.gif
Namelessone1973
post Aug 21 2019, 11:52 AM

320 posts

QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Aug 21 2019, 11:38 AM)
hey bro which case is tis?
since 80s  I still a small kid that time that's why never heard of it.
I also small kid that time too but I remember because after that case my parents were extremely cautious for a few months. Cannot walk to school or go out play alone. It was huge in the 80's but died down because unsolved. I still remember seeing the Chinese newspaper where they reported her parents dress her in red during her funeral. There were rumors that it was done by a drug addict and the drug addict killed himself because being haunted by her. Not many people remember because it was pre-internet era.

There was also another case where an Indian Methodist Girls schoolgirl was raped and killed. It was also a huge case and I think it is also still unsolved today.
Namelessone1973
post Aug 21 2019, 11:53 AM

320 posts

QUOTE(Lord Suave @ Aug 21 2019, 11:50 AM)
apologies for my lack of knowledge but can i know the significance of burying in red dress?
Its a Chinese believe that if someone is buried in red, he/she will turn into a very angry and revengeful ghost.
pitkalsar
post Aug 21 2019, 11:53 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(IdiuU @ Aug 21 2019, 11:17 AM)
that little gal in luggage bag with sth stucked in her v?
yes, believed was eggplant
roymustang
post Aug 21 2019, 12:08 PM

dun forget this case

Lord Suave
post Aug 21 2019, 12:09 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Aug 21 2019, 11:53 AM)
Its a Chinese believe that if someone is buried in red, he/she will turn into a very angry and revengeful ghost.
oh ok, thanks for the sharing. now i understand better the significance of it and the decision by family... condemn the act of the perpetrators and may they rot in hell for the grievance of the family and the departed.
ReAcTiVo
post Aug 21 2019, 12:12 PM

140 posts

and to think that

the murderer might be around us

damn psiko

i remember even police search house to house
rd33
post Aug 21 2019, 12:14 PM

872 posts

QUOTE(teikboon @ Aug 21 2019, 11:23 AM)
hope the fucker get fuck in hell one day
but but...many /k here dont believe in Hell....many /k is atheist
Strike
post Aug 21 2019, 12:20 PM

51 posts

she get married cry.gif ? but mang that worse.. mad.gif
redzaril
post Aug 21 2019, 12:37 PM

74 posts

I remember reading that her parents decline to accept that the body was of her because the teeth werent the same. Then later they found out that the teeth moved because she was gritting her teeth so hard because of the pain that she had to endure; prove that she is still alive when all sort of thing were inserted to her private part.

I m a muslim but this case really questioned my faith in God and takdir.

In Quran chapter 2 verse 286

Allah doesnt charge a soul except ( with that within) it s capacity.

OR bible verse

God is faithful, He will not let you be tempted beyond what you can bear

1 Corinthian 10:13

What did she ever do or what sin is so big from her, for a small kid to endure such pain?

azbro
post Aug 21 2019, 12:42 PM

4,403 posts

QUOTE(redzaril @ Aug 21 2019, 12:37 PM)
I remember reading that her parents decline to accept that the body was of her because the teeth werent the same. Then later they found out that the teeth moved because she was gritting her teeth so hard because of the pain that she had to endure ; prove that she is still alive when all sort of thing were inserted to her private part.
I shed tear reading this.. Really pity.
fridel
post Aug 21 2019, 12:45 PM

kuran ka? ok e oi?
1,659 posts

I rmbr this

Fucking dumbass parent let their kids go out alone
MeToo
post Aug 21 2019, 12:50 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(Lord Suave @ Aug 21 2019, 12:09 PM)
oh ok, thanks for the sharing. now i understand better the significance of it and the decision by family... condemn the act of the perpetrators and may they rot in hell for the grievance of the family and the departed.
They wanted the daughter ot come back and enact her own revenge...

Just like how some women dress in red before committing suicide...
MeToo
post Aug 21 2019, 12:51 PM

9,338 posts

I remember reading that her parents decline to accept that the body was of her because the teeth werent the same. Then later they found out that the teeth moved because she was gritting her teeth so hard because of the pain that she had to endure; prove that she is still alive when all sort of thing were inserted to her private part.

OR bible verse

What did she ever do or what sin is so big from her, for a small kid to endure such pain?
These are the things that test our faith in "God".

Sometimes the things you see being done, you wonder why God allowed it...
MeToo
post Aug 21 2019, 12:55 PM

9,338 posts

This one also devastating...

She was found just 70m from her house.... 3 hrs after she gone missing.. what kind of beast will do this kind of thing to a child...

I believe it was alogn Jln Tun Razak...
fun_feng
post Aug 21 2019, 01:00 PM

One Cat to Rule Them ALL
2,289 posts

Sad case
Namelessone1973
post Aug 21 2019, 01:04 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(polak86 @ Aug 21 2019, 12:30 PM)
we need more CCTV installed.

CCTV should be installed at all major or main housing area roads.

any criminals will use the same road to escape. planting a CCTV could help solve many crimes.

its 10 years already but ppl still dont take CCTV seriously eventhough it is cheaper nowadays.
That is what China is doing but a lot of people criticize China due to privacy issues. They actually managed to reduce crime using CCTV and facial recognition.
AyamBannedTwice
post Aug 21 2019, 01:17 PM

130 posts

OR bible verse

cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
Leong Kok Leong
post Aug 21 2019, 01:19 PM

111 posts

What does dressing in red signifies?
Namelessone1973
post Aug 21 2019, 01:21 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(Leong Kok Leong @ Aug 21 2019, 01:19 PM)
What does dressing in red signifies?
Chinese believe she will come back as a revengeful ghost on her murderer. In Chinese superstition, ghost dress in red is the most angry and terrifying.
Leong Kok Leong
post Aug 21 2019, 01:22 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Aug 21 2019, 01:21 PM)
Chinese believe she will come back as a revengeful ghost on her murderer. In Chinese superstition, ghost dress in red is the most angry and terrifying.
Thanks for the reply, actually saw you explain it on 2nd page hehe sorry.
TSImUrDaddY
post Aug 21 2019, 01:25 PM

461 posts

OR bible verse

ya man .. really fcking cruel no words can describe. don't know if with today's technology can they re open the case and re investigate?
TSImUrDaddY
post Aug 21 2019, 01:27 PM

461 posts

well purpose of this thread is to remind parent and society to keep an extra eye on the little ones.. we can always help each other..

and also as a remembrance to these fallen angels
huruhara
post Aug 21 2019, 01:28 PM

5 star porn
1,045 posts

thread ni buat kita semua insaf, jgn nak hnghhnnnn je
TSImUrDaddY
post Aug 21 2019, 01:30 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(huruhara @ Aug 21 2019, 01:28 PM)
thread ni buat kita semua insaf, jgn nak hnghhnnnn je
true..

takleh nak hnnnngh when comes to kids la...
Namelessone1973
post Aug 21 2019, 01:30 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Aug 21 2019, 01:25 PM)
ya man .. really fcking cruel no  words can describe. don't know if with today's technology can they re open the case and re investigate?
It will be difficult as there are no suspects. It's basically no head no tail and all the evidence will be long gone by now.

Unless, the person commits another crime and they managed to catch the person and linked him/her via DNA evidence.
TSImUrDaddY
post Aug 21 2019, 01:37 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Aug 21 2019, 01:30 PM)
It will be difficult as there are no suspects. It's basically no head no tail and all the evidence will be long gone by now.

Unless, the person commits another crime and they managed to catch the person and linked him/her via DNA evidence.
we need SVU or criminal minds crew
Namelessone1973
post Aug 21 2019, 01:41 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Aug 21 2019, 01:37 PM)
we need SVU or criminal minds crew
I prefer Grissom and Horatio.
TSImUrDaddY
post Aug 21 2019, 02:05 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Aug 21 2019, 01:41 PM)
I prefer Grissom and Horatio.
CSI
ryedrift
post Aug 21 2019, 02:12 PM

68 posts

that sickfuck still roaming around. shait
SUSTwenty-Fifth Baam
post Aug 21 2019, 02:17 PM

33 posts

i remember there was another case in the 90's, i think? also a small kid that got kidnapped, then thrown into washing machine or something like that, then lastly wrapped inside a plastic bag... got such case?
TSImUrDaddY
post Aug 21 2019, 02:19 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(Twenty-Fifth Baam @ Aug 21 2019, 02:17 PM)
i remember there was another case in the 90's, i think? also a small kid that got kidnapped, then thrown into washing machine or something like that, then lastly wrapped inside a plastic bag... got such case?
hmm cant remember mn.. anyone can help here?
SUSM4A1
post Aug 21 2019, 02:20 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

our CSI cant trace anything?
TSImUrDaddY
post Aug 21 2019, 02:21 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Aug 21 2019, 02:20 PM)
our CSI cant trace anything?
u mean k/ rite? laugh.gif
kitzai
post Aug 21 2019, 02:31 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(polak86 @ Aug 21 2019, 12:30 PM)
we need more CCTV installed.

CCTV should be installed at all major or main housing area roads.

any criminals will use the same road to escape. planting a CCTV could help solve many crimes.

its 10 years already but ppl still dont take CCTV seriously eventhough it is cheaper nowadays.
CCTV and also DNA collecting.

Imagine if everyone one born we store the dna information.

So like this case base on dna traces left behind, sure can know whose perpetrators.
TSImUrDaddY
post Aug 21 2019, 02:45 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(kitzai @ Aug 21 2019, 02:31 PM)

So like this case base on dna traces left behind, sure can know whose perpetrators.
yes the moment born and apply for birth cert.. registered in system. update every 5 yrs lol.
but many still born without birth cert. but still the purpose is good.
AnythingK
post Aug 21 2019, 04:26 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Aug 21 2019, 01:04 PM)
That is what China is doing but a lot of people criticize China due to privacy issues. They actually managed to reduce crime using CCTV and facial recognition.
Singapore also everywhere got CCTV, will think twice before doing something. My friend once saw money on the floor, but nobody dare to pickup.
TSImUrDaddY
post Aug 21 2019, 04:28 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(AnythingK @ Aug 21 2019, 04:26 PM)
Singapore also everywhere got CCTV, will think twice before doing something. My friend once saw money on the floor, but nobody dare to pickup.
high time gomen invest In this rather than some dumb ass AES shit
Namelessone1973
post Aug 21 2019, 05:19 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Aug 21 2019, 04:28 PM)
high time gomen invest In this rather than some dumb ass AES shit
AES also is needed. We have so many idiots who break the speed limit and endanger people.
zeek58
post Aug 21 2019, 05:51 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Aug 21 2019, 01:21 PM)
Same with malays,too.The lady in red dress is the scariest/most dangerous.Usually the ones in white just kacau2 you,laugh at you,scare you without actually hurting you but the "red" ones are lethal.They're quiet but they go straight for you.At least,that's what I learned from my ustaz+orang2 kampung back then.
kitzai
post Aug 22 2019, 07:26 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Aug 21 2019, 02:45 PM)
yes the moment born and apply for birth cert.. registered in system. update every 5 yrs lol.
but many still born without birth cert. but still the purpose is good.
Nowadays u must have birth cert edi.

Maybe last time like that, but not the case now.
TSImUrDaddY
post Aug 22 2019, 08:02 AM

461 posts

damn dunno if the parents or the father will go on his own investigation spree.. to seek justice!!! or just terima la takdir zzz
Nick Timur
post Dec 5 2019, 12:45 PM

Nobody have a working theory on this case? Any Telco expert can tell whether you can trace a phone number if yo know the location and time of a phone call?
SUSM4A1
post Dec 5 2019, 12:49 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Aug 21 2019, 08:15 AM)
y egg plants
4Z7
post Dec 5 2019, 01:00 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Dec 5 2019, 12:49 PM)
y egg plants
brinjal = egg plant
SUSM4A1
post Dec 5 2019, 01:01 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(4Z7 @ Dec 5 2019, 01:00 PM)
brinjal = egg plant
ah ha?? sorry i dun follow the case
how is it related to the death?
RGRaj
post Dec 5 2019, 01:02 PM

560 posts

OR bible verse

Well our scriptures explain about karmic results from previous existences. Nobody is unfairly punished but simply facing the resultant reactions from past actions. That being said, raping & killing a defenceless child is still a grievious sin.

SUSgenecode
post Dec 5 2019, 01:08 PM

17 posts

this.

Einjahr

121 posts

OR bible verse

i know u must be very angry at what happened but humans are given freewill, they can decide whether to do good or bad. Whichever they choose, not even god can stop them if they are hell bent in carrying out their deeds.

deswai good ppl must stop bad ppl, we decidr what society we want, not god.

got verse also say Not even God can change someone's destiny, if the person shows no effort to change

two cents😐
4Z7

74 posts

QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Aug 21 2019, 08:02 AM)
Arjunaidi further revealed that the young girl was sexually abused and brutally murdered as the report revealed that a cucumber and brinjal were placed into the girl’s genitals.
QUOTE(M4A1 @ Dec 5 2019, 01:01 PM)
ah ha?? sorry i dun follow the case
how is it related to the death?
acbc
post Dec 5 2019, 01:12 PM

9,050 posts

That's why parents must monitor their kids all the time.

Nowhere is safe now.
SUSM4A1
post Dec 5 2019, 01:20 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(4Z7 @ Dec 5 2019, 01:08 PM)

oh shit

Nick Timur
post Dec 5 2019, 01:21 PM

4 months after the murder, there was another case of a 5 year old child being abducted near the area where the body was found. Body found PJS1, child abducted Tmn Medan/Kampong Dato Haron.
leftycall9
post Dec 5 2019, 01:31 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

Rest in peace little one,Lord is with you now in better place. sad.gif

We can never know what kind of sickos roaming around us everyday. So please please monitor your children wherever they go don't let them out aimlessly without someone older to accompany them.

Another thing,be strict with social media usage especially among pre teen kids. We have heard cases where 10-12 year old girls went out to see their internet boyfriend they met on FB and ended up getting raped. Concern and always know who your kids are friends with. Don't immerse too much with this 'tidak apa' attitude. Value the life of your kids you bring them to this world so be responsible parents.

leftycall9
post Dec 5 2019, 01:38 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Aug 21 2019, 11:52 AM)
I also small kid that time too but I remember because after that case my parents were extremely cautious for a few months. Cannot walk to school or go out play alone. It was huge in the 80's but died down because unsolved. I still remember seeing the Chinese newspaper where they reported her parents dress her in red during her funeral. There were rumors that it was done by a drug addict and the drug addict killed himself because being haunted by her. Not many people remember because it was pre-internet era.

There was also another case where an Indian Methodist Girls schoolgirl was raped and killed. It was also a huge case and I think it is also still unsolved today.
The one that my mom talked about with her colleagues when I was young was a rape murder case too but the victim was Chinese school girl. Police finally found her body in bushes but almost rotten edy and there's wooden stick been stuck inside her.

Damn crazy when I think about it now. sad.gif So many sickos in Malaysia
WinkyJr
post Dec 5 2019, 01:53 PM

433 posts

yeah i remember this case
why dress her in red?
Namelessone1973
post Dec 5 2019, 01:56 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(WinkyJr @ Dec 5 2019, 01:53 PM)
yeah i remember this case
why dress her in red?
Chinese believe that people who died violently will turn into angry ghost and their anger will be even more stronger if they are dressed in red.
Namelessone1973
post Dec 5 2019, 02:00 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(Nick Timur @ Dec 5 2019, 01:21 PM)
4 months after the murder, there was another case of a 5 year old child being abducted near the area where the body was found. Body found PJS1, child abducted Tmn Medan/Kampong Dato Haron.
Is it? I didn't know there was another case. That area now a lot of new condos and not so quiet anymore but the place where they dump Nurin's body is still very dark and quiet. I stay nearby there for more than a 20 years. A decade ago before the road connecting to Puchong opened, that place at night is really spooky as not many people go there at night.
maniack
post Dec 5 2019, 02:15 PM

139 posts

i was a teenage when this happened

now i read as adult, im reading this tered with sadness

ty for sharing
amir.asyraf
post Dec 5 2019, 02:18 PM

504 posts

QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Aug 21 2019, 11:18 AM)
correct.. parents  needs to be more responsible.
it's why parents need to be charged with gross negligence more often

ini tak, bila jadi je, "sudahla, tak perlu dicari salah silap mak bapak, mak bapak mana nak benda macam ni jadi kepada anak mereka"
letitsnow
post Dec 5 2019, 02:29 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Aug 21 2019, 08:11 AM)
yea cant believe the authorities cant catch the guy yet.. sounds not right/fishy.
No. I've read somewhere they sent the video to FBI or CSI to further help. they also cannot do much.
Namelessone1973
post Dec 5 2019, 02:31 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(letitsnow @ Dec 5 2019, 02:29 PM)
No. I've read somewhere they sent the video to FBI or CSI to further help. they also cannot do much.
There's nothing much FBI can do. The area is too dark.

That area is also near the place where Canny Ong's body was dump.
Nick Timur
post Dec 5 2019, 02:58 PM

QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Dec 5 2019, 02:00 PM)
Is it? I didn't know there was another case. That area now a lot of new condos and not so quiet anymore but the place where they dump Nurin's body is still very dark and quiet. I stay nearby there for more than a 20 years. A decade ago before the road connecting to Puchong opened, that place at night is really spooky as not many people go there at night.
The body was dump in a quick and hasty way which means that the killer lived nearby. And in the case of Sharlinie, she was abducted 3 km away from where the Nurin's body was discovered.
Namelessone1973
post Dec 5 2019, 03:05 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(Nick Timur @ Dec 5 2019, 02:58 PM)
The body was dump in a quick and hasty way which means that the killer lived nearby. And in the case of Sharlinie, she was abducted 3 km away from where the Nurin's body was  discovered.
Actually, I think this 3 cases might be done by the same person.

Nurin Jazlin Jazimin, 8. - Hilang pada 20 Ogos 2007 selepas keluar ke pasar malam berhampiran rumahnya di Seksyen 1, Wangsa Maju. Mayatnya yang tidak berbaju dipercayai mangsa deraan seks, ditemui dalam beg yang ditinggalkan di tangga premis perniagaan tiga tingkat di Jalan PJS 1, Taman Petaling Utama, Petaling Jaya pada 17 September 2007. Mangsa dibunuh 24 jam sebelum mayatnya ditemui.

Sharlinie Mohd Nashar, 5. - Hilang pada 9 Januari 2008 ketika bermain bersama kakaknya di padang permainan yang terletak kira-kira 200 meter dari rumahnya di Jalan PJS2C/11N, Taman Medan, Petaling Jaya. Sharlinie masih gagal ditemui sehingga hari ini.

Muhamad Asmawi Jalaludin, 11. - Hilang pada 9 Mac 2008 ketika pulang dari taman permainan berdekatan berdekatan Flat Projek Perumahan Rakyat (PPR) Kerinchi. Dia belum ditemui hingga kini.

The timing is so near and the area is so close. I believe the police might think they are connected too base on years of watching CSI.
Nick Timur
post Dec 5 2019, 03:22 PM

QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Dec 5 2019, 03:05 PM)
Actually, I think this 3 cases might be done by the same person.

Nurin Jazlin Jazimin, 8. - Hilang pada 20 Ogos 2007 selepas keluar ke pasar malam berhampiran rumahnya di Seksyen 1, Wangsa Maju. Mayatnya yang tidak berbaju dipercayai mangsa deraan seks, ditemui dalam beg yang ditinggalkan di tangga premis perniagaan tiga tingkat di Jalan PJS 1, Taman Petaling Utama, Petaling Jaya pada 17 September 2007. Mangsa dibunuh 24 jam sebelum mayatnya ditemui.

Sharlinie Mohd Nashar, 5. - Hilang pada 9 Januari 2008 ketika bermain bersama kakaknya di padang permainan yang terletak kira-kira 200 meter dari rumahnya di Jalan PJS2C/11N, Taman Medan, Petaling Jaya. Sharlinie masih gagal ditemui sehingga hari ini.

Muhamad Asmawi Jalaludin, 11. - Hilang pada 9 Mac 2008 ketika pulang dari taman permainan berdekatan berdekatan Flat Projek Perumahan Rakyat (PPR) Kerinchi. Dia belum ditemui hingga kini.

The timing is so near and the area is so close. I believe the police might think they are connected too base on years of watching CSI.
The first 2, I'm almost certain is done by the same person(s). The 3rd I'm not too sure due to the gender of the victim. There was also a case where a girl was accosted by somebody after she was on her way back from Pasar Malam Sri Rampai. I wonder if there was also a Pasar Malam near Kerinchi at the time of Samawi's disappearance.
Namelessone1973
post Dec 5 2019, 03:24 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(Nick Timur @ Dec 5 2019, 03:22 PM)
The first 2, I'm almost certain is done by the same person(s). The 3rd I'm not too sure due to the gender of the victim. There was also a case where a girl was accosted by somebody after she was on her way back from Pasar Malam Sri Rampai. I wonder if there was also a Pasar Malam near Kerinchi at the time of Samawi's disappearance.
I think some pedo don't care about the gender. I still think they are connected because the dates are too close.
Nick Timur
post Dec 5 2019, 03:39 PM

QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Dec 5 2019, 03:24 PM)
I think some pedo don't care about the gender. I still think they are connected because the dates are too close.
My working theory is this,

1. At least a 2 man operations. One to abduct and 1 to drive. The video showing the cyclist calling somebody is also additional proof. He was probably asking his partner whether it was ok to dump the body there.
2. They own a van. Corroborated by eyewitness account that Nurin was seen entering into a van.
3. The van was probably also utilised as a working vehicle.
4. The perpetrators probably used the van to supply provisions to the Pasar Malams. Both Nurin's case and near kidnapping case of the other girl. took place during pasar malam time.
5. They live near the vicinity where Nurin's body was dumped and Sharlinie's kidnapping. Evidence for this is the hastily dumped body and the time of Sharlinie's kidnapping which was in the morning.

Any thoughts?

TSImUrDaddY
post Dec 5 2019, 03:50 PM

461 posts

I demand the fucker and all his generations to come, to suffer greatly and wateva religion he is, his act is unforgivable nomatter u pray a billion time or visit ur religion shrine a million times. such act do not deserve to be forgiven . 0 chance.
Nick Timur
post Dec 5 2019, 04:07 PM

QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Dec 5 2019, 03:50 PM)
I demand the fucker and all  his generations to come, to  suffer greatly and wateva religion he is, his act is unforgivable nomatter u pray a billion time or visit ur religion shrine a million times. such act do not deserve to be forgiven . 0 chance.
Did our police even get fingerprints or DNA evidence from the body or bag? If not, we will never ever catch the guys who did this.
SUSLiamness
post Dec 5 2019, 04:14 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(amir.asyraf @ Dec 5 2019, 02:18 PM)
it's why parents need to be charged with gross negligence more often

ini tak, bila jadi je, "sudahla, tak perlu dicari salah silap mak bapak, mak bapak mana nak benda macam ni jadi kepada anak mereka"
out of millions and millions of parents, only 1 incident of kidnapping/murder case in almost 20 years.. This is a less than 0.001% chance that such an incident will ever happen to you..

You can't let one bad case affect how you let your kids freedom and stop them from going out..

The most you can do is provide a safe environment, stay in good locations where crime is low and have rules like must return home before dark.

It's all you can do as a parent..
TSImUrDaddY
post Dec 5 2019, 04:20 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(Nick Timur @ Dec 5 2019, 04:07 PM)
Did our police even get fingerprints or DNA evidence from the body or bag? If not, we will never ever catch the guys who did this.
I cant remember how was the investigation it went at that time.. I remember her posters were everywhere..
damn... the predator may still be around us lurking.. what he did was brutal … no child or human being shud go through this horrid experience.

wondering who was the lead investigation officer that time..hmm cant even catch the guy meh
Taikor.Taikun
post Dec 5 2019, 04:23 PM

1,019 posts

I demand the fucker and all  his generations to come, to  suffer greatly and wateva religion he is, his act is unforgivable nomatter u pray a billion time or visit ur religion shrine a million times. such act do not deserve to be forgiven . 0 chance.
If he’s caught, it should b a big national event
peja5081
post Dec 5 2019, 04:40 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(kitzai @ Aug 21 2019, 02:31 PM)

Didnt Malaysia want setup dna bank?
Nick Timur
post Dec 5 2019, 04:44 PM

QUOTE(peja5081 @ Dec 5 2019, 04:40 PM)
Didnt Malaysia want setup dna bank?
Hangat hangat tahi ayam. Big hoo haa, then forget.
TSImUrDaddY
post Dec 5 2019, 08:55 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(Taikor.Taikun @ Dec 5 2019, 04:23 PM)
If he’s caught, it should b a big national event
Shud parade him to whole msia first ..
fatvader
post Apr 9 2021, 01:11 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(Nick Timur @ Dec 5 2019, 03:39 PM)
My working theory is this,

1. At least a 2 man operations. One to abduct and 1 to drive. The video showing the cyclist calling somebody is also additional proof. He was probably asking his partner whether it was ok to dump the body there.
2. They own a van. Corroborated by eyewitness account that Nurin was seen entering into a van.
3. The van was probably also utilised as a working vehicle.
4. The perpetrators probably used the van to supply provisions to the Pasar Malams. Both Nurin's case and near kidnapping case of the other girl. took place during  pasar malam time.
5. They live near the vicinity where Nurin's body was dumped and Sharlinie's kidnapping. Evidence for this is the hastily dumped body and the time of Sharlinie's kidnapping which was in the morning.

Any thoughts?
good observation bro
badkid
post Apr 9 2021, 01:22 PM

256 posts

:'( she didn't get to sit through PMR, take SPM, go Uni. Sad case.
vans1088
post Apr 9 2021, 01:25 PM

93 posts

wtf necro old thread
ykj
post Apr 9 2021, 01:27 PM

Mission on educating on Hibah Takaful importance
837 posts

The government to busy enriching themselves
Ivan113
post Apr 9 2021, 01:28 PM

925 posts

haiz, RIP little kiddo
SUSjoe_star
post Apr 9 2021, 01:38 PM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

I remember the autopsy pics leak last time. Really gore like hell....
hickups
post Apr 9 2021, 01:39 PM

477 posts

this kes really seram ohhh....till now not yet caught..plus 1 more is the school student tat was raped and killed bawah bridge..still not caught also
SUSCurrent Events guy
post Apr 9 2021, 01:44 PM

966 posts

This case still makes me so fucking mad.
FLYING PANTIES
post Apr 9 2021, 01:48 PM

⁽⁽ଘ( ˊᵕˋ )ଓ⁾⁾
965 posts

QUOTE(hickups @ Apr 9 2021, 01:39 PM)
this kes really seram ohhh....till now not yet caught..plus 1 more is the school student tat was raped and killed bawah bridge..still not caught also
Bawah bridge? Which one? The korean rape case?
alvinng
post Apr 9 2021, 01:52 PM

64 posts

apa kaitan dengan his generation?
3rd world mentality speaking ke?
hellkvr
post Apr 9 2021, 01:54 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(joe_star @ Apr 9 2021, 01:38 PM)
I remember the autopsy pics leak last time. Really gore like hell....
i think the pembunuh drug addiict la, hancur badan budak tu
Namelessone1973
post Apr 9 2021, 01:58 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(FLYING PANTIES @ Apr 9 2021, 01:48 PM)
Audrey Melissa case. Raped and killed at the underpass connecting the Masjid Negara to Dayabumi Complex. She's from Methodist Girls' School and a lot of school girls from that school use the underpass.

Actually Nurin's case was not the worse unsolved murder. There was an unsolved murder case of another school girl back in the 80's where a metre-long piece of wood with three nails at the end forced into her vagina, puncturing her intestines, stomach and heart, and a piece of wire around her neck. That case was big in the late 80's and I believe the parents even dress her in red during funeral.

This post has been edited by Namelessone1973: Apr 9 2021, 01:59 PM
Oltromen Ripot
post Apr 9 2021, 02:01 PM

👍 999999 person Likes this member
4,034 posts

sarahan amoi for using her driving rights, okay!
FLYING PANTIES
post Apr 9 2021, 02:03 PM

⁽⁽ଘ( ˊᵕˋ )ଓ⁾⁾
965 posts

QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Apr 9 2021, 01:58 PM)
Audrey Melissa case. Raped and killed at the underpass connecting the Masjid Negara to Dayabumi Complex. She's from Methodist Girls' School and a lot of school girls from that school use the underpass.

Actually Nurin's case was not the worse unsolved murder. There was an unsolved murder case of another school girl back in the 80's where a metre-long piece of wood with three nails at the end forced into her vagina, puncturing her intestines, stomach and heart, and a piece of wire around her neck. That case was big in the late 80's and I believe the parents even dress her in red during funeral.
And this was in Malaysia also? Damn, never knew Malaysia also had psychos.

I read a lot case like Junko Furuta but never knew we had crazy batshit pyschos as well. The one in 80s what case.
Oltromen Ripot
post Apr 9 2021, 02:04 PM

👍 999999 person Likes this member
4,034 posts

QUOTE(Nick Timur @ Dec 5 2019, 03:22 PM)
sudden stop of a psychopath?

either job transfer, sudden death, or got incacerated for unrelated offense.
Namelessone1973
post Apr 9 2021, 02:11 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(FLYING PANTIES @ Apr 9 2021, 02:03 PM)
And this was in Malaysia also? Damn, never knew Malaysia also had psychos.

I read a lot case like Junko Furuta but never knew we had crazy batshit pyschos as well. The one in 80s what case.
The 80's case is the murder of Ang May Hong. I think it is still considered as the most brutal murder in Malaysia history.

SUSjoe_star
post Apr 9 2021, 02:18 PM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Apr 9 2021, 01:58 PM)

This one I heard got cover up, helang involved...
grumpydrive
post Apr 9 2021, 02:20 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Dec 5 2019, 01:56 PM)
Chinese believe that people who died violently will turn into angry ghost and their anger will be even more stronger if they are dressed in red.
Makes you wish that by doing this it will come true ... the manner of her death is terrible liao.
grumpydrive
post Apr 9 2021, 02:24 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(Nick Timur @ Dec 5 2019, 04:07 PM)
They probably had but you still need suspects to compare it with...
FLYING PANTIES
post Apr 9 2021, 02:30 PM

⁽⁽ଘ( ˊᵕˋ )ଓ⁾⁾
965 posts

QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Apr 9 2021, 02:11 PM)
The 80's case is the murder of Ang May Hong. I think it is still considered as the most brutal murder in Malaysia history.
FUCK FUCK FUCK

So hardcore. shocking.gif
Namelessone1973
post Apr 9 2021, 02:31 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(FLYING PANTIES @ Apr 9 2021, 02:30 PM)
FUCK FUCK FUCK

So hardcore.  shocking.gif
It's still unsolved but they believe it was some drug addicts
DevBoyz
post Apr 9 2021, 02:52 PM

89 posts

shocking to know there are cases like this in our own backyard mega_shok.gif
hickups
post Apr 9 2021, 03:35 PM

477 posts

QUOTE(FLYING PANTIES @ Apr 9 2021, 01:48 PM)
https://amazingnara.com/kisah-pembunuhan-au...ada-tahun-1999/
this another cold kes

This post has been edited by hickups: Apr 9 2021, 03:35 PM
hickups
post Apr 9 2021, 03:37 PM

477 posts

https://worldofbuzz.com/6-mysterious-unsolv...malaysian-soil/
mitun
post Apr 9 2021, 03:40 PM

913 posts

Such a tragedy this was so sad for the family. The family never got their justice.

This post has been edited by mitun: May 1 2021, 08:54 PM
SUSagewisdom
post Apr 9 2021, 03:44 PM

729 posts

QUOTE(mitun @ Apr 9 2021, 03:40 PM)
Such a tragedy this was so sad for the family. And this is a perfect example of why karma is bullshit. The family never got their justice.
PDRM never catch, why blame karma? For all you know, kartel polis involved.
sidthesloth
post Apr 9 2021, 03:47 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(mitun @ Apr 9 2021, 03:40 PM)
Such a tragedy this was so sad for the family. And this is a perfect example of why karma is bullshit. The family never got their justice.
That's why you don't understand karma
pandera999
post Apr 9 2021, 03:50 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(sidthesloth @ Apr 9 2021, 03:47 PM)
That's why you don't understand karma
so did the family did something bad before until got karma like this? is that what u mean?
sidthesloth
post Apr 9 2021, 03:54 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Apr 9 2021, 03:50 PM)
so did the family did something bad before until got karma like this? is that what u mean?
From my understanding, karma effect previous and the next life. Alot of factors also.

If you're talking strictly karma and no God intervention, then yes perhaps they did something bad previous life etc.
pandera999
post Apr 9 2021, 03:59 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(sidthesloth @ Apr 9 2021, 03:54 PM)
From my understanding, karma effect previous and the next life. Alot of factors also.

If you're talking strictly karma and no God intervention, then yes perhaps they did something bad previous life etc.
o
doppatroll
post Apr 9 2021, 04:02 PM

1,123 posts

so what happen to the sim card the indo women swallowed ?
9m2w
post Apr 9 2021, 04:04 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

QUOTE(agewisdom @ Apr 9 2021, 03:44 PM)
PDRM never catch, why blame karma? For all you know, kartel polis involved.
Dude...dont go there

There was not enough leads, not enough evidence

IIRC closest to a pic was a CCTV showing possibly a lady dropping off the body in a bag. Even that as good as potato cam

Lone wolf or two predators with no priors and no Internet activity..how to sniff out?
hungheykwun
post Apr 9 2021, 04:06 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(RGRaj @ Dec 5 2019, 01:02 PM)
Well our scriptures explain about karmic results from previous existences. Nobody is unfairly punished but simply facing the resultant reactions from past actions. That being said, raping & killing a defenceless child is still a grievious sin.
I dont understand this.
Does it mean the child deserve such punishment for her past life?
For her to be punished, somebody else needs to perform the punishment on her which then becomes that person's karma for his next life. Never ending
ate
post Apr 9 2021, 04:06 PM

629 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Apr 9 2021, 04:04 PM)
Dude...dont go there

IIRC closest to a pic was a CCTV showing possibly a lady dropping off the body in a bag. Even that as good as potato cam

Lone wolf or two predators with no priors and no Internet activity..how to sniff out?
Wasnt it a guy riding on a motorcycle leaving it in a back alley?
9m2w
post Apr 9 2021, 04:07 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(ate @ Apr 9 2021, 04:06 PM)
Wasnt it a guy riding on a motorcycle leaving it in a back alley?
Your version is most probably correct

Been some time already this case

doppatroll
post Apr 9 2021, 04:08 PM

1,123 posts

The star had publish a nice presentation of all the missing and killed children

Lost children

This post has been edited by doppatroll: Apr 9 2021, 04:08 PM
bereev
post Apr 9 2021, 04:09 PM

257 posts

i remember something related to egg plant but forgot what aldy
daniel2006
post Apr 9 2021, 04:13 PM

173 posts

how about this?

1996 TAMAN RASHNA KID MISSING?
bereev
post Apr 9 2021, 04:20 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(doppatroll @ Apr 9 2021, 04:08 PM)
The star had publish a nice presentation of all the missing and killed children

Lost children
call help from FBI come also cannot arrest anyone
doppatroll
post Apr 9 2021, 04:27 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Apr 9 2021, 04:20 PM)
call help from FBI come also cannot arrest anyone
it is become cold case already..... unless there is a new lead.....but we don't have a dedicated department to deal with a cold case as the US did.....

This post has been edited by doppatroll: Apr 9 2021, 04:28 PM
SUSagewisdom
post Apr 9 2021, 04:30 PM

729 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Apr 9 2021, 04:04 PM)
Dude...dont go there

As I said, we would never know whether there was adequate efforts or not. After all, things have always been murky.

You could be absolutely right, or absolutely wrong. The problem is the lack of transparency.

As to the kartel polis currently, what are the actions being taken by the police? They allowed the problem to fester until IGP has to voice out their concerns. Is it so easy to root out the problem? I think not.
SUSJambaleya
post Apr 9 2021, 04:38 PM

Iinm from this case that gov made a compulsory for everyone to register with their id/personal data when buying new sim card...
SUSJambaleya
post Apr 9 2021, 04:42 PM

Iinm from this case that gov made a compulsory for everyone to register with their id/personal data when buying new sim card...
RGRaj
post Apr 9 2021, 07:07 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(hungheykwun @ Apr 9 2021, 04:06 PM)
I dont understand this.
Does it mean the child deserve such punishment for her past life?
For her to be punished, somebody else needs to perform the punishment on her which then becomes that person's karma for his next life. Never ending.
Everybody will get their just dues at the intended time. We may forget, but the laws will act nevertheless.

Yes the wheel of karma is cyclical. The performer becomes bounded by his actions & resultant reactions.

The wheel itself is eternal but the actors (so called victim & punisher) may choose to leave by becoming free from the bounds. Then another person may take over that role. But generally we keep coming back due to lack of self realization as a result of our gross ignorance.
mitun
post Apr 9 2021, 07:21 PM

913 posts

QUOTE(sidthesloth @ Apr 9 2021, 03:47 PM)
That's why you don't understand
Its unfair it tells you that the girl deserves what happened to her. Nobody deserves that. Not them or their family

This post has been edited by mitun: May 1 2021, 08:54 PM
sidthesloth
post Apr 10 2021, 12:05 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(mitun @ Apr 9 2021, 07:21 PM)
Karma is rubbish because it tells you that the girl deserves what happened to her. Nobody deserves that. Not them or their family
Well the thing is some people may say it's bullcrap because God's will it. Some people might think it's crazy dumb because it's just a random thing happen to everyone.
skycrawler
post Apr 10 2021, 12:48 AM

New World ^^
2,227 posts

QUOTE(mitun @ Apr 9 2021, 07:21 PM)
Karma is rubbish because it tells you that the girl deserves what happened to her. Nobody deserves that. Not them or their family
true bro, rubbish
InfinityStar P
post Feb 22 2023, 09:06 PM

Probation

OR bible verse

pandah
post Feb 22 2023, 09:15 PM

719 posts

Apahal bump quote with no response?
InfinityStar P
post Feb 22 2023, 09:15 PM

Probation

same. sometimes i wonder why god let horrible things like that happened to an innocent soul? Some will say " its to give lesson to other" f off. why it have to be on her?! im really angry and dissappointed at her parents. so careless. Both parent seems fishy esp the dad. prob the dad had done something like hutang or whatever, then the villain took her daughter instead.

From the photo described, it looks like villain is immigrant. No wonder they cannot found him. they prob already escaped back to their country. Nowadays immigrants can simply enter Msia by sampan only. and ofc gave "DUIT KOPI" to the authorities.

If Nurin still alive till today, she would be the same age as me..😢
InfinityStar P
post Feb 22 2023, 09:17 PM

Probation

QUOTE(pandah @ Feb 22 2023, 09:15 PM)
Apahal bump quote with no response?
9m2w
post Feb 22 2023, 09:21 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(agewisdom @ Apr 9 2021, 04:30 PM)
As I said, we would never know whether there was adequate efforts or not. After all, things have always been murky.

You could be absolutely right, or absolutely wrong. The problem is the lack of transparency.

As to the kartel polis currently, what are the actions being taken by the police? They allowed the problem to fester until IGP has to voice out their concerns. Is it so easy to root out the problem? I think not.
QUOTE(Jambaleya @ Apr 9 2021, 04:38 PM)
Cute seeing Blackbolt/Omniman and olgaxxxx old accounts in action

0.0525sec    0.34    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:51 PM