> My maid n bangla scandal 2

Divou
post Aug 21 2019, 12:02 AM

53 posts

If you find she is still carrying out her duties well,, just let it be at the moment but try not to leave her alone in the house for long time otherwise she may invite guys into your home. In the meantime install CCTV around your house without her knowledge.

If you see her fling with that Bangla has affected her job performance, then it is only a matter of time she runs away.

One way which may be effective is to get her family address or social media accounts of her family members and some relatives , then warn her, you would expose her wrongdoings here to people who know her. Believe me no matter how misbehaving she is, she still worries about letting her family know. I deal a lot with foreign workers especially Indonesians. They afraid to let their family or even friends know about negative things about them because those news would spread around the whole kampung and shame their families. Before threaten her, get some evidence ( photos, videos ) and not just words. If only words, then most likely her words will be stronger than yours to her family.

She can run away from you but she can never run away from her family forever.

( Save the names of her family / friends of her socmed separately, so that even she deletes these members from her socmed, you would still be able to contact them.

This post has been edited by Divou: Aug 21 2019, 12:07 AM
Divou
post Aug 21 2019, 12:13 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(bani_prime @ Aug 21 2019, 12:05 AM)
Okie....this one very useful. Lucky i got many contact from her family
Make sure obtain some evidence ( photos, videos ) first before warning her. If words only , not effective because to her family her words are stronger than yours. Also get hold of her friends socmed accounts too, if only family maybe she is not thst worry because family may try to cover up for her but if friends are different. They will share around everyone in her kampung

This post has been edited by Divou: Aug 21 2019, 12:22 AM

0.0174sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:42 PM