QUOTE(bani_prime @ Aug 20 2019, 11:33 PM)
This topic has been discussed recently. But i really dont expect the progess has been so sick.
This time the bangla who communicate my maid via whatsapp n fb messenger are start sending porno pic n gif. Worst....she layan that bangla. With many perkataan lucah...lucky no boob picture.
This weekend, she sure gonna get from me. Got the bangla pbone number too. Still thinking wether to give the number inside ktard. Who know ktard can teach him some lesson.
And now, my maid already download michat n so many hamsap guys messaging him. I want toblock this apps....can u guys suggest better apps.
My main dillema....how to scold her. I can become very scary when i m angry. Im afraid she will run if i gets angry. Yet...my wife pregnant n really needs help. What best way to sound her
Dude your maid is your staff, what she does on her free personal time is none of your business. Fuck you lah, these are people not objects that you own.This time the bangla who communicate my maid via whatsapp n fb messenger are start sending porno pic n gif. Worst....she layan that bangla. With many perkataan lucah...lucky no boob picture.
This weekend, she sure gonna get from me. Got the bangla pbone number too. Still thinking wether to give the number inside ktard. Who know ktard can teach him some lesson.
And now, my maid already download michat n so many hamsap guys messaging him. I want toblock this apps....can u guys suggest better apps.
My main dillema....how to scold her. I can become very scary when i m angry. Im afraid she will run if i gets angry. Yet...my wife pregnant n really needs help. What best way to sound her
Aug 21 2019, 01:03 PM

0.0127sec