Complaints I cant BUMP my sales thread., Anyone can help?

TShurricane21
post Jul 3 2007, 04:50 PM, updated 19y ago

Senior Probation
1,389 posts

Hi all!
I have been open a garage sale thread quite a time ago,
I always bump my thread on afternoon,
and the problem come after 01/07/07,
I cant bump my thread anymore.
I thought I accidentally click on the bump button,
but yesterday 02/07/07 I never online,
and just now I go to my thread and want to bump it,
I just get the error message - 'You can only bump your thread tomorrow.'

My sales threads:
1. HERE
2. HERE
3. HERE
4. HERE

Hope anyone can help.

Cheers,
hurricane21
WaCKy-Angel
post Jul 3 2007, 04:51 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

U also cant BUMP if someone else today already posted in your thread...
TShurricane21
post Jul 3 2007, 05:01 PM

Senior Probation
1,389 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jul 3 2007, 04:51 PM)
U also cant BUMP if someone else today already posted in your thread...
There is nobody posted in my thread recently accept for the thread 4 today.
will somebody is hijacking my account?

cheers,
hurricane21
Joshua_0718
post Jul 3 2007, 05:27 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(hurricane21 @ Jul 3 2007, 05:01 PM)
There is nobody posted in my thread recently accept for the thread 4 today.
will somebody is hijacking my account?

cheers,
hurricane21
And that's the reason you can't bump for today
TShurricane21
post Jul 3 2007, 05:55 PM

Senior Probation
1,389 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jul 3 2007, 05:27 PM)
And that's the reason you can't bump for today
Sorry, mistake.
I mean my sales thread 4 had been posted by someone today,
but the other didn't.

cheers,
hurricane21
KilJim
post Jul 3 2007, 06:09 PM

^-_-^ ZzzZzZzZzzz....
4,424 posts

Are you sure you didn't bump them?
And that was 15 mins before you posted this thread here
hermitage hemitate
post Jul 3 2007, 06:14 PM

162 posts

u can only bump once a day lor..
vikingw2k
post Jul 3 2007, 06:16 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

According to the pic below, you already bumped your topic today, thus you are unable to bump it again

p/s : oops, was later then kiljim, damn photobucket sweat.gif

This post has been edited by vikingw2k: Jul 3 2007, 06:17 PM
TShurricane21
post Jul 3 2007, 06:27 PM

Senior Probation
1,389 posts

QUOTE(KilJim @ Jul 3 2007, 06:09 PM)
Are you sure you didn't bump them?
And that was 15 mins before you posted this thread here
QUOTE(hermitage hemitate @ Jul 3 2007, 06:14 PM)
u can only bump once a day lor..
QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Jul 3 2007, 06:16 PM)
According to the pic below, you already bumped your topic today, thus you are unable to bump it again

p/s : oops, was later then kiljim, damn photobucket  sweat.gif
Its wired. rclxub.gif
I just go to the threads and click the bump button once,
it was bumped but I get the error message.
Maybe is connection lag or something.

btw, thanks all.

cheers,
hurricane21

------------------------------------------------------

PROBLEM SOLVED.
THREAD CLOSED.
THANKS FOR VIEWING.

0.0142sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled