Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Pos Laju Receipt, Some Serious Question~

temptation1314
post Jul 3 2007, 12:07 PM, updated 19y ago

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

I just want to ask, as when we send out things via Pos Laju, there should be 3 recipts where I get my sender's receipt and the other 2 is on the package i send.

The case is if I lost my receipt and the receiver didn't get the package, how should I take action in this? I've tried going post laju there and calling them but they said as long as we don't have tracking number/receipt, they can't check or do anything.

Just a noobie question from a friend of mine as he sent a CD to me and the item is "missing"
temptation1314
post Jul 3 2007, 12:15 PM

2,287 posts

Ya, thanks for all the advice. Meaning there's no way to track back the items even I lodge a police report I straight find the "ketua posmen"? As my office here is near the GPO only smile.gif

Anyways, thanks.
temptation1314
post Jul 3 2007, 12:26 PM

2,287 posts

I call alraedy, but the customer service said if I dun have the tracking number, they can't do anything. My area is near the main post office.
temptation1314
post Jul 3 2007, 12:29 PM

2,287 posts

Nah, too much trouble.... And I dun think any luck dealing with them. Only a waste of time... Since it's only a CD. Btw, the CD is ori's one.
temptation1314
post Jul 3 2007, 12:59 PM

2,287 posts

I call them once I didn't get the item within 3 days. but lasted for 5 days as saturday and sunday are PH.

0.0141sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:11 PM