Jas2davir
post Aug 15 2019, 02:46 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(aziratul @ Aug 15 2019, 02:20 PM)
thats wrong concept

kutu you will never receive additional money

example 12 person do kutu with each person contribute 100 ringgit

that 12 person will then choose which month to receive money. So person 1 maybe take january and last person take December. Person 1 will receive 100 X 12 person = 1200 ringgit for that month and remaining month, he/she need to pay 100 each month without receiving any more money. That last person who take December, will only receive his money on December. From Januari to december he still need to fork out his 100 ringgit per month

that is not additional money, it just force saving
thats the concept but usually macha B will come along and say no money for 3-5 months or outright lari, then they onself rugi.
Jas2davir
post Aug 15 2019, 02:54 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(Docile @ Aug 15 2019, 02:52 PM)
I never played with macha, if you know what i mean

All my kutu fellows are racing m colleagues
idk man everytime i hear someone talk about kutu 11/10 times its a yindian. Not once i see cinis or tuan bumi punya asked to join their kutu, maybe they see me poor feg no have money for big boy league kutu?
Jas2davir
post Aug 15 2019, 03:12 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(Docile @ Aug 15 2019, 02:57 PM)
i pernah join yindian one once... first and last time lol

my racing m colleagues are very familiar and comfortable with me that's why they ajak me, even now i am no longer working with them
have been playing with them for over 4-5 yrs already
kasi certia sikit what happened to the yindian one? i never join kutu before my scamdar start ringing when someone offers kutu.
Jas2davir
post Aug 15 2019, 03:28 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(Docile @ Aug 15 2019, 03:26 PM)
The collector was a yindian and having hardtime collecting money from the rest of the yindian member
As for me everymonth salary in i straight bank in money to the collector....
But until my turn to get money, no news nothing, i have to ask the collector, and she said she is still trying to get money from those member...

So ayam unhappy

Damn it some peoples already know they need to pay, but pretend dunno
Don't they realize that by pretending dunno, they would still need to pay by end of the day
sounds bad, hopefully you got paid in the end.

0.0148sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:28 AM