Do u think u can separate btwn love and sex?

kkkw80
post Aug 15 2019, 09:17 AM

Tan Sri Member
972 posts

drink milk outside but just remember not to bring the whole cow back home
incubus_skj
post Aug 15 2019, 09:18 AM

Watame Shogun
1,746 posts

QUOTE(azarimy @ Aug 15 2019, 09:06 AM)
Bahasa Melayu distinguishes the difference between love (sayang) and in love (cinta).

You can love your cat, doesn't mean you have to have sex with it. Which also mean you can sleep with other women, doesn't mean you stop loving your cat.
best example liao haha

kalau tidak, "a cat is fine too" ad
se800i
post Aug 15 2019, 09:24 AM

1,893 posts

WTF this TS again..... is he trying to gain more post count as possible ?
PJng
post Aug 15 2019, 09:25 AM

10,531 posts

NO, BECAUSE TS Ukeke NO LIFE

SUSdemamkuning
post Aug 15 2019, 09:27 AM

91 posts

For me if I want to have sex with that person again it means I love her.

If one time then I stop replying your text please get the hint
Rubypoyo
post Aug 15 2019, 09:28 AM

374 posts

love is just love to another human being and sex is lust..

thats it...

love do not need lust and so as sex no need love...
accitzone
post Aug 15 2019, 09:28 AM

397 posts

QUOTE(Ukeke @ Aug 15 2019, 08:56 AM)
When there is love, there is sex. That is human natural. However, as I grew up, I realize that many people can actually separate between love and sex. Meaning sex only, no love. Or pure love with less sex. These things taught by my married colleague. I was shocked when I found out they have been cheong ing behind their wives back and still dare to tell their wives they love their wives very much and smile.

Are guys always like this? Meaning can fuck behind wives back but act lovey dovey in front of wives? I can't understand why our emotions and desire can be divided.
I'd give an analogy
Sex with love = get full by eating expensive delicious food. Eg. An RM 200 worth of wagyu steak.

Sex no love = get full by eating rm2 roti.

It's possible.
SKY233
post Aug 15 2019, 09:31 AM

u x sukak u keluar
873 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Aug 15 2019, 09:13 AM)
Didi besar letter :3 :3
brows.gif
blackpink
post Aug 15 2019, 09:34 AM

116 posts

When there is love, there is sex. That is human natural. However, as I grew up, I realize that many people can actually separate between love and sex. Meaning sex only, no love. Or pure love with less sex. These things taught by my married colleague. I was shocked when I found out they have been cheong ing behind their wives back and still dare to tell their wives they love their wives very much and smile.

Are guys always like this? Meaning can fuck behind wives back but act lovey dovey in front of wives? I can't understand why our emotions and desire can be divided.
how about org kito? do they love and sex before marriage?
fantasy1989
post Aug 15 2019, 09:47 AM

4,593 posts

can
ukauka2020
post Aug 15 2019, 09:49 AM

316 posts

i see title only, i know its ukeke already
LimauKering
post Aug 15 2019, 09:49 AM

177 posts

i forget see TS name, sudah baca whole shit paragraph.. no wonder rasa macam nk muntah & pengsan lepas baca... sei sohai ukeke tered rupanya
pobox
post Aug 15 2019, 09:51 AM

532 posts

Ukeke is the love master in LYN
dman
post Aug 15 2019, 09:57 AM

514 posts

Mostly possible for guys.

For girls usually they are more emotion related unless they are prostitute or gold digger.

SUSNachiino Etamay
post Aug 15 2019, 09:59 AM

93 posts

when there is love--> there is sex

this is where you are wrong.

Absolutely common for sexless love AND loveless sex.
bliztnull
post Aug 15 2019, 09:59 AM

Lust, Love , sex , whatever !

It's just hormones ,

If you're horny enough, any hole will do !

brows.gif
darosha
post Aug 15 2019, 10:02 AM

447 posts

love is better with sex
sex is better with love
either one alone is just a waste of time
tifosi
post Aug 15 2019, 10:05 AM

Friend is someone to share last Cookie with!
4,923 posts

When there's love there's sex.
When there's sex, there might not be love.
kons
post Aug 15 2019, 10:10 AM

Конс
6,142 posts

if you truly love someone, sex is the last thing on your mind. unless you lust for it too.
lampard82
post Aug 15 2019, 10:12 AM

ZAKAR NAIK

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0214sec    0.26    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 10:30 PM